A bitch and a ho yo!

 WRITTEN BY Neverpantyhose aka Meow Mix

ho

For those of you who may still be in denial of how Tracy *really* feels about her followers visiting the other blogs, here is a gem for you.  This a copy of an email exchange between myself and Tracy.  A little back story:  She was planning on visiting the town I live in.  This email was the beginning of my realization that what people were saying about Tracy was actually quite true.  I really did think she was a cool chick at one point.  This whole email exchange changed my perception that’s for sure! 

 The email has not been edited with the exception of me taking out my email address and replacing my real name with the screenname everyone knows, Neverpantyhose.  Read from the bottom up yo….

 BITCHES!

From: “Neverpantyhose
To: pinktruth@gmail.com
Subject: Re: You should know…
Date: Thu, 10 May 2007 08:04:20 -0700

Yes we will most certainly disagree on this issue.  You still didn’t answer my question about why you assumed I was posting and didn’t bother to ASK me if I was?  Isn’t that presumptuous of you?
How is it that “we” as in PT posters aren’t allowed to frequent other sites that may appear to try to discredit you, yet it’s ok for those same sites to try and discredit YOUR posters, and you don’t stick up for any of them?  Isn’t that a one way street?  How do you expect the rest of us to back you up when you don’t do the same? 
In case I haven’t made myself clear, you do not have the right to tell anyone who they talk to or where they post.  The last time I checked this is a free country and Tracy does not own the internet.  I would suggest that if you want to continue to have people who support you and the cause, that you excercise a little bit of compassion and understanding and realize that not everyone stays in your little world 24/7. 

You mentioned you don’t trust anyone.  That’s good.  You’ve got to realize that those you think are your “friends” are just afraid of you right?  The people that you are using as you see fit, to be your informant(s) are scared of you too.  They talk shit about you behind your back and then act nicey nice to your face.  You spend so much time worried about me apparently when there are other people you should be concerned with.  I was never the enemy.   Even though I COMPLETELY disagree with your reasons for blasting me, I still do not consider you an enemy, though I would consider myself exremely cautious of you now because you seem to want to discredit MY intentions and MY character.  Unless you can give me some really good reasons why it’s sooooooo important to follow you, I will continue to do what I, as a GROWN ADULT, choose to do.  You HAVE no rights to decide what I can and cannot do.  I don’t even know you.  I don’t let people I DO know tell me what I can and cannot do.  This is one chick you cannot manipulate and/or control.


From:  “Pink Truth” <pinktruth@gmail.com>
To:  “Neverpantyhose

Subject:  Re: You should know…
Date:  Thu, 10 May 2007 00:22:19 -0500


I guess we’ll just have to disagree on this issue. I can’t force you to understand it from my perspective, and I don’t understand your perspective. I’m sorry.

On 5/10/07,

Neverpantyhose  wrote:

They’re not aiming to destroy you, they are talking shit about you just like everyone else is doing.  Please don’t tell me that you really didnt’ expect that to happen when you “outed” yourself on your blog.  Again, you are not a stupid woman, you plan everything.
I also find it interesting that rather than ASK me if I was posting on this other blog, that you ACCUSED me of doing it.  What’s that about?  Why did you ASSUME I was posting on it?  Did someone put a bug in your ear?  How did you even know about the site since no one even knew about it?  I find this all very interesting
 
From:  “Pink Truth” pinktruth@gmail.com
To:  Neverpantyhose
Subject:  Re: You should know…
Date:  Thu, 10 May 2007 00:04:54-0500


You don’t understand that it’s not about “not approving.” It’s not like we’re talking about some random blog. These blogs are aimed at destroying me. It is ludicrous to think that I should find it fun or funny for anyone to participate in that.

On 5/9/07, Neverpantyhose

wrote:

I wasn’t cursing AT you, I was cussing because I’m truly pissed off at this whole thing.  I figured you’d be above this, but you have done to me what others have accused you of doing, and that is getting mad because I’ve posted somewhere you don’t approve.  I think that’s messed up because I never believed what they said about you.  But you’ve proven to me that is exactly what is going on.  It’s a shame.  You are way smarter than that as you would not have the professional and successful career that you do if you were stupid.  Maybe one day you will feel comfortable enough to understand that we are not all out there to screw you Tracy.  Some of us actually CARE about how PT does and care about the PERSON behind PinkTruth.


From:  “Pink Truth” <pinktruth@gmail.com>
To:  “Neverpantyhose” <


Subject:  Re: You should know…
Date:  

Wed, 9 May 2007 23:52:51 -0500


I’ve never been one to tell people if they can or cannot post on other sites. And I generally don’t care where anyone posts. Until it comes to sites that are for the express purpose of damaging my reputation. I just find that hurtful. Even though you may not have said anything about me on those sites, just being a part of them is endorsing and encouraging what they’re doing.

I certainly DO appreciate that you’ve stood up for me.I don’t think anything I’ve said tonight deserves being cursed at. I am sorry if you don’t understand my position on this or why I’d be bothered by it. I don’t know you enough to trust or not trust you.

On 5/9/07, Neverpantyhose

wrote:

Ok, that’s cool.  I’m not here to insult you, but you are right we definitely see a different perspective on this issue.  I have never insulted you, nor have I ever said anything rude about you.  I have only stood up for you and apparently in your mind, that will never be good enough unless I am only posting on YOUR site. 
I find that quite insulting as I’ve tried very hard to gain your trust as I know you never have trusted me.  Maybe this is just your way of proving you can’t trust me.  I’ve never talked shit about you, never betrayed your confidence (though I don’t think you’ve ever told me anything “secretive”) and have backed you up when SOOOO many people have talked shit about you, including the people that you feel are your “internet friends”.  I guess since I’m such an insulter, you would rather not meet up with me on Sunday?  That really sucks because I think you’re a cool chick but really don’t feel like meeting someone who thinks I’m a horrible person for posting on another blog.  I have way too much drama in my professional life than to deal with even more drama online with people I don’t even fucking know!  This is the thanks I get for supporting you?  That’s fucked up shit man.


From:  “Pink Truth” <pinktruth@gmail.com>
To:  “Neverpantyhose” <


Subject:  Re: You should know…
Date:  

Wed, 9 May 2007 23:36:15 -0500


I guess we just have a different idea of “fun.” I don’t think any of the history even matters at this point. You think it’s fun to post on sites aimed at ruining me professionally. It’s your right to do so. And I’m insulted by it.

On 5/9/07, Neverpantyhose

wrote:

LOL Tracy, I’m not trying to annoy you, I’m really quite lost here.  Maybe there’s more to this story than you’re telling me, as Sickie said HER history is a lot more than what I realize.  Good God, I’m not here to try to start some friggen drama, i’m just trying to mind my own business and have some fun for a change.  Please tell me what the fuck I did.


From:  “Pink Truth” <pinktruth@gmail.com>
To:  “Neverpantyhose” <


Subject:  Re: You should know…
Date:  

Wed, 9 May 2007 23:28:26 -0500


Okay, I give up.

On 5/9/07, Neverpantyhose <

wrote:

Ok, the idea of trying to ruin your professional reputation, yes I totally get that.  What I don’t understand is this.  If you have shared your real name, your real occupation, and have enough balls to post what you do on your site, i’m sure you were prepared for people to say shit about you right?  That is the chance a person takes when they take a stand that you have.  So if you do care what they say, why have you never expressed that to me?  You can’t possibly think I would think anything else based on this information. 
Out of curiosity, what made you think I was posting on another site anyway?  And which site do you think I’m posting on?


From:  “Pink Truth” <pinktruth@gmail.com>
To:  “Neverpantyhose” <


Subject:  Re: You should know…
Date:  

Wed, 9 May 2007 23:19:21 -0500


I don’t know if they’ll be successful at it or not, but they’re trying, and that’s what’s outrageous. All I have in my business is my reputation and these women are trying to destroy it. That may not sound like a big deal to you, but it is to me. And even though I don’t discuss their antics publicly, what they are doing is very wrong.

On 5/9/07, Neverpantyhose

<

> wrote:

I really truly thought that you didn’t care what they said.  That is the impression I have always gotten from you.  How would I think that what a bunch of annonymous stupid people said about you would actually make some kind of impact on your career?  Do you really think they have that much power, or that anyone of them would actually HAVE that much power?  If you really were afraid of that, I don’t think you would have provided your real name where people can access your real company.  You are SO not a stupid woman, you know exactly what you are doing.  That’s why this whole thing does not make sense.  Explain it to me please, I’m serious.  I’m not being a smart ass I really want to know.  This new site isn’t even talking about your profession.


From:  “Pink Truth” <pinktruth@gmail.com>
To:  “Neverpantyhose” <

>
Subject:  Re: You should know…
Date:  

Wed, 9 May 2007 23:09:09 -0500


You don’t see why I might object to people trying to ruin my professional reputation?

On 5/9/07, Neverpantyhose <

wrote:

I seriously thought that you thought that everything they said on their blogs was a bunch of bullshit.  You’ve always given me the impression that you don’t care what they say.  All the bullshit any of those sites say about your business, I figured it was just that, bullshit.  If you weren’t concerned about it, I wasn’t going to be concerned about it.  Do you see what I”m saying?  Let people say what they want to say.  That’s always been the impression you’ve given me so how am I supposed to know otherwise?  Aside from the obvious rude comments about you or sickie, the rest of it is relatively entertaining.  But me posting a funny comment about random shit shouldn’t make you or anyone else think anything.  The site isn’t even about you or sickie, it’s not even specific to MK.  I would hope that you would be cool with anyone posting anywhere on any blog?  I mean seriously, I don’t know if I should laugh or what because you so do not seem like the type to give a shit about what people say.
 
 


From:  “Pink Truth” <pinktruth@gmail.com>
To:  “Neverpantyhose” <


Subject:  Re: You should know…
Date:  

Wed, 9 May 2007 22:58:59 -0500


Well I guess it just surprises me that you’d say you back me and you say you’re a friend… yet it’s all fun and games on these blogs. These women are actively trying to destroy my professional reputation, and that’s not my idea of fun. While you may not have said anything directly against me or Sickie on these sites, your active participation fuels the fire, IMO. I’m not here to tell you what to do. I just have a hard time understanding why you’d want any part of the effort to ruin me professionally. But what do I know.

On 5/9/07, Neverpantyhose

> wrote:

Well I really don’t know what to say.  I explained this all to sickie.  Apparently there is a whole lot more to her story than I am aware of.  As far as you, I have always stood up for you, even when you said you don’t need us to because you can fend for yourself.  So now I’m confused because I don’t understand what I’ve done wrong.  I’m sorry If I’ve hurt yours or Sickie’s feelings as that is not my intention.


From:  “Pink Truth” <pinktruth@gmail.com>
To:  “Neverpantyhose” <

Subject:  Re: You should know…
Date:  

Wed, 9 May 2007 22:38:09 -0500


I’m not kidding at all.

On 5/9/07, Neverpantyhose

wrote:

are you kidding me?


From:  “Pink Truth” <

 pinktruth@gmail.com

To:  “Neverpantyhose” <


Subject:   You should know…
Date:  Wed, 9 May 2007 22:23:11 -0500


…that it is VERY uncool of you to be so actively participating in these blogs that are busy trashing me and Sickie. Not cool at all. It’s quite lame, actually

32 Comments »

  1. foreverpink said

    that is very disturbing to say the least..its interesting that she is upset about women out to “destroy” her, but she makes no apologies when she is trying to “destroy” the rep of other women. How can she not see the similarities. NPH you made several references to her being a “smart woman”. Well any grown woman is “smart” enough to know that what goes around comes right back around. Maybe it wasnt about her not being smart, but instead she may be so arrogant that she honeslty didnt believe the things she started would come back to her. Its all speculation of course, but I find it so unbelievable that she is upset about this, when everything she is complaining about is the same thing her PT site has attempted to do thousands of Mk consultants who, believe it or not, are happy with their business. I think she brought it on herself, by putting herself out their like that, bragging about her credentials and trying to put emphasis on her Fraud Investigator life. She had to know that with all the fuss she is stirring up, that eventually the telescope would be placed right back on her. I say grow a thicker skin Tracy and quit crying. You had to know this would happen, or were you just so arrogant that you actually thought no one would ever challenge you or question you?

  2. Holler! said

    Interesting how she handles the prospect of HER reputation being ruined but has no problem doing it to others.

    What do they call this? I think it’s karma?

    Anyone?

  3. ScrewU said

    Exactly, Forever! Her life’s mission is trying to ruin other people’s livelyhood everyday. Thats what she does. She tries to ruin their reputation and ruin their business but that’s ok. It’s only awful when it’s aimed at her.

  4. Semi~Charmed said

    You took the words right outta my mouth Shades! *waving*
    When I first visited PT, posters still involved in MK were bashed and told they “would come around and see the truth”. If one stuck up for MK in anyway, they were ridiculed and bashed until they changed their mind and sent for their blue check, left or were banned. Now PT has posters that are still involved in MK, directors sittin back collectin’ checks, exMKers and other ex-MLMers. All of a sudden everyone is accepted. How nice PT is sharing it’s playground with newbies. But TC is not playing nice with the women who were there for her in the beginning. 😦 Let’s act all nice in public now, someone may be lurking that we could somehow have use of later. 😉

    Could it be that TC is actually reaping what she sowed? Is karma smacking her in the ass?? 🙂

  5. Semi~Charmed said

    Oops sorry – meant to tell you changed name from New To Pink! 😉

  6. Duped said

    I experienced something similar. After posting here one time saying I thought it was funny, I immediately got an email from TC asking why I did so (the post was nothing at all – just a comment saying I thought it was funny). I found that so curious, I waged my own test and posted on PTLies under a *different* name and got slammed saying they “knew it was me just by the way I wrote” and I got told I was hitching my wagon to the “gossip train”, blah, blah, eye roll. I got out of there fast after that.

    I am sorry that happened to you Meow Mix. 😦 You were one of the ones that posted there that I actually enjoyed reading!

    Fuckers.

  7. Meow Mix said

    Thanks Duped…

    I concur…FUCKERS!

    bitches yo

  8. Duh said

    I want to kiss those luscious lips and help her shave her chest.

  9. Meow Mix said

    yikes……

    Not a good visual….

    bitches

  10. Duh said

    Does that make me a lesbian?

  11. Sounds like karma to me. 🙂 Hey Semi~Charmed, I think you thought foreverpink was me. 😳 😉 She hit it right on, though. Don’t think I could’ve said it any better.

  12. Meow Mix said

    Only if you wanna be. I like dick too much to be a lesbian.

    BITCHES!

  13. water spewing out my nose.... said

    OMG, LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

  14. Duh said

    That’s OK. I’m sure she still has a dick.

  15. Meow Mix said

    LOL good point. But he likes to do other things with it.

    bitches.

  16. Duh said

    Like tuck it between his legs and dance around the room naked?

  17. Semi~Charmed said

    Damn! Went to dentist again and yep, he gave me same meds. 😉 But it’s all done and fixed without root canal. Yeah!!

    I did think forever was you, shades. Sorry to be confused, blame the dentist please. Forever, loved YOUR post, LOL.

    And shades, :waving: !

  18. Meow Mix said

    Duh….you are super smart

    bitches

  19. Duh said

    I know it. He could make a pork chop with it too. My ex boyfriend liked to do that.

  20. Meow Mix said

    LOLOLOLOLOLOL

  21. Duh said

    Have you seen “Puppetry of the Penis”?

  22. Duped said

    Penis puppets? Where do I sign up to get a piece of THAT action?!?!?!

  23. Semi~Charmed said

    Could be interesting.

  24. You Ain'T No DaIsY said

    wow – that’s a disgusting drag queen.

    er..ah…the picture, of course.

  25. Dana said

    The e-mails were kind of disturbing. She (Tracy) seems to be mentally unbalanced. Also, I noticed that when NPH would ask her a direct question, she would change the subject or say some crap about agreeing to disagree. It’s like she was avoiding them!

  26. ScrewU said

    She was avoiding the question! Thats what she does when she doesn’t want to answer. She attacks and then hopes that the person won’t notice she still hasn’t answered the question in all the drama. Tracy Coenen is a scam artist. *waving to Tracy* We know you look 😀

  27. SMOKE AND MIRRORS! SMOKE AND MIRRORS! SMOKE AND MIRRORS!!!

    FOR CRYING OUT FUCKing LOUD!

    TRACY would you PLEASE come up with some more CREATIVE battle tactics…

    I mean seriously, I had this exact argument with you several months ago… just on a different topic… I mean, come on, is talking about ‘friends’ and ‘trust’ supposed to guilt people into agreement?

    SO PATHETIC!

    SMOKE AND MIRRORS, BIATCHES! I am so sick of that stupid dance Tracy does with words. It serves to distract those who don’t pay attention, and to annoy those who do.

    I know there are tons of people who have had the same experience with Tracy.

    HERE’S A POINT:
    The only reason these blogs exist is because Tracy fears them.

  28. Queen Hacker Sucks said

    She has a hell of alot more to fear tonight after the crap she pulled was posted on PT lies.

  29. Trust me, what is posted on PT Lies is just ONE example of her ridiculous and boarderline illegal tactics.

    I am sure that as more people will come forward willing to contribute their own stories, more of the REAL truth will be apparent to all.

    How many other people online have anti-blogs? Why would people waste their time posting complete lies about someone? That’s not rational human behavior. People have to have a motivation – and here, the motivation is, people are tired of taking it from behind by Tracy.

  30. Zoe said

    It strikes me that generally speaking people don’t go around screwing with those who haven’t done something to deserve it. Aside from the occasional wacko with an agenda. And it would be understandable if Duh was some lone solitary “wacko with an agenda” but…there are many Anti-PT and anti-tracy blogs. ANd many who post on these blogs who feel like they’ve been mistreated by PT or tracy. I think it’s a bunch of BS that I was banned but I wasn’t there long enough to get close to anyone.

    Reading this email discussion this strikes me first as hurt at what is perceived as a betrayal. If I consider someone a friend and then they start reading and posting on a blog that is trashing me, I’d be hurt. Tracy strikes me as someone who genuinely feels wronged, and backed into a corner, lashing out at people.

    And that would be all fine and good if that was the only side of the story. But her behavior towards others, notably Melissa tells a different story. If she wants it to stop, then she has the power to stop it. Not by continuing to run around acting like a psycho but by just “stopping.”

    If she A. stops behaving like a psycho, and B. Ignores the trash blogs…then eventually it will all die a natural death. Whether she’s caught in a viscious cycle that she didn’t mean to go this way, or has been conniving all along, who knows. I think at least SHE believes she’s a good person. But so do most people.

    She very probably views her cyber bullying as attempts to “protect herself.” She has cast herself as the victim and I believe she really believes in it. But she’s only encouraging more of the behavior she’s trying to stop. That’s just how karma works.

  31. […] https://somecallmeduh.wordpress.com/2007/06/12/a-bitch-and-a-ho-yo/ […]

  32. Not a Bee-liever said

    I was here. (signing your yearbook, as it were)

    *waving to neverpantyhose/meowmix/dizzyfromthedastardlywaysoftracy*

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

