Yee Haw! Hate Mail Wednesday!

The fact that the PTer’s make fun of the MKer’s grammar and spelling, and yet don’t say a thing to Apple Berry does not escape my notice.

TRACY

PINK TRUTH
Trade Count: (0)
THE QUEEN
*****

Karma: 164
Offline Offline

Posts: I am a geek!!

Email

Hate Mail – June 20

« on: Today at 07:06 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

A few short, but entertaining, hate mails…

You know what?  You must have had a REALLY bad experience with MK.   I do MK because I like the product and its my time, my hobby.  I dont play the game.  If you did, that’s your fault.  I order when I want to order, not because I am pressured by my director.  I have fun meeting new people and just hanging out with the girls, and making other women feel good about them selves.  Did you forget about all that?  You are just bitter……and that is SAD.  Not every director is like Dacia or the other women.  I am only a Sr. Consultant, but I am having fun and I will move at my rate, NOBODY elses, not even the company.

HOW CAN YOU TALK ABOUT MARY KAY IN THAT WAY? I BEING IN MARY KAY FOR THE PAST 4 YEARS AND I WON’T LEAVE IT IT HAVE HELP ME A LOT. AND THAT WHAT YOU SAID THAT DIRECTORS JUST WANT TO GET RECRUITERS THAT IS I LYE. ME AS A DIQ MY FOCUS IS FOR MY TEAM TO BE SUCCESSFUL TOGETHER WITH ME. I DON’T THINK ABOUT MY SELF I THINK ABOUT MY FUTURE UNIT TOO. I DON’T KNOW WHAT HAPPEN TO YOU IN MARY KAY YOU  HAVE YOUR REASONS. BUT THAT DOESN’T MEAN THAT YOU HAVE TO GRAB ALL MARY KAY CONSULTANTS TO FOLLOW YOURS STEP. I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU AND THOSE THAT ARE FOLLOWING YOU.

To all those women who are giving their “Negative” Opinions about a Company who really is 2+ Billion Dollar Company, “chose” not to give their best when they signed up to do this type of business.  They “chose” to let “no’s” and obstacles determine their future.  They chose not to work through, around, over and under in order to be successful as in any business.  So, the next best thing is to complain, whine and say things that are not true because they did not have the determination and committment to see that this career is the best in the world and a company who really cares about women, not just in this business but in domestic violence, child abuse, cancer.  Does their Employer that they now work for do all this?  Just  because you didn’t stick it out, don’t dish out untruths, because somewhere, sometime, it will all come back that way to you. 

Report to moderator   Logged

detective The PINK TRUTH will set you free.

usedtobepinkfreshmeat

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness
**

Karma: 25
Offline Offline

Posts: 278

Re: Hate Mail – June 20

« Reply #1 on: Today at 07:11 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: TRACY on Today at 07:06 AM

ME AS A DIQ MY FOCUS IS FOR MY TEAM TO BE SUCCESSFUL TOGETHER WITH ME. I DON’T THINK ABOUT MY SELF I THINK ABOUT MY FUTURE UNIT TOO.

Okay, right there you just said you’re not thinking about yourself YET you said “I think about my future unit too.” This last part of the sentence MEANS that you DO think about yourself ALONG WITH your “FUTURE UNIT.”

Also, how does one COMPLETE the DIQ? Getting enough recruits? Having those recruits order inventory so you can move up into directorship? Mmm, yes, you’re really concerned about those under you [cough, concerned that they’ll continue to order product so you’ll continue to move up].

 Scream

Report to moderator   Logged

Arr, Mateys. Ahoy! Th’ pink ship be sinkin’!

ChaosTamer

Trade Count: (10)
Baroness
**

Karma: 53
Offline Offline

Posts: 222

Re: Hate Mail – June 20

« Reply #2 on: Today at 07:11 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Unfortunately, all three were the same old script.  Nothing new.  At least they know where we are when they need us.  

Report to moderator   Logged

Pinknightmare

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness
**

Karma: 27
Online Online

Posts: 191

Re: Hate Mail – June 20

« Reply #3 on: Today at 07:17 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Blah blah blah…

PN

Report to moderator   Logged

TRACY

PINK TRUTH
Trade Count: (0)
THE QUEEN
*****

Karma: 164
Offline Offline

Posts: I am a geek!!

Email

Re: Hate Mail – June 20

« Reply #4 on: Today at 07:28 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Note to Kaybots: Need new material from you or this weekly treat is going to quickly die. Please send to pinktruth@gmail.com. I await your original insults.

Report to moderator   Logged

detective The PINK TRUTH will set you free.

high hopes

MAVEN
Trade Count: (0)
Countess
***

Karma: 244
Offline Offline

Posts: 1,371

Happy and not pink !!!!

Re: Hate Mail – June 20

« Reply #5 on: Today at 07:29 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Where to start………

Not one but three hate mails today!

First of all may I suggest to those who decide to send hate mail, please go get a dictionary or at least utilize your spell checker.  There are free online dictionaries, i.e. dictionary.com, you may find this a useful tool.  

1) I did work my business.  
2) I am not a negative person.
3)  If you don’t like what women are writing here, no one is forcing to to read it, but then again, you may be having some doubts.
4)  I get paid sick days when I am ill.
5)  I have a steady good income from a fulfilling job.
6)  I have more family time and an enriched life.

Sigh you all make me sad.  One day you may find yourselves posting here and I will welcome you with open arms!

HH

Report to moderator   Logged

To be able to laugh at oneself is to know the joy of life Too Funny

No one wins in DS/MLM’s, they are just soul sucking money machines…….

NotSoTickledPink

Trade Count: (0)
Lady
*

Karma: 11
Online Online

Posts: 91

Re: Hate Mail – June 20

« Reply #6 on: Today at 07:30 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: TRACY on Today at 07:06 AM

So, the next best thing is to complain, whine and say things that are not true because they did not have the determination and committment to see that this career is the best in the world and a company who really cares about women, not just in this business but in domestic violence, child abuse, cancer.  Does their Employer that they now work for do all this?  [/color]

Actually, my employer does care about people.  Our philanthropy efforts are always lauded by the media.  I was even lucky enough to go on a company sponsored trip to New Orleans and Mississippi for a week to work with Habitat for Humanity to build houses for the Hurricane Katrina victims.  I met new and exciting people and didn’t have to warm stalk them to do it.  And, my company helped us raise over $50,000 for our trip.  I know where my money went . . . where does your money w/ the MKA foundation go?

Report to moderator   Logged

apple berry

Trade Count: (5)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 71
Online Online

Posts: 590

Re: Hate Mail – June 20

« Reply #7 on: Today at 07:34 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

And the point is… Yep, I choise to stop working.  I didn’t forget about how I had fun at the beginning.  I’m not complaining about that.  When I do complain it is because there were some aweful things that came to light. I am sure not every SD is like that.  However, here I have learned there are ENOUGH like that.  When I was in the hight of it all, I didn’t feel pressure until I started saying no.  Initally I was “adding to the team” and building my inventory for me also.  One month I had GREAT sales, and my car died, along with the furnace.  When I didn’t place an order that month because I *had* to fix my car, and fix the furnace, I was given a “talking to” about how I was being irresponsible with my money.  (Note I no longer needed to build inventory. I didn’t have to replace anything at that time, I just routinly did to keep my inventory full)  The pressure started when I stopped jumping…

Report to moderator   Logged

Sarcastic ::giggles:: I just *love* this guy!

rk

Trade Count: (0)
New User

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 1

Re: Hate Mail – June 20

« Reply #8 on: Today at 07:35 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Goodness- those first two hate mail writers need a grammar lesson/spelling lesson/basic grasp of the English language- stat!!!  Note to Kaybots: coming across as ignorant in your emails to PT does nothing to “help” your cause.  Though they make an entertaining read Wink

Keep up the great work PT!  Pink Truth Rocks

Report to moderator   Logged

DebiUnpinked

MAVEN
Trade Count: (1)
Countess
***

Karma: 78
Online Online

Posts: 806

Laugh hard, laugh loud and laugh long!

WWW Email

Re: Hate Mail – June 20

« Reply #9 on: Today at 07:36 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

“To all those women who are giving their “Negative” Opinions about a Company who really is 2+ Billion Dollar Company, “chose” not to give their best when they signed up to do this type of business.  They “chose” to let “no’s” and obstacles determine their future.  They chose not to work through, around, over and under in order to be successful as in any business.  So, the next best thing is to complain, whine and say things that are not true because they did not have the determination and committment to see that this career is the best in the world and a company who really cares about women, not just in this business but in domestic violence, child abuse, cancer.  Does their Employer that they now work for do all this?  Just  because you didn’t stick it out, don’t dish out untruths, because somewhere, sometime, it will all come back that way to you.”

NOW WHO IS BEING NEGATIVE???  Just because we know the truth and want to speak it?  The above sounds pretty negative and judgemental to me.  How does she know our effort?  How does she know how committed we were?  AND FOR GOODNESS SAKE, WHAT UNTRUTHS are being told HERE?????  Geez!   Roll Eyes

Report to moderator   Logged

Freedom of choice…we make it by doing something or doing nothing…it is YOUR choice!

Tigger

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness
**

Karma: 18
Offline Offline

Posts: 141

Re: Hate Mail – June 20

« Reply #10 on: Today at 07:41 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

yawn

Report to moderator   Logged

mommyofboys

Trade Count: (0)
Lady-In-Waiting

Karma: 6
Offline Offline

Posts: 28

Re: Hate Mail – June 20

« Reply #11 on: Today at 07:47 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Tigger!!! Where you been Girl????  Missed all of your great posts!

To the hate mail gurus – blah, blah, blah Pink Truth Rocks

Report to moderator   Logged

Christine

Trade Count: (0)
Lady-In-Waiting

Karma: 4
Online Online

Posts: 26

Re: Hate Mail – June 20

« Reply #12 on: Today at 07:48 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: TRACY on Today at 07:06 AM

A few short, but entertaining, hate mails…

 Not every director is like Dacia or the other women. 

 Rolling on the Floor That just struck me as the funniest part of the hate mail – the burn on Dacia.

Report to moderator   Logged

raisinberry

MAVEN
Trade Count: (0)
Lady
*

Karma: 42
Offline Offline

Posts: 59

Re: Hate Mail – June 20

« Reply #13 on: Today at 07:51 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Tracy–has anybody from Corporate contacted you yet about whether we can get Our Cosmetic Emergencies Department started? These three fine examples are screaming for some intervention.

Report to moderator   Logged

Turtle

Trade Count: (0)
New User

Karma: 1
Online Online

Posts: 5

Re: Hate Mail – June 20

« Reply #14 on: Today at 07:55 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

I’m bored!   Where’s Buck? Pigtails

Report to moderator   Logged

39 Comments »

  1. Meow Mix said

    Yes I find that interesting too. I personally think the second email was a complete fake. Maybe PT never even got hate mail to begin with. Maybe it’s all just a lie….

    BITCHES!

  2. Duped said

    I must say, even if it *is* Tracy doing the composition of these emails, she/they are running out of material. I really grew tired of the whole topic thread on there. It was the same thing over and over and over again, it was enough to make you puke.

    Sorry, but it is so boring to read that thread. Nothing new and even the PT’ers responses seem scripted now. Same people posting the same thing over and over.

    Damn it – to think I wasted so much time and energy in reading that nonsense is amazing. I was even stupid enough to post on a couple of them. What was I thinking?

  3. Me said

    I still find it amusing that the discussion board is NOT for pro-MKers, yet when they respond to the hate mail, they address the person who supposedly wrote it. Those people (if they exist) won’t see the responses! And more than one expressed boredom with the whole thing.

    I agree that the second one is fake. In the past, Tracy and the rest would have ripped that to shreds.

  4. NowIGetIt said

    Did you see the whole I’ve created a “Maven” group who will help me with the board????

    Total crap. And a whole nutha level of people over lower people. Is she trying to make it like MK or what? The more posts you get the higher you are within her board….hmmmm like the more inventory you order the more important you are to the SD. Wow lots of similarities it’s crazy.

  5. whateva said

    Fake all of it.

  6. Dana said

    Even if it’s not fake, it’s so boring. Let’s all write her some hate mail. At least some of us are witty! But, she probably wouldn’t use it.

    And it has always bothered me that they make fun of MKers grammar and spelling mistakes when many of them are just as bad, if not worse. Hypocrites.

    Hi, Tracy!

  7. The Cheese Stands Alone said

    I immediately thought the second one was definitely written by Tracy, too. Probably all three were.

    If you look at how she disguises her “voice” or writing style in some of her known aliases it’s actually pretty easy to pick her out when she writes her own hate mail. She has purposely mispelled words and used bad grammar in the past in an attempt to throw people off her trail. As if she believes that people think she’s so smart there is no way she could have so many errors in a post. Folks, she is smart enough…….smart enough to know how to cover her tracks.

  8. Meow Mix said

    ME ~ You need to stop agreeing with me. This is getting ridiculous! The fact that you bring up yet another good point. The repsonses will never be seen by anyone but PTers. Kinda defeats the purpose doesn’t it? Or is the purpose to just make fun of them without actually educating them? How long before people get bored of PT and just leave? It’s all recycled bullshit is what it is……..get something new or move on Tracy. You’re not becoming any closer to being famous. The jig is up yo, move on. Or not. Cuz if you stick around we can still make fun of you.

    BITCHES!

  9. Ooooh! I love the idea of us writing hate mail to her. How cathartic, and healing, for all of us who have been deeply hurt by the MLM which is PinkTruth.

    Then, on “Duh’s Weekly Hate Mail Regurgitation Thursdays”, we can see if we made it through!! Check spelling and grammar, girls!

  10. P.S., I thought the same thing about the PTers making comments to the hate-mail writers, as though…blah blah blah.

  11. There are too many typos in the second one for it to even be feasible. Lyar.

  12. Hate mail is old….and if she is truly trying to improve her image, she may as well just lose it altogether. Ever since she has tried to improve her image, the replies from PTers are no longer “heart felt” but censored by their writer and even more script-like than before. It is all truly boring repetitive drivel.

  13. Even PTers are bored with the lame hate mail:

    Tigger says: “yawn”

    Turtle says: “I’m bored! Where’s Buck?”

    Over it.

  14. NowIGetIt said

    Wasn’t sure where else to post this – but it looks as though Tracy highjacked one of Gloria Mayfield Banks videos on 15 faces on Youtube. Gloria (username magicnsd) had it out there first and a bunch of PTers posted on it. It was changed to be a private viewing and then later it’s there under the username (thepinktruth) um any reason she feels the need to do something like that? Explain that one. I hope you guys are through with your coffee!

  15. ScrewU said

    Maybe we should all post on that one then like they did GMB? How do you do that?

  16. NowIGetIt said

    YouTube and search 15 faces I think it’s pretty easy to post a comment. I’ll go check.

  17. NowIGetIt said

    Looks as though you have to join youtube to post a comment. It’s free.

  18. Looky Looky said

    Haha Go look at the comments 😀

  19. NowIGetIt said

    Hah! Love it. Wonder how long it will last….

  20. Looky Looky said

    Now everyone needs to go do that! I tried to post a link but it wouldn’t let me do a URL 😦

  21. Licious said

    Yeah! I left a comment! That felt so good.

  22. NowIGetIt said

    People are starting to wonder how the access came back. What will Tracy say? How will she now justify stealing Gloria’s video?

  23. Damn, Duh – when are you going to put my blog on your blog roll. Is it because there’s not enough cussing? Because I haven’t updated since January? Another update is coming soon, promise – I have a party coming p!

    Signed,

    Whiny Bitch.

  24. Dana said

    I can’t find it on youtube….. can someone post the link?

    Princess, don’t feel bad. Duh won’t even approve me as a myspace friend. And it’s been over a week. 😦

  25. NowIGetIt said

    PTlies has the link

  26. NowIGetIt said

    I’m not savy posting links so I thought that would be the quickest way. Sorry I should have put that in my post. 🙂 I know it’s friday and all but where is everybody?

  27. NowIGetIt said

    Looky Looky & Licious – I’m sad to report your comments on the youtube video have been deleted. WONDER WHY?

  28. Looky Looky said

    AWWWW! Stupid B! She just isn’t any fun at all! Should we repost?

  29. Licious said

    haha. stupid bitch. I guess she just can’t take a little constructive criticism.

  30. NowIGetIt said

    I tried to send a message through youtube to let magicnsd know that someone has stolen her video. but my work has blocked external email accounts so I was unable…:( If anyone else could that would be great. I noticed that a couple of people have asked tracy on how the access was made available but no one is answering them. WONDER WHY THAT IS?

  31. Meow Mix said

    If DUH thinks it’s coo we can post a copy of the video here as a thread and leave our own comments….

    BITCHES!

  32. Couldn’t someone just email GMB through her MK website?? I would think she is sure to get that email.

  33. Looky Looky said

    Go ahead 😀

  34. Sounds like a challenge and normally I would take it. However, it was merely a suggestion to someone who saw this first hand. I haven’t seen this first hand and I wouldn’t want to send such an email without the first hand knowledge. (Sorry – just me.)

  35. Duped said

    Hm. Seems to me like someone, a certain fraud investigator (not naming names here, but we all know who), doesn’t have a problem if SHE does something shady as long as it is something that either benefits her or her faithful can laugh about on PT, but if someone else tries…she gets all these MORALS all of a sudden.

    Look, either do things ethically or don’t do them at all. Oh what the hell. Keep up the good work, at least it gives us something to laugh at when we call you on it. 😛

  36. Duped said

    Oh, and don’t worry Princessedamme – I am not on the blog roll either! LMAO Though, I don’t blame Duh – who the fuck would want to read what my retard brain has to say some days…*shudder*. 😉 My poor hubby should get danger pay just for being married to me.

  37. NowIGetIt said

    I did go to Gloria’s unitnet site yesterday morning and post a concern through her guestbook. I figured since it’s monitored she’d see it.

  38. I suppose blogs are like assholes—everyone has one…

  39. Tigger said

    Hi, Everyone;

    Been ages. After I got banned from PT, life sorta took over. I think that happens to everyone eventually.

    Confession: I miss the ‘Old Bucky Boy’ smackdowns.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

