Q & A, as promised

Wow, the response to my Q & A blog was totally underwhelming.  I did get a few questions though.

On Rumors:

Pink Panther from Buffalo, New York writes,

“Dear Duh,

Is it true that you and Tracy are evil twins?  You know, like on that episode of Knight Rider when Michael’s evil twin comes to town to foil him?  Someone told me that.  Thanks.”

Dear PP,

My understanding of evil twins is that they are exact opposites, correct?  So while that would explain my good looks, sparking personality, and raucous sense of humor, I have to tell you that the answer is no.  Tracy and I are not related in any way.

On Tracy:

Puked up Pink from San Diego, CA writes,

“Dear Duh,

I know Tracy has pictures of herself on her business website, but I’ve heard they aren’t really her.  In fact, I’ve heard that she is a 700lb black man.  Do you know if that’s true?”

Dear PUP,

I’ve never met Tracy so I really can’t answer that question.  I can tell you that my brother once chatted with a chick over the internet for months before he found out that it was actually my uncle!  Talk about an awkward Thanksgiving!   I guess what I’m saying is maybe.

On my motives:

PTLOVER from Miami, FL writes,

“Duh,

You pretty much suck real bad.  Why are you always ragging on PT, Tracy, Sickie, etc.?  You must have no life!  Get one, loser.”

Dear PTL,

Thank you for your message.  I will be forwarding your IP address to Tracy to make sure you have clearance to visit my blog. 

As the questions come pouring in, I’ll do my best to post a few.  There are just so many.

7 Comments »

  1. My Bologna Has A First Name said

    This is FUN!!!! I like it a lot 😀

  2. She Who Must Not Be Named said

    Duh must be my long lost twin.

  3. Robin Loves Batman said

    These are hillarious! But I think you made them up. You have multiple personality disorder. Bitches.

  4. Duh said

    Damn, was it THAT obvious?

  5. Robin Loves Batman said

    To some maybe. To all, not so much since people have issues with believing their leader. Bitches.

  6. Bummed said

    I have a question. Is it true that you ARE Tracy? I heard it from this man hustling change at the overpass this afternoon, right before he vomited he passed out.

    Just wonderin’.

  7. Clipper said

    Too friggin funny. I needed the laughs.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

