Just for shits and giggles

6 Comments »

  1. You Ain'T No DaIsY said

    MORE COWBELL!!!!

    lol my fave

  2. Duh said

    My favorite, “I’m a cock and a walk, baby.”

  3. Holler! said

    You have to go on http://www.funnyordie.com and check out The Landlord! OMG, it’s hilarious! Then once you’ve recovered, you can watch the outtakes!

    For the record, yes, I’m a horrible person, I think it’s effing hilarious when children say bad words!

  4. Dana said

    The Landlord….. yeah, that was hilarious! A friend e-mailed it to me a week or so ago. Will Ferrell is funny. I heard that he said he didn’t have a problem doing it because you can teach the little girl (his friend’s daughter) to say anything, but she never remembers it an hour later.

  5. Holler! said

    That would be impressive! My kid can learn something and not know it within 5 minutes but if you just wait a few months you’ll be in for a treat and always at the worst time.

  6. WishICould... said

    I freakin’ love cowbell. Each time I see it I belly laugh. 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

