Week In Review

I’m skipping this week.  If you don’t like it, SUCK IT!

 I’m not dying or sick or giving up on the blog or anything else.  I’ve just been doing a lot of housework and yardwork and haven’t sat down long enough to really think about the blogs.

I may have to explain something to the ex PTer’s.  Sometimes I am busy and don’t have time to really mold an idea into an article worth a shit.  Instead of putting up the same crap over and over like some other blog owners, I like to present you with quality material that is original and fresh. 

BFBF = a delicious dewy melon

PT = moldy cheese

You might have to wait for the melon to ripen to perfection, but it’s so worth the wait.  Or I can scrape the green hair growing on some of the cheese I’ve already written and serve it to you like it’s new.  Is that what you want?

4 Comments »

  1. My Bologna Has A First Name said

    Well… I don’t like it but I don’t want to suck it. I’m not even sure what IT is? Maybe it’s a lemon or a penny. Yuck! Who would want to do that?
    BUT it could be an ice cream cone or a lollipop. In that case, I would definetely want one. Unless the lolllipop was lemon. Because, once again, I don’t like lemon. Any other flavor is ok except that one. And if the ice cream were Mint Chocolate Chip, I would be all over that too. Yummy.

    So if you could clarify, Duh? Then I could decide if I do in fact want to suck it or if I want to pass. Thanks so much ((((hugs))))

  2. Dewy melons are always better! 🙂

  3. An Old Friend said

    Okay, I’ve had some time to read some of the written material on this here blog you got Duh! “My Bologna Has a First Name” – what in the world is that comment. Seriously, you spent time writing about wanting to suck something, but it can’t be lemon cuz you don’t like lemon. Wow…I’m gonna look around here and see what else I can make fun of–hahhahahahaha!!

  4. My Bologna Has A First Name said

    An Old Friend
    Are you my old friend? Or are you just an old person that is our friend? Clarifying is necessary with me.

    Either way, I’m so glad you found us! Making fun of things is what Duh’s posters do best. There’s lots to mock. Enjoy!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

