Do you see how it sticks to my panties? Do you see?

Watch and learn ladies.

12 Comments »

  1. You Ain'T No DaIsY said

    You ain’t right Duh.

    And the only thing I could think of during that was
    “SHE’S SITTING WITH HER BARE ASS ON HER SKIRT, THERE’S GONNA BE BLOOD ALL OVER HER SKIRT.”

    eeeewwwwwww

  2. She Who Must Not Be Named said

    Did that little girl have down’s syndrome or was it just my crappy connection?

    Either way, I never talked to my dad about my period. What would he know?!

    And what about TAMPONS… I guess that’s another video.

  3. Duh said

    I was praying she wouldn’t whip out the tampons. I would have barfed for sure.

    I liked the dad. I liked how he was all worried about the plumbing like a good dad would.

  4. Robin Loves Batman said

    I can’t decide if the fact that this video was even made is disturbing, or if that was actually shown as a learning video is more disturbing? I NEVER had anyone actually SHOW me how to use a friggen pad yo. I figure it’s self explanatory? And then they showed the blood? OMG that’s so nasty. eewwwwww

    bitches.

  5. ScrewU said

    I vote that we have a grosser than hell catagory and this is filed under that. For real… super gross.

  6. Duh said

    I thought that’s what “Generally Offensive” was.

  7. Angelicadivine said

    At first I was shocked (during the bathroom scene). Then I realized that the repetition and graphic nature of it makes the film a good training tool for young girls who may be without benefit of mothers and older sisters. I think it would be an excellent training video for girls with Downs Syndrome or other cognitive disabilities.

  8. Duh said

    How very Pollyanna of you, Angelica!

  9. New To Pink said

    This is so 1970’s and it’s gross! And let me just say, I am thrilled that this was not my family! I would have died if the topic of conversation for the evening was about our periods. (I think my dad woulda died, too!)

  10. Bloody Hell Batman! said

    What a wonderful teaching tool! I think I’ll round up all of my retarded children to watch this later today. Then we’re going to practice together in a group. I think I’ll even involve my husband. And probably the neighbor man across the street. I’m sure he knows a lot of bloody pads and can really offer some valuable insight.

    Gosh darn it, duh, thank you so much for showing this! This sure has been special.

  11. Oh.

    My.

    God…

  12. hm.. bookmarked 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

