And They Think Kaybots are Dorks…

eyeroll.jpg

Written By: ScrewU

Isn’t this just ridiculous?  How lame can they get?

Pages: [1]   Go Down

« previous next »

  Reply  |  Notify  |  Mark unread  |  Send this topic  |  Print  
Author Topic: Too funny!  (Read 31 times)
beebuzzmelissy

Trade Count: (0)
Lady
*

Karma: 13
[applaud] [boo]
OnlineOnline

Posts: 94

View Profile Personal Message (Online)

Too funny!

« on: Today at 06:23 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

After I posted that I made my decision, I noticed my Karma increased.  Low and behold it was from Tracy!!   Yay  Of course, I called mom (??? Pink).   We were more excited about Tracy giving me Karma then any prizes, etc. we received from our SD or MK!!    Sarcastic Sarcastic

Report to moderator   Logged

  Love a bunny.  It will change your life. http://www.rabbit.org

WhatAmIGonnaDo

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness
**

Karma: 33
[applaud] [boo]
Offline Offline

Posts: 278

Gettin’ a clue . . .

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Re: Too funny!

« Reply #1 on: Today at 06:23 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

That’s just CUTE!!!! Sarcastic

Report to moderator   Logged

ALL my panties are BIG girl panties!

??? pink

Trade Count: (0)
Lady
*

Karma: 12
[applaud] [boo]
Offline Offline

Posts: 59

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Re: Too funny!

« Reply #2 on: Today at 06:25 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Yeah, I was the one who told you about PT…well wanted your opinion of the website. I think we agree… Pink Truth Rocks

Report to moderator   Logged

mk_corp_bs

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness
**

Karma: 10
[applaud] [boo]
Offline Offline

Posts: 149

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Re: Too funny!

« Reply #3 on: Today at 06:25 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

He Bee, how are you seeing who gave it to you? I used to be able to when I first joined but like a day later I couldn’t. It won’t give me any access now.

Report to moderator   Logged

beebuzzmelissy

Trade Count: (0)
Lady
*

Karma: 13
[applaud] [boo]
OnlineOnline

Posts: 94

View Profile Personal Message (Online)

Re: Too funny!

« Reply #4 on: Today at 06:38 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: mk_corp_bs on Today at 06:25 PM

He Bee, how are you seeing who gave it to you? I used to be able to when I first joined but like a day later I couldn’t. It won’t give me any access now.

I click on my name and then ‘Who changed my karma’.  You can also see whose karma you’ve changed by clicking the other option.   Wink

Report to moderator   Logged

  Love a bunny.  It will change your life. http://www.rabbit.org

??? pink

Trade Count: (0)
Lady
*

Karma: 12
[applaud] [boo]
Offline Offline

Posts: 59

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Re: Too funny!

« Reply #5 on: Today at 06:38 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: beebuzzmelissy on Today at 06:23 PM

After I posted that I made my decision, I noticed my Karma increased.  Low and behold it was from Tracy!!   Yay  Of course, I called mom (??? Pink).   We were more excited about Tracy giving me Karma then any prizes, etc. we received from our SD or MK!!    Sarcastic Sarcastic

Yeah, she told me on the phone she had gotten Karma from Tracy. Now that’s exciting!!
                     Woohoo                   Yay Pepper Jump Yay                         Woohoo

This is going to be our ex-director in a little while tickedoff

Remember when she calls, step away from the phone! 

16 Comments »

  1. Me said

    That’s just sick.

  2. Read: “I’m so excited to have been validated by some nut I’ve never met and probably never will! I really truly care about how all you strangers think of me. Today, you like me, you really like me!”

  3. My Bologna Has A First Name said

    I don’t get why they worship Tracy like they do. It’s just so sick. And for them to think that it’s just the best thing since sliced bread makes me want to barf. That and the maggots in my trash can. Both are severly disturbing

  4. Duped said

    I am absolutely speechless. Seriously, this is just sad and pathetic, and somewhat frightening. *shudder*

  5. kitty kat said

    I just puked up the biggest and nastiest hairball. OMG this person called her mom to tell her she got karma from Tracy. O gimme a break, my mom would have said honey, you really need to get out more. Hope her mom said the same.

    *retch*

  6. SillySally said

    Well, “needy” people are needy people……….IN or OUT of MK!!! You know, birds of a feather, flock together and all that jazz………

  7. tracysucks said

    Yep, needy is the word.

    Also, let’s add pathetic, dysfunctional, sad and boring.

    That sums up their lives.

  8. MK Rules said

    OMG. I just HAD to comment on this one! I am pretty sure that one has become a PT-aholic when they are this excited over karma. I hope no one is that dependent upon my site because I am not out to do anything except be supportive. I wonder if TC realizes that she IS like a director. She is offering them rewards to get what she wants, and she makes them happy I guess. But I wonder if she thinks about the real karma of also poofing them out of her blog and making them upset over it. I wonder if control is really all she is after. If so, it makes me kinda sad.

  9. Dana said

    Oh my goodness!!!! Karma from Tracy!!!!! Maybe soon she’ll crash my vacation like she did to Bianca! I can hardly wait to share a suite with her!

  10. Laura R said

    heh heh If she’s that excited about getting karma from Tracy, wait til she gets it taken away! Anyone remember Tracy posting about consultants sitting at the feet of the Nationals? or Directors? and condemning it? I kinda think we got the same thing going on over there. But, that kind of admiration/worship/T-washing is OK. ??

  11. I think that ??? Pink is the mother of the Beebuzzmelissy, so no I doubt she told her to get a life. Did you notice how ??? Pink says in her last post:

    “Yeah, she told me on the phone she had gotten Karma from Tracy. Now that’s exciting!!
    This is going to be our ex-director in a little while :
    Remember when she calls, step away from the phone!”

  12. just really sad…..

  13. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Wow. This is getting creepier and creepier. How are you going to call your mom on the phone to tell her you got karma from psycho crazy Tracy? I know that Tracy LOVES this adoration. It’s so sad. It’s actually worse than MK in my opinion.

    BITCHES!

  14. Willie Lump Lump said

    we should all call our moms and tell them about our banning from pinktruth. Bet they’d all be more proud than her mom! 😛

  15. Willie, I did tell my Mom, and she didn’t give a shit either…goes to show…

  16. What happened to my avvie?

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

