Hatemail July 6

Here’s your weekly dose:

TRACY

PINK TRUTH
Trade Count: (0)
THE QUEEN
*****

Karma: 180
Offline Offline

Posts: I am a geek!!

Email

Hate Mail – July 6

« on: Today at 05:40 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Can you feel the Pink Truth love????

It is sites like this that make women “think” they’re not worth anything. You get out of it what you put into it, and obviously, you didn’t put any care into it at all. You are so fake with all of your” Lies, lies, lies.” You know, Mary Kay has the opportunity of a lifetime, some people are just happy being right where they are, Maybe you were happy being broke, or never being around your family, or even, just not being happy. NO matter the reason for you quitting, it was your choice. NO ONE made you do any of those things that you so endlessly complained about. There were never any quotas so I don’t know why you’re lieing about it. You want something bad enough, you go for it. Otherwise, why lie to ppl. Mary Kay is for those that want something out of it and need to change their situation. When you say, “Yes, I want that and I’m willing to do anything for it,” then you better be willing to do anything for it like you said you were. How dare you lie to all of these women telling them that you were being lied to and forced or pressured into doing these things. I really hope that you feel good about yourself, because I feel GREAT about myself, my family, and my business. I will pray for you and your heart.
 
Have a GREAT day!
Danielle

Report to moderator   Logged

13 Comments »

  1. Me said

    Were there no comments for the writer of this email? The PTers must even be getting bored with it!

  2. Willie Lump Lump said

    Come on Me, you know it was the usual scroll of “same shit different kaybot” comments. You know, all that “open debate” that they say they do? Yep, it’s all there.

  3. My Bologna Has A First Name said

    There were lots of the ‘usual’ rebuttals but it was so dull, we didn’t post it. Do you really want to see them? Are you having trouble sleeping and need a safe alternative to a pill?

  4. Me said

    Oh no–not necessary to post if it was all the same old stuff. I was just curious as to whether they even bothered.

  5. My Bologna Has A First Name said

    They have about 3pages last time I looked and they are still commenting on last week’s hate mail. I guess they are amused easily

  6. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    I don’t understand why they get so excited over hatemail. It’s the same shit, different day. And most, if not all of it is probably made up by Tracy anyway. BORing.

    BITCHES!

  7. kitty kat said

    I think people just post because they are scared not to. It’s the same inane stuff and then 53 people agreeing with the first one. Note to self: save to read at bedtime.

  8. Duh! You added me to the blogroll! Thank you so much! *ass kising ensues…*

  9. Did I miss something? It appeared to me that Duh hasn’t been posting lately. Is she away enjoying family and life or did she change her screen name? Just curious. 🙂

  10. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Kitty Kat, good point. If they want all the *privileges* that come from PT they have to keep posting, and posting and posting…

    Just for recognition.

    Sound familiar?

    😉

  11. kitty kat said

    Dastardly, yes that sounds too too familiar. heh heh Those who show up go up.

    *hack* hairball

    MEOW

  12. SillySally said

    Well, there ARE quotas in MK, and some SDs are very manipulative. That said, this was a pretty tame “hate letter”. I bet Tracy doesn’t post the letters that give away too much of her REAL crappy actions………although the “mavens” would never believe it anyway.

    Whatever………she’s just so……….so………dusty limited edition!

  13. Laura R said

    Yeah, got a bunch of those hate mails myself. Same ol drivel. Stale, I say. After a while, you just get tired of responding to them. Wonder if there were any responses and what they looked like? Hmmm.

    I had a really strange hate mail encounter by someone a few months back. What was strange is that it wasn’t your usual pro-MK hate mail. It got personal and was very provoking. Then after a few responses, I just got sick of it and they were like “ah hah!” They said goodbye and retreated. It’s sounded EERILY FAMILIAR, the provocation, not answering direct questions then retreating.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

