Sometimes I think I’d be better off dead. No, wait, not me, you

gravestone.jpg 

By:  ScrewU

Some have uttered the question, where would we be without Pink Truth?  I’ve often wondered this myself.  The most obvious answer is that none of us would be here complaining about her.  But maybe by some stroke of fate, we would all stumble across each other on Duh’s blog she has written about Paris Hilton (No, she hasn’t really written one but this is a parallel universe bitches!  Keep up).  Maybe we would have to unleash our unbridled rage at Paris and her silly antics.  What other outlet would we have?

Perhaps we would all still be merrily working our MK business and gleefully being pink.  We would know not what we knew not.  Ignorance is bliss, ya know.  So what if we were all ignorant?  What if Tracy had not ever ‘opened’ our eyes to the opportunity?  I mean, there isn’t any other way that people quit MK except for her and her site, right?

I think we should all thank Mommy & Daddy Coenen for having funky, monkey sex and bringing the delight that is Tracy into all of our lives.  Where would we be without the scorn and ridicule that she has brought on us?  How would we function in a day without the paranoia and fear that she breeds?

I ask you to take a walk with me into the hypothetical… where would you be without Pink Truth in your life?

42 Comments »

  1. Duh said

    Tracy’s gonna rip you a new one when she sees you mentioning her parents. LOL

    Funky, monkey sex?

  2. Robin Loves Batman said

    This sparks such an interesting question. You bring up good points. But I don’t think I’ll be raising a toast to PT anytime soon.

    bitches.

  3. ScrewU said

    Do you think she knows yet, Duh? Oops… the secret is out.

  4. I LOVE CATS said

    Where would I be without Tracy?

    I would be a nothing. A mere speck of dust on the wing of a fly on the back of a wild dog in the middle of the Mojave Desert. Nothing. Insignificant. Meaningless. Pathetic. Dirt. The saliva of a camel. The shit from a moose. Monkey breath. Dog lice. Bird feces. Ape warts. Nothing.

  5. Robin Loves Batman said

    What do you have against the Mojave Desert “I LOVE CATS”? That is so random. Been lost much? Heat stroke much?

    bitches.

  6. rotflol said

    am i the only one who has no idea who ScrewU is??
    LOL

  7. New To Pink said

    No, Rotflol, i don’t who ScrewU. But then I am new (see name), so I hardly know any of ya’.

  8. Robin Loves Batman said

    I know ScrewU. She’s funny wouldn’t ya say?

    bitches.

  9. She Who Must Not Be Named said

    Are you suggesting Tracy is part monkey? OMG how dare you insult the QUEEN like that…!

    Where would I be… hmmm… well I wouldn’t be here laughing my ass of, that’s for sure.

    Hey Tracy – your site didn’t ‘open my eyes’ to the reality of MK… UYC.com did. Boo-ya!

  10. New To Pink said

    Hey She Who….,

    I hope Tracy is not part monkey, that is just an insult to the cute little monkeys that I love.

  11. Duh said

    Maybe she’s half baboon? Someone should ask Sickie what color her butt is. She’ll know, fo sho!

  12. I LOVE CATS said

    I wonder is she has that ape butt that hangs out?

    I know I do.

  13. ScrewU said

    WHAT? You don’t know me? WTH?!? I’m indignant. How could you not know me? I thought everyone knew me by now. I’m so very popular. Especially with the boys 😀

  14. Zoe said

    less amused. i quit MK 10 years ago.

  15. ScrewU said

    Whatchu talkin about Zoe? I don’t get whatcha meant there

  16. Zoe said

    without PT I would be less amused.

    I say I quit MK 10 years ago to illustrate that lots of people leave on their own just fine without ever “needing” PT or any other such Anti-MK blog to “blow the lid off” the evil.

  17. Zoe said

    oh, also I wouldn’t have anything to blog about.

  18. one day, can we all just out ourselves with out PT vs/ Duh/MKR/MyPT names? I’m getting really confused and I’m sure I “know” most of you…

  19. Zoe said

    LMAO well I’ve been “zoe” everywhere. But I’m banned at PT lol. If I post on PT again I’ll have to be super sekret about it and go undercover whoo hoo.

  20. thecheesestandsalone said

    Hmmmmm….where would I be without Red Lord? Exactly where I am today. She’s really had no affect on me.

    It was actually her nemesis and super arch rival, Laura Ryan, that led me to the anti MK sites. I was never really in the “pink fog” in the first place, but one night decided to do a random search on “Mary Kay”. I came across Mary Kay Opinions (http://edumacation.com/MaryKayOpinions) began reading Laura’s posts and was somehow eventually led to MK Off Beat (MKOB) which was started by Jenn Zeiser (the first true Big Kahuna of the anti-MK sites). Tracy was really just a blip on the radar screen.

  21. Zoe said

    hahaha cheese, so for you would you say it was a morbid fascination with Mary Kay? hehehe

  22. thecheesestandsalone said

    HOLY CRAP!!!! I JUST GOT BANNED!!!!

    I guess that makes me one of the cool kids now.

  23. thecheesestandsalone said

    The weird thing is I was literally just in their two seconds ago. I copied a post from PT and sent it to Duh (check your inbox, Duh). Went back to scope out more ridiculous posts and boom! Banned!

  24. Duh said

    Another one bites the dust….

  25. Duh said

    I just checked it Cheese. I’m so sorry you got banned because of me! I actually got that same discussion board topic from someone else too. I’ll post it here tomorrow with my comments.

  26. thecheesestandsalone said

    Believe me, it’s really no loss. I have an endless supply of computers at work to log in from. Get banned from one…..move on to the next one.

  27. Zoe said

    hahahahaha. okay here is what we need. We need an INFORMANT. Someone willing to go in undercover get the dirt and deliver it to the anti-PT blog people. We need a LURKER who doesn’t post but wants to deliver dirt.

    email duh on her contact page any lurkers who wish to do the “espionage” muahahahahaha. SUPER SEKRET SILLIES unite!

  28. thecheesestandsalone said

    No problemo! I’m on it.

    As soon as I get to work tomorrow, that is. 🙂

  29. thecheesestandsalone said

    At least I was able to grab you before being banned, right? My last heroic act before being banned by my Red Lord!

    Why, Red Lord, why? Why, do you torment me so? >

    See you tomorrow, Tracy! 😛

  30. thecheesestandsalone said

    cheesy
    http://thezoeofevil.wordpress.com/

    https://somecallmeduh.wordpress.com/

    Comment left at 8:44 pm on 23 May 2007

    ………………………………

    Lets see how long it stay up on PT?

  31. thecheesestandsalone said

    holy crap! now I’m being moderated!

  32. Robin Loves Batman said

    Moderated where?

  33. thecheesestandsalone said

    A couple posts up it says my comment is awaiting moderation. Can you see my post? I posted a quick copy of a post I just placed on PT.

    It’s still up on PT. Just waiting to see it get zapped! Tick, tock, tick, tock.

  34. Robin Loves Batman said

    I see…maybe I should try to post over there to see if mine are moderated.

    bitches.

  35. Lady Fartsalot said

    Tracy has super secret spyware powers that enable her to see if you’re copying her text from PT. She’s SO gay.

  36. thecheesestandsalone said

    Oh my god….that truly is nuts.

    By the way…..my post with links here and to Zoe’s site is still up! 35 minutes and counting!!

  37. rotfl said

    question:

    how do I describe this bitchfest to outsiders? Is it a car wreck, a train wreck, or a sissy fight? Or is it watching an internet troll slowly lose her mind?

    this is so entertaining, and yet I fear my mother-in-law would never get it…

  38. Duh said

    I try not to talk about it.

  39. I LOVE CATS said

    How would one describe this Bitchfest to outsiders?

    PAYBACK IS A BITCH. Watch and learn.

  40. mkrules said

    I admit it, I would not have my blog if it were not for PT. I had gone there after googling MK. I was shocked but amazed by the sheer numbers of bitter people. I did feel a bit bad though because I am well aware that not all MK directors/recruiters are angels and some shady stuff does go on. Anyway, they had a link to MKV. I loved it there and got labeled as a troll soon on PT anyway. 🙂 Anyway, I made my own positive blog that was not all PINK, but real too. All the other positive ones I have seen are all about how MK makes life grand and etc. Very “pink bubblish”. I thought to myself that it just wouldn’t do– so I made MK rules. Thanks PT and MKV.

    p.s. Decribing the bitchfest to outsiders? Well, in hopes of not offending anyone, I would describe it as a place to rant about how “hurt” some were by MK– an inanimate object– when in reality they were hurt by themselves or unethical individuals. This ranting goes on and on…negative propagand and all that jazz. This group is “ruled” by “The Queen”. One positive comment about anything except her and her fabulous article posters and *poof* you are banned. That about sums it up.

  41. mkrules said

    woops…P-R-O-P-A-G-A-N-D-A I meant. My bad!

  42. Zoe said

    mkrules,

    I agree with you. I tried to point out it wasn’t MKC that actually hurt anyone. It was their individual directors/recruiters. I’ve heard that there was a time on PT when directors were the scum of the earth but now they’re seen as “victims.” I said it there and I’ll say it here: You cease being a true victim when you become a victimizer yourself.

    When you hurt someone that person does not give a flying fuck if you had a bad childhood or not. (or whatever the case may be.) It was individual people within a fairly loose system that took advantage of each other, and it seems that that sort of behavior continues after MK.

    And also, let’s not forget personal responsibility. I was frontloaded with $3600 worth of inventory. It was my first debt ever. I shouldn’t have trusted that just because my director was “nice” that that meant “really had my best interests in mind.” But I sold back for a 90% buyback. In the end I didn’t lose THAT much money and I have to acknowledge that ultimately I chose it. I could have chosen to do more research first on both sides. When someone scams you, sure you have been wronged, but the rule of thumb is always: “let the buyer beware.” It’s a consumer’s responsibility to check something out before buying it.

    It’s a potential business owner’s or independent contractor’s responsibility to accept that there is risk involved. If you don’t know that or don’t get that, I’m sorry. It’s insane to try to take down an entire freaking company based on your bad experience with individual dishonest people within the system.

    It’s silly to put EVERYONE into one category.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

