I’m a cool person

 By: Duh

GivenGrace had this to say on the WAHM board:

“Other than that…the rest is just gossip isn’t it?  Who cares what the owner of that blog said or didn’t say or did or didn’t say?  Is it against the law what she did?  Then call the cops!  Did a director do something agains the law or against her agreement?  Then bring it to the authorities!  Geez louise…why does it have to be all about the cloak and dagger stuff?

I guess the really cool people don’t try to work out their problems in the internet world, they just start blogs to trash people…oh well, I guess I’m not one of the really cool people then because to me this whole thing is just lunacy.

Thanks though junebug and whatalife for not deciding to just go start a trash blog when you had a disagreement…there is already too much of that foolishness on the internet in my opinion.  Let people read the National Enquirer…I’m just not going ot take it as reliable information”

What’s interesting about this comment is that Tracy herself used the same verbiage when discussing the blogs set up against her in an e-mail sent to a certain banned PTer.  In that e-mail she referred to the blogs set up to “destroy her career” as “trash blogs”. 

Tracy and Minions-  If you want to talk about how horrible my blog is, why don’t you come here and tell me about it?  You have no problem going over to Melissa’s blog and starting trouble.  What gives?  I guess you go there because what she says is plausible and what I say is totally outrageous. 

Update: I was just going to finish this entry when I noticed that the thread with the link over here has been removed.  😦   Way to go Kooks!  I got at least 50 hits off that link.  People were actually learning that PT is not cool.  Why did you take it down?

   

11 Comments »

  1. ScrewU said

    There is no such thing as bad advertisement. You stats show that people really are interested in our little bitchfest.
    I bet pretty soon you will have to add links to shop on and a paypal account to pay for all your bandwidth that you use. *wink*

  2. I’m having ‘donation’ withdrawals over here so you need to hurry up with the damn ads already or I’ll be forced to donate to American Idol or sumthin’!

  3. Robin Loves Batman said

    All those big wankers need to go home and work on their businesses. Get a life you losers.

    bitches.

  4. I LOVE CATS said

    Am I stupid or am I not the only one who doesn’t know what WAHM means?

  5. The Cheese Stands Alone said

    Hey Robin….you’ve already claimed “bitches”! Wankers was mine, mine, mine! Oooh, if I could I would ban you! 🙂

    Anyway….I was over at WAHM (Work at Home Moms) today. Wanna guess what my screen name is over there? hee hee! Yeah, I thought it sucked balls that they took that thread down, too. It seems that it’s usually MKCecelia that complains to the board owner to remove posts or threads. And it did get taken down after someone questioned how many times she was in DIQ.

    Although, I gotta tell ya…..even though I think MK sucks, too, I say it’s nobody’s god damn business how many times she had to go through DIQ. I mean, jesus, she probably already stupid enough. Can you imagine the the shit she had to take from her Director and NSD each time she failed at DIQ? Why rub it in? This has been my problem with Tracy from the beginning. Rather than trying to help someone see the truth, she really just gets off on making people feel stupid and rubbing their faces in it.

  6. Duh said

    I agree Cheese. In my humble opinion, Pink Truth would be much more effective if they encouraged people to think for themselves and make their own decisions.

    That gives me an idea for a post. Thanks!

  7. mkrules said

    I still have not been back to even glance at PT. It has been almost a month now! 🙂

  8. Duh said

    You aren’t missing much MKRules. Anyway, you never have to go there again since I will give you the weekly low down on my nifty MK Weekly Blog Review.

    Just another service I provide with a smile. 🙂

  9. You Ain'T No DaIsY said

    I love the weekly review – that way i don’t have to read all the tabloids – that is a FABULOUS service, Duh.
    🙂

  10. I LOVE CATS said

    Amen, DAISY!

    MKrules, gurlfriend, no need to ever go back to PT. It’s the same shit, different day. That’s all. There’s nothing new there to talk about. She has lost her audience and is now wondering where in the hell all her friends went.

    Gawd, I LOVE this anonymity.

  11. Robin Loves Batman said

    Makes you feel all warm and fuzzy inside don’t it?

    Bitches.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

