Either drink it, or we’ll inject it into you against your will

kool-aid.jpg

By:  My Bologna Has A First Name

 

Recipe for PT Kool-Aid

Over the weekend, I came across Tracy’s recipe for PT Kool-Aid in Woman’s Day.  Can you believe it?  I decided to share it with you even though it’s top secret.  I know you ladies can keep a secret, right?

Start with a large pitcher, mix ingredients as listed and then chill for 1hour

1oz Truth

1cup Lies

¾ cup Fake concern

1 TBSP Rage

2 cups Manipulation

1 cup Paranoia

3 oz Bitterness

Dash of despair

Pinch of scandal to taste

NO Sugar, this is very important!  We can’t have any sweetness in this kool-aid 

Now that we all know the ingredients, we can all make our own PT Kool-Aid.  Just in time for summer!!!  Bon Appetite

 

13 Comments »

  1. I LOVE CATS said

    OOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, I’ve been looking all over the internet for that damned recipe. THANKS!

  2. Duh said

    Bologna has a subscription to Woman’s Day. For some reason, that made me laugh. Just picturing someone actually reading Woman’s Day is so funny to me.

  3. My Bologna Has A First Name said

    I just like it for the pictures. There’s lots of pretty pictures in there

  4. I will try this recipe at home tonight and feed it to my kitties. Do you think they will like it? Or shall I feed it to the doggies instead? Then they can shit it all out and I can walk accidentally in the shit and then I can smell all nice and pretty like Tracy. Because she is full of PT Koolaid and shit.

    bitches, hos and douche bags

  5. Duh said

    Ya know, I wish we would all stop talking about Tracy, PT, MK, etc, but DAMN there is just so much to discuss! Do you think we’ll ever run out of topics?

  6. ScrewU said

    Only if Tracy shuts down PT. But then we’ll just find a new person to drive insane. 😀

  7. Dana said

    Duh, you forgot the 4 cups of self-importance! You can’t make PT Koolaid without it!

  8. NO,this topic is good. She’s nuts. Let’s talk about nuts. I like cashews and walnuts.

    bitches and hos yo

  9. Would you all say that Tracy is a LOSER? Would that pretty much sum it up?

  10. More like looooooosser. Isn’t that how they spell it over on PT?

    bitches

  11. taterbug said

    Loser, stalker, psycho. I could go on all night.

  12. She Who Must Not Be Named said

    Wow. You found the kool-aid recipe. I am speechless… mostly because I drank the kool-aid.

    And yes, they spell it looooooooser because they are all really loose from getting screwed by Tracy.

    They are losers, also, for not knowing the difference between the spelling of loser and looser.

  13. My Bologna Has A First Name said

    Has anyone tried the kool-aid recipe yet? I did and let me tell you it was yummy tummy scrumptious! Mmmmmmm… goood

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

