What do you guys think?

This is an excerpt from a comment Sickie left on the discussion board:

“Oh and I think you mistook me for Suzy on the articles.  I’ve written ONE original article during my ENTIRE time on PT (and that was just last week of the week before).  Others have been e-mail that have been sent to me and I forwarded them to Tracy.  I’m certainly no author, that’s for sure!

But, I sure do give the authors little nudges like — hey that would make a good article on the blog – *HUGE WINK*

My gifting is in a whoooollllllle different area on PT.”

Just for fun, let’s guess what Sickie is “gifting” to PT. 

6 Comments »

  1. Anonymous Please said

    Tossed salad? Sorry, couldn’t resist.

    Sickie is the thug. Tracy Coenen gets all in a snit because she imagines that someone may be reading Melissa’s blog or visiting Pinklighthouse (which rocks btw) and she sends Sickie off to break some knee caps. Sickie stalks the offender until they are just plain tired and unplug their computer.

  2. You Ain'T No DaIsY said

    well, you know that whole “birds of a feather, peck each other to death” ?

    oh wait, that’s not how it goes.

  3. TheTruthHurts said

    I know what sickie’s whoooooollllllllle different area is on PT!!!

    *jumping up and down raising my hand wildly*

  4. Duh said

    Yes, TruthHurts, would you like to share with the rest of the class?

  5. BITE ME PT said

    She is so queer.

  6. She Who Must Not Be Named said

    She sucks donkey balls.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

