Part 2 of Pink Truth discussion board thread: Wonders Never Cease.

Title: Re: Battle of the Blogs/Forums
Post by: New Girl Now on Jun 06, 07:37 PM
________________________________________
I agree with what everyone else has said here. I visited another blog one time and I was appalled at their behavior. I made a decision right then, that PT was the place for me.
Thanks Tracy!!! :love: :love:

________________________________________
Title: Re: Battle of the Blogs/Forums
Post by: apple berry on Jun 07, 02:55 AM
________________________________________
Quote from: SICKNPINK is Happy2BeMe on Jun 06, 06:16 PM
Anybody who doesn’t “get” that can refer to what my good friend Marvie says “you can’t fix stupid”.

hehehehe, I love Marvie. :uglystupid2: I really appreciate it here too. 🙂

________________________________________
Title: Re: Battle of the Blogs/Forums
Post by: DebiUnpinked on Jun 07, 10:14 AM
________________________________________
Quote from: ChaosTamer on Jun 06, 04:22 PM
Over the last few days I have followed links to various blogs/forums to find amazing sites. After having visited and attempting to participate in one that was suppose to be open and a “true discussion” board, I want to thank Tracy for her work and energy put into this site. Tracy has set “guidelines” and “conduct” boundaries that are exceptional. The filth and the names that those women use are trashy. Thank goodness for a filth free discussion forum.

And to all those who cannot play by the rules set forth :sarcastic: :sarcastic: :sarcastic:

HEAR, HEAR!!!! We are so fortunate!!!! :ptrocks:

________________________________________
Title: Re: Battle of the Blogs/Forums
Post by: marvelous light on Jun 07, 12:19 PM
________________________________________
Dang girls, I didn’t realize I was quotable!!

:penguin: *marvie going to ponder this in her heart* :rofl:

Okay … confession time … I’ve gone to several of the sites, too … here’s my observation …

They’ve got so many issues, they have subscriptions!

and that’s all I’m gonna say ’bout that!

Thanks, :detective: ! The high road is the better way!

________________________________________
Title: Re: Battle of the Blogs/Forums
Post by: BerryDawn on Jun 07, 12:32 PM
________________________________________
I too followed a few links and ended up on ptl and was a little shocked. What I still haven’t figured out is did the originator of this site do it as a pro or anti mk. I know they are anti PT … fine. At first I thought they were pro MK and therefore trying to discredit PT. But then several of the posters seemed anti MK too. So then I’m wondering if it was anti MK but just didn’t like PTs approach. They have issues with PT/Tracy, I get that. But if they don’t like MK either, it concerns me that they are discrediting PT on a site that you don’t even need to register for. They are giving MK info that can be passed on directors and consultants to say that PT/Tracy is not credible/has alterior motives/lies/whatever. The MK with :rose: might believe that and then extrapolate that all sites PLH, PS etc. are not credible and that MK is the victim. JMHO. Sorry if I posted anything wrong.

________________________________________
Title: Re: Battle of the Blogs/Forums
Post by: Personal Use Recruiter on Jun 07, 12:37 PM
________________________________________
Quote from: marvelous light on Yesterday at 12:19 PM
Dang girls, I didn’t realize I was quotable!!

:penguin: *marvie going to ponder this in her heart* :rofl:

Okay … confession time … I’ve gone to several of the sites, too … here’s my observation …

They’ve got so many issues, they have subscriptions!

and that’s all I’m gonna say ’bout that!

Thanks, :detective: ! The high road is the better way!

Oh, Marvie you make me laugh!!! And you are soooo dead on right! Subscriptions… I love it! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

________________________________________
Title: Re: Battle of the Blogs/Forums
Post by: Personal Use Recruiter on Jun 07, 04:54 PM
________________________________________
Quote from: BerryDawn on Yesterday at 12:32 PM
I too followed a few links and ended up on ptl and was a little shocked. What I still haven’t figured out is did the originator of this site do it as a pro or anti mk. I know they are anti PT … fine. At first I thought they were pro MK and therefore trying to discredit PT. But then several of the posters seemed anti MK too. So then I’m wondering if it was anti MK but just didn’t like PTs approach. They have issues with PT/Tracy, I get that. But if they don’t like MK either, it concerns me that they are discrediting PT on a site that you don’t even need to register for. They are giving MK info that can be passed on directors and consultants to say that PT/Tracy is not credible/has alterior motives/lies/whatever. The MK with :rose: might believe that and then extrapolate that all sites PLH, PS etc. are not credible and that MK is the victim. JMHO. Sorry if I posted anything wrong.

Confusing and distracting, isn’t it? I think that is the whole point, sadly…

It is too bad that this sad, pathetic person is choosing to work so hard against Tracy and the entire Pink Truth community. She is only doing MKC’s dirty work this way. For a floundering rival forum/board owner who claims to be anti-MK to condone or endorse such a heinous thing seems like a terribly nasty way to grind out crippling jealousy issues about failing to be relevant. And just how sick is it to mourn a book deal that failed to materialize by sabotaging someone else’s? (And Tracy’s book is not even about MK!)

Everything I have seen in my own experience with Tracy, and from my time lurking at the beginnings of the Pink Truth community that she selflessly started and nurtured, is that Pink Truth has grown to become a truly collaborative effort that serves its members well. We are a safe, caring place to heal and move on from all MLM. And we have an opportunity to reach out and help others daily. The authors, contributors, and members together are making Pink Truth what it is today.

We should all be joining together for the common cause. This movement to educate other women about the predatory practices of all Pink MLMs is bigger than any one of us, and bigger than MK. It will take many hands for this cause to succeed.

But some people are not real big thinkers and cannot see beyond their all consuming hatred of a single person and salving their own ego. Ya know? It is too bad this sad individual and her enabling “friends” and cheaply entertained, opportunistic gawkers cannot stop obsessing about Tracy like a gaggle of celebrity stalkers. That right there could be a big red flag as to why a certain forum never got off the ground (despite links and tons of help from PT!!!) and the Pink Truth Community has surged on to mature into a growing and thriving movement. I, for one, am so glad that we no longer link to, or promote that other forum, and that we do not link to the hate blogs. Why send clicks to a cesspool? I was amazed to find that the blog owners of the biggest pro-MK/anti-PT blogs around are now welcome over there to post among those seeking to escape MK.

Just keep asking yourself, why is this not-so mysterious person hell bent on tearing down the Pink Truth community as a whole and Tracy in particular if she claims to be on the same side of the issue? How does this help her own self-worth? What is she really saying when spreading her own “big brother is watching” fear mongering nonsense? Is she really projecting herself onto Tracy? No one likes to be around people who care only for themselves and elevating their own perceived prestige by tearing down others. It is truly repellent. I thought we all left the culture of jealousy, covetousness, and “stepping on others to get ahead” when we fled from MLM. Looks like some folks still thrive in that mindset whether in or out.

Let’s keep our focus and not be distracted by the staged trainwreck. :punch: We have real work to accomplish here.

:ptrocks:

________________________________________
Title: Re: Battle of the Blogs/Forums
Post by: DebiUnpinked on Jun 07, 05:00 PM
________________________________________
A big AMEN PUR!!! You said it! :ptrocks:

________________________________________
Title: Re: Battle of the Blogs/Forums
Post by: SICKNPINK is Happy2BeMe on Jun 07, 05:02 PM
________________________________________
Dang it Debi ya beat me to it! :love:

AMEN PUR! Couldn’t have said it better!!!! :ptrocks:

________________________________________
Title: Re: Battle of the Blogs/Forums
Post by: ChaosTamer on Jun 07, 05:31 PM
________________________________________
Thanks PUR, I knew some one here could explain the disgust and confusion at the other sites. I thought it was pro-mk but was scolded and told no it is an anti-mk/tracy. And then was called a number of lovely names. This behavior from a group of people that want to be taken seriously. I reminds me of high school students that think being in your face and obnoxous is the was to get attention and be seen ….. NOT.

Thank you ladies for a wonderful place to come for whatever needs we may have. Without the grilling or insulting about the topic.

Long live PT. :ptrocks:

________________________________________
Title: Re: Battle of the Blogs/Forums
Post by: Personal Use Recruiter on Jun 07, 05:35 PM
________________________________________
Quote from: ChaosTamer on Yesterday at 05:31 PM
Thanks PUR, I knew some one here could explain the disgust and confusion at the other sites. I thought it was pro-mk but was scolded and told no it is an anti-mk/tracy. And then was called a number of lovely names. This behavior from a group of people that want to be taken seriously. I reminds me of high school students that think being in your face and obnoxous is the was to get attention and be seen ….. NOT.

Thank you ladies for a wonderful place to come for whatever needs we may have. Without the grilling or insulting about the topic.

Long live PT. :ptrocks:

Wow, they grilled and insulted you over there? I am not surprised. Yikes!!! Can’t reason with them OR ask a simple question, I guess.

Well I am glad you are here, ChaosTamer, and I am very glad you started this topic. I’m sure there are others who have a thing or two to say about all this. :hug:

________________________________________
Title: Re: Battle of the Blogs/Forums
Post by: TRACY pinktruth on Jun 07, 06:59 PM
________________________________________
From the bottom of my heart, I truly appreciate everyone’s support of me personally and of the Pink Truth Community.

:love: :love: :love:

What the owners of these trash blogs are doing is sad and pathetic. Much of it has me speechless. I don’t know what to say because it is so horribly wrong. It is a shame that a personal vendetta is being carried out this way… in a way that is meant to damage me professionally and destroy OUR community.

I am so proud of everyone at PT! You all take the time to support one another, enjoy one another, and share information that is so desperately needed by people in MK.

Thank you for sharing your time and talents with each other. Let’s not get distracted from what we have been doing so well. And as always, please email or PM me if you want to talk about anything.

This site has been (and continues to be) a labor of love. I feel so strongly about MK and MLMs that I will not back down. Not from Mary Kay, not from any other MLM, and not from the haters. We will continue on as a community that is making a difference in the fight against predatory MLMs.

Tracy

________________________________________
Title: Re: Battle of the Blogs/Forums
Post by: Purple on Jun 08, 03:13 AM
________________________________________
:love: :love: Have to mimic everyone else here Tracy. I have truly found a comraderie that is unmatched with direction, kindness and love. The warmth you have displayed in welcoming myself and all others is amazing and it is shown by the community here. It’s wonderful to be among great women of true substance and loyalty. Thank you all. :love:

________________________________________
Title: Re: Battle of the Blogs/Forums
Post by: PBJ on Jun 08, 06:07 AM
________________________________________
Same here Tracy!!!! :woohoo:

________________________________________
Title: Re: Battle of the Blogs/Forums
Post by: Katie on Jun 08, 06:54 AM
________________________________________
Just as you wonder what goes through the kaybot mind when they send hate mail makes you wonder what happened that those sites got started…what was the catalyst? Wonders never cease.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I think the “trash blog” they are talking about is PT Lies and not my blog.  I think they believe that PT Lies is also the owner of Pink Lighthouse since that is the only other anti MK forum I know of.  For the record, I don’t know who runs PT Lies.  “Chaos Tamer” is obviously “HelpIAmConfused” (wasn’t that her screen name?) who posted some comments on PT Lies.  Here: http://ptlies.wordpress.com/2007/06/06/search-engine-rankings-make-fingers-type-fast/#comments  and Here:  http://ptlies.wordpress.com/2007/05/23/anyone-know-who-high-hopes-is/   She makes it seem as if she went on there and started asking nice little questions, but that is not what happened at all.  Her first comment was an insult to the blog owner and the readers. 

BerryDawn makes an interesting comment.  She is worried that by other blogs (which are open for everyone to read, OH NO) pointing out how Tracy operates, that it may give the whole Anti MK movement a bad name.   Maybe she should question Tracy’s actions and not the fact that people are willing to tell the truth in an open forum that anyone can access.  I believe that how Tracy acts behind the scenes DOES damage her cause.   Don’t shoot the messenger!

31 Comments »

  1. Meow Mix said

    Ok here are some items that I completely disagree with. The items in quotation marks are from the discussion board. My comments follow each of the quotes.

    “It is too bad that this sad, pathetic person is choosing to work so hard against Tracy and the entire Pink Truth community. She is only doing MKC’s dirty work this way. For a floundering rival forum/board owner who claims to be anti-MK to condone or endorse such a heinous thing seems like a terribly nasty way to grind out crippling jealousy issues about failing to be relevant.”

    No one is doing any MK dirty work. The whole point is to tell everyone that Tracy is not the person she wants people to believe in. She has a completely different agenda. What we talk about has nothing to do with jealousy. It has to do with what is REALLY going on with Tracy.

    “Everything I have seen in my own experience with Tracy, and from my time lurking at the beginnings of the Pink Truth community that she selflessly started and nurtured, is that Pink Truth has grown to become a truly collaborative effort that serves its members well. We are a safe, caring place to heal and move on from all MLM. And we have an opportunity to reach out and help others daily. “

    Now this is a big red flag. Most of us “anti PT” people thought the same thing about Tracy, that she was selfless. If any of you think that anything she does is selfless, that’s because you haven’t had the displeasure of finding out how she really is. Give it enough time and you too will figure it out. Isn’t that what the PT mantra is? That the pro MK people will figure out the truth eventually?

    “But some people are not real big thinkers and cannot see beyond their all consuming hatred of a single person and salving their own ego. Ya know? It is too bad this sad individual and her enabling “friends” and cheaply entertained, opportunistic gawkers cannot stop obsessing about Tracy like a gaggle of celebrity stalkers. “

    I for one do not have consuming hatred toward Tracy. But I do not agree with her tactics. We are not sad individuals. We do however love to entertain ourselves so at least they got that part right. So us disagreeing with Tracy makes us celebrity stalkers? Uh. Ok. I guess that makes all of the Pters stalkers too because they make fun of other MK people.

    “Just keep asking yourself, why is this not-so mysterious person hell bent on tearing down the Pink Truth community as a whole and Tracy in particular if she claims to be on the same side of the issue? How does this help her own self-worth? What is she really saying when spreading her own “big brother is watching” fear mongering nonsense? “

    When have they claimed to be on the same side of the issue? Anyone who reads that blog title can figure out their purpose…PTLIES????? Maybe it should read TRACY LIES????

    “Thank you ladies for a wonderful place to come for whatever needs we may have. Without the grilling or insulting about the topic.”

    LOL this is funny. We don’t “grill” anyone. We make funny comments to everyone. Why do they take it so personally?

    And now my favorite quote from Tracy: “And as always, please email or PM me if you want to talk about anything.”

    Anyone who has ever emailed or PMd her knows that she doesn’t care. She provides one word answers, or she saves all of them to harrass you later. She reads all PMs and chat transcripts. Do you really want to talk to her about anything? The second she disagrees with you she will ban you out of your “loving” community. BARF.

    “This site has been (and continues to be) a labor of love”

    If this is what love is, I don’t EVER want love! LOL

    BITCHES!

  2. Duped said

    I had a feeling that was ChaosTamer on PT Lies. I didn’t participate much in the conversations she had over there, but when I did ask her questions in a rational manner using intelligence and tact, she completely ignored me and my “insult” free questions and focused on belittling others. Like I said over there, she was simply egging a fight on and had no interest in conversing in a respectful manner. If she did, she would have responded to my questions, and other questions as well.

    People are entitled to make their own decisions and not everyone’s experiences on PT were all love and hugs. It’s interesting how she promotes her site as a caring loving environment, however when someone submits a hate mail to her (and not one that I have read had anything that insulting in it) – it’s torn apart and dissected and insults start flying to the MK’er who wrote it (not to mention personal information being posted – such as phone numbers and addresses).

    Sure, while on PT I participated in the bashing, I am guilty of that. However, upon reflection, that’s not something I am proud of. In fact, I find it embarrassing.

    I just don’t get how she thinks her forum is so caring and loving when they post such vitriolic statments whenever someone so much as slightly disagrees with them.

  3. FreeFromMK said

    PT is about HEALING!?!?!?! Obviously some of the newbies forgot or never knew how spiteful MKsucks was! I’d love to get some screenshots of those days…

    And it is HILARIOUS that Tracy talked about how awful carrying out a personal vendetta is! OMG! If I could only talk about what I know…

  4. FreeFromMK said

    Duped, what does vitriolic mean? Last day o school, you know, brain fry.

  5. Meow Mix said

    Free…if you have information to share, why don’t ya??? LOL We could all use a good laugh at Tracy’s expense!

    bitches!

  6. Duped said

    Vitriol – abusive or venomous language used to express blame or censure or bitter deep-seated ill will or subject to bitter verbal abuse (used as a verb).

    🙂 No worries FFMK, I have the flu today so it’s a wonder that I even put together a coherent thought. LOL 🙂

  7. FreeFromMK said

    Thanks!

    Meow, working on it…

  8. New To Pink said

    I am sorry, but my experience with PT was not hugs and/or help. PT only will “help and hug” you if you agree to quit MK (MLM) and start bashing. If you are still questioning if MK is for you, you are labeled a Kay-Bot that will eventually see the light. That is until you decide to send your product back and quit MK. Then and only then are you accepted at PT. Those that have not quit MK, keep saying they will quit and bash MK to maintain their status and likeability over there. PT is so one-sided that if you disagree your posts are deleted (or severly made fun of). If the newer anti-PT blogs are one-sided, who cares? At least those moderators are not banning people for disagreeing like PT/TC does. And the language??? So what, like TV and radio….if you have virgin eyes/ears and can’t handle it, don’t read/listen. It’s your choice. As for TC’s new found “niceness”….please make sure it’s not your back she has stuck the knife in this time!!

  9. OneWhoKnows said

    Tracy is such a fucking bitch. Meow Mix reminded me of something– the one word email answers. WTF? You email her this long, well-thought out point, only to receive a one or two word answer! She doesn’t give a rat’s ass about anyone other than herself, and anyone who’s propelling her upward in the court of public opinion. She’s a bitch. Her life is the internet. She has no real friends. She’s a blogging fool with no life, no man, no money, and no real career. Sucks to be Tracy Coenen.

  10. Oh holy shit. I can’t believe the total utter bullshit I read up top. I work at a law firm. I hear it and sling it all day. And the crap above was just masterful. The kind of masterful that can only come with thinking you are right.

    Duh, thank you for having a site where I can say that without it saying “**I have a potty mouth**” all over it. Because I do have a potty mouth today.

    Twats. Total douchebags.

  11. ??? Need friend, Will kiss ass said

    Didn’t ‘PUR’ get banned by PT once upon a time? Wasn’t SickNStink braggin’ all over the place that ‘PUR’ was banned and they could finally have fun without ‘PUR’ breathing down their throats? Now SickNStink is racing to ‘Amen’ her to death? Huh. Odd.

    But it make sense that someone (tracy and her butt sucker) who have no real friends would be so desperate to let her and others they can’t stand back in to their little world. ROTFLOL

  12. You Ain'T No DaIsY said

    SickNStink badmouthed absolutely everyone on that blog: Havurah, QJ, PUR, Tracy, I mean EVERYONE.

    now she has to pretend like she likes them because she has no friends left.

    huh.

  13. Zoe said

    The thing I notice about PT is, they mistake passive aggressive for “nice.” Blogs like this one and PTlies are just blunt. People bitch out in the open and they aren’t censored for it. On PT everyone is very “nice” and rah rah, everybody agreeing with everybody until somebody steps over the invisible line.

    It’s a mindfuck. They’ll be just as condescending to you as they can be, they just won’t be open about what they’re doing. They’ll make it so anyone who IS just being honest about their view is a hostile entity out to “recruit” them, or ‘take them down’ or whatever other paranoid schizophrenic ideas in their heads. But they’ll do the whole thing with a smile on their face. Boy that’s love.

    Then of course they’ll talk about you behind your back. People should learn what passive aggressive means.

  14. Yes, please, people learn what Passive Aggressive really means. It was my understanding that it refers to when people use passive behavior to be aggressive. While their actions may not SEEM aggressive because they aren’t mean or nasty, they are aggressive in the result.

    For example: My mother in law comes to visit us once a year for several weeks. Every time she comes, she tries to tell me that I ‘need’ to do something in the house. One trip, she suggested that I put an over the toilet shelf system in the spare bathroom (the one she happened to be using.) There isn’t a lot of counter space in there. (In her bathroom at home, she has lots of shelving all over the place where she carefully has all of her personal hygiene products on display.) I told her that I didn’t want to clutter up such a small space with a big over the toilet stand, but that maybe I would save up for a nice wood cabinet mounted on the wall.

    The next day, my husband and my mother in law went shopping. They came home with an over the toilet stand, and announced that it was a gift to me. There was a lot of fanfare over the assembling of the stand.

    THAT is passive aggressive. She didn’t like the fact that I rejected her desire for more storage space in the bathroom during her visit, so she convinced my husband that it would make a nice gift for me, thus getting her way. The act of buying a toilet stand itself is not aggressive, the fact that she did it to get her way is.

    But, it’s still my house, and she failed to consider that the only space for the towel rack in that bathroom was on the same wall where she wanted to put this gawd ugly stand. So, she didn’t get her stand in the bathroom… but guess where it went? You guessed it – it went in MY bathroom… because why waste a perfectly good stand?!

    So, passive aggressive – if you need more help I suggest wikipedia.

  15. The Cheese Stands Alone said

    Oh, SWMNBN, I think you might be my sister-in-law because you just described my mother to the “T”.

    Passive agressive behavior drives me absolutely crazy. I can’t stand it when someone beats around the bush and hints about what they really feel or want without just coming out and saying it. When I’ve called my mom on her bullshit (or “called her to the carpet” as Tracy likes to say, wtf?) she’ll get these big crocodile tears and say “Why are you so mean to me? Do you like to hurt my feelings? I’m just trying to be helpful!” Which is just another part of her mind-fuck. She’s not being helpful at all. She’s just doing everything she can think of to get her way. She turns it around so that she’s the innocent one in all of this and she’s the victim. The thing is it’s so obvious what she’s doing that it’s really just laughable. We waste so much time with mind games.

    Now when she does or says something passive aggressive I just immediately stop her and say, “Cut it out. Just tell me what you’re really thinking or wanting.”

  16. Meow Mix said

    I have to say that I lurve all of you potty mouthed bitches. I have been a potty mouth for years, I feel so connected to all of you. Makes me wanna shed a tear or two…

    Sometimes it feels so good to say FUCK! Or SHIT! Or DAMN!

    AHHH I feel so much better.

    Bitches.

  17. You Ain'T No DaIsY said

    LOL I think I finally figured out who you are Cheese. Man, it took me long enough! 🙂 I’m so sorry you had to keep all your knowledge of Tracy a secret for the past few years – it must have been hard to watch her making an ass of herself while everyone swooned over her.

    I blame most of this latest destruction on Sickie. Tracy might be a total bitch, but Sickie’s the most horrible gossip I’ve ever seen. When the two of them teamed up, it turned into a sledride into hell. I’ve never seen two women single-handedly destroy an entire community of women in a couple of short months.

    And of course, both of them have the “It’s Not My Fault, Everyone’s Out To Get Me Because They’re Jealous!” rants down pat.

    If we all just stop to think rationally for a minute, how is it possible for 50 women who don’t know each other to all have the same disgust for Tracy and SIckie? Is it really possible that all these women are simultaneously jealous of her blog?

    Or the more rational conclusion: Tracy and SIckie must have been doing some pretty terrible stuff to get an entire crew of women this pissed off – and most of us hate MLM too!!!

  18. Meow Mix said

    Somethings wrong with you Daisy. There isn’t ONE single cuss word in your post. Ok, you said bitch. That doesn’t count. You can do SO much better than that!

    bitches.

  19. FreeFromMK said

    Meow, be kind! She also said HELL! Hey who made you the profanity police?

  20. The Cheese Stands Alone said

    So you think you know who I am, huh? Mwuah, ha, ha, ha, ha! (hunched over and wringing hands like “Pinky and the Brain”). Gee, I’m SO secret and mysterious! hee hee 🙂

    It has been difficult to bite my tongue. A few times I’ve wanted to scream (type in all caps!) “SHE’S A CRAZY EGOMANIAC! SHE’S PLAYING YOU!” I haven’t socialized as much as others on the boards over the past few years. Just a comment or two here and there to poke my head in and say hello. But I could tell by the way that some of you ladies wrote that you were smart, logical, independent thinkers. I figured that eventually Tracy’s antics would become so obvious that no one would be able to deny them. Like I said before, the night I found this blog I didn’t know whether I wanted to cheer or cry happy tears.

    Do I know you, You Ain’t No Daisy? From where?

    Duh, is there a way to send YAND my e-mail address? I know we don’t have PMs here, but could you send it to her for me?

  21. Meow Mix said

    FreeFromMK….. you are right, mybad. She did say hell. Well shit, she said hell! lol

    biatches

  22. LeOgAhEr said

    I Love you girls

    Bay

  23. ScrewU said

    How the hell did I miss this entire thread? I feel so left out.

    Well, I’m not Duh but I will answer for her this time. Cheese, we could probably email you addy to YAND if that is ok with her. She needs to give us the big Yeah, send her my way. If she does, I will assist.

    As for passive/aggressive behavior, my mother used to be really good at that. It has a way of getting on your nerves real fast.

    LeOgAhEr
    What is up with your name?

  24. Berooloploas said

    Asociaci%2525C3%2525B3n%252520para%252520Soluciones%252520remoteIC

  25. pppj said

    Ok, I am lame. I watch too much law and order and held up the entire
    LeOgAher to the bathroom. redrum did not appear.

    clueless in the rain,
    pppj

  26. xztheericzx said

    i’m eric. joining a couple boards and looking
    forward to participating. hehe unless i get
    too distracted!

    eric

  27. Help, help! I'm being repressed! said

    oh look. “The Eric” is back. *yawn*

  28. Help, help! I'm being repressed! said

    P.S. to anyone who thought my last post was mean…that is the second time at least we got that same identical post here, and Mrs M got it last week too. Just call him Sir Spamalot.

  29. The Cheese Stands Alone said

    It was actually fun to read this thread again. Made me shake my head and laugh all over again.

  30. I thought a comment on my blog was spam and said so.

    Then the 😈 guy was all, “I am not a piece of Spam”. I was all, “What, what?”

  31. billkisealf said

    admilumi








RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

