Caption That Photo July 10

captionphotojuly10.jpg

Just to piss Tracy off even more, we are going to post the 1st page of comments.  That way, all you bitches can see the fun they are having at Pink Truth.  Don’t all run over and make up fake screen names just to join. 

Caption That Photo – July 10

« on: Today at 07:27 AM »

Quote

Tammy Crayk’s new pink Escalade…

Report to moderator    Logged

 The PINK TRUTH will set you free.

Pinknightmare

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness

Karma: 33
 Offline

Posts: 274

Re: Caption That Photo – July 10

« Reply #1 on: Today at 07:30 AM »

Quote

“Of all the Escalades rolling off the conveyer, why oh WHY, did I have to be the one to get the stupid pink paint job and get delivered to the crazy Mary Kay bimbo!” 

PN

Report to moderator    Logged

Pinknightmare

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness

Karma: 33
 Offline

Posts: 274

Re: Caption That Photo – July 10

« Reply #2 on: Today at 07:31 AM »

Quote

“I wish these balloons would pick me up and return me to Detroit!”

PN

Report to moderator    Logged

mk_corp_bs

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness

Karma: 24
 Offline

Posts: 253

Re: Caption That Photo – July 10

« Reply #3 on: Today at 07:33 AM »

Quote

up up and away into the fluffy pink yonder.

Report to moderator    Logged

Truth Not Tears

MAVEN
Trade Count: (0)
Countess

Karma: 153
 Online

Posts: 820

Re: Caption That Photo – July 10

« Reply #4 on: Today at 07:33 AM »

Quote

Is anybody gonna see this thing comin down the road?  

Report to moderator    Logged

Pink Lawnmower

MAVEN
Trade Count: (3)
Countess

Karma: 140
 Offline

Posts: 1,334

Re: Caption That Photo – July 10

« Reply #5 on: Today at 07:35 AM »

Quote

 car speaking—-
  I have these propellers on top and I’m flapping my doors, why am I not moving away from her?”  

Report to moderator    Logged

I should have listened to my Mom

plzbustthepinkbubble

Trade Count: (0)
Viscountess

Karma: 73
 Online

Posts: 434

Aiden is here!!

 ash.likes_pics03
 

Re: Caption That Photo – July 10

« Reply #6 on: Today at 07:35 AM »

Quote

“can i be sure a mary kay baby won’t be born on my back seat?”

Report to moderator    Logged

I was sitting in the park one day wondering why frisbees got bigger as they got closer… then it hit me

DebiUnpinked

MAVEN
Trade Count: (1)
Countess

Karma: 110
 Online

Posts: 1,010

Laugh hard, laugh loud and laugh long!

 

Re: Caption That Photo – July 10

« Reply #7 on: Today at 07:38 AM »

Quote

Vehicles can speak ya know…just read them!   

“335,000 miles of U Think Pink (335 UTP) to come,  eeekkkk I need some Pepto.”

Report to moderator    Logged

Freedom of choice…we make it by doing something or doing nothing…it is YOUR choice!

jj

Trade Count: (1)
Baroness

Karma: 22
 Offline

Posts: 248

Re: Caption That Photo – July 10

« Reply #8 on: Today at 07:42 AM »

Quote

Quote from: Pinknightmare on Today at 07:30 AM

“Of all the Escalades rolling off the conveyer, why oh WHY, did I have to be the one to get the stupid pink paint job and get delivered to the crazy Mary Kay bimbo!” 

PN

The in laws just left, they are road tripping around the USA.  They stopped in Bowling Green KY at the GM corvette plant they are also making the high end convertible Cadillac.  At the end of the tour they had the Cadillac on display and the tour guide said this one has to be sent through again every one asked why.  “They have to paint in pink for a prize for a MK director” the guide was very disgusted about the MK thing it was so funny hearing the in laws tell the story. 

Report to moderator    Logged

high hopes

MAVEN
Trade Count: (0)
Countess

Karma: 303
 Offline

Posts: 1,589

Happy and not pink !!!!

Re: Caption That Photo – July 10

« Reply #9 on: Today at 07:50 AM »

Quote

GM hired a new car painting technician, it was discovered after he painted 1800 cadillacs that he was color blind and thought he was painting the cars white………..   

Report to moderator    Logged

To be able to laugh at oneself is to know the joy of life 

No one wins in DS/MLM’s, they are just soul sucking money machines…….

Daisy

Trade Count: (3)
Countess

Karma: 127
 Online

Posts: 859

Re: Caption That Photo – July 10

« Reply #10 on: Today at 07:51 AM »

Quote

Quote from: Truth Not Tears on Today at 07:33 AM

Is anybody gonna see this thing comin down the road?  

 It’s an INCREDIBLE CAR!!  I stopped traffic MANY TIMES today Ü  Can’t wait for you ALL to see it in REAL LIFE!!

Direct quote from Tammy’s website.  Oh yeah, you see it coming.  I just don’t think she stopped traffic for the reason *she* thought…

Report to moderator    Logged

I was put on this earth to accomplish a certain number of things.  Right now I am so far behind, I will never die!
Daisy   

beebuzzmelissy

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness

Karma: 17
 Offline

Posts: 127

Re: Caption That Photo – July 10

« Reply #11 on: Today at 07:52 AM »

Quote

Quote from: high hopes on Today at 07:50 AM

GM hired a new car painting technician, it was discovered after he painted 1800 cadillacs that he was color blind and thought he was painting the cars white………..   

         

Report to moderator    Logged
Pinknightmare

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness

Karma: 33
 Offline

Posts: 274

Re: Caption That Photo – July 10

« Reply #12 on: Today at 07:56 AM »

Quote

Quote from: Daisy on Today at 07:51 AM

Quote from: Truth Not Tears on Today at 07:33 AM

Is anybody gonna see this thing comin down the road?  

 It’s an INCREDIBLE CAR!!  I stopped traffic MANY TIMES today Ü  Can’t wait for you ALL to see it in REAL LIFE!!

Direct quote from Tammy’s website.  Oh yeah, you see it coming.  I just don’t think she stopped traffic for the reason *she* thought…
Quick!  Check the newspaper!  They may have a story about a HUGE pile up resulting from drivers attempting to flee the pink Escalade!

Ha!

PN

Report to moderator    Logged

flabergasted

Trade Count: (0)
New User

Karma: 1
 Offline

Posts: 2

 

Re: Caption That Photo – July 10

« Reply #13 on: Today at 07:58 AM »

Quote

Somehow I don’t think this is what Mary Kay was thinking when she thought a car would be a great prize.

Report to moderator    Logged

Lazy Gardens

MAVEN
Trade Count: (0)
Countess

Karma: 160
 Online

Posts: 813

Re: Caption That Photo – July 10

« Reply #14 on: Today at 08:02 AM »

Quote

“My deserve level was really high.”

Report to moderator    Logged

17 Comments »

  1. Madame D'ulCoverage, Mistress of the One-Eyed Makeovers said

    Boring shit as usual.

  2. What What said

    I never could get into “caption that photo” – aside from a few witty remarks, it was usually a bore and an obvious ploy to get visitors to sign up on the discussion board. Yawn!

  3. The Cheese Stands Alone said

    Gee, I’m having such a great time ready all these original posts I think I’ll just go plunge a knife in my chest.

  4. The Cheese Stands Alone said

    ready = reading

    argh…….long time, no post. 😦

  5. My Bologna Has A First Name said

    Oh Cheesy… don’t kill yourself. Then you would have to go to hell and worship Tracy, I mean the DEVIL. Oops… did I say Tracy? How funny. I meant the Devil but I said Tracy. Wonder why that happened

  6. My Cat Came Back said

    What what said: “obvious ploy to get visitors to sign up on the discussion board.”

    The temptation to go to the discussion board is great at times, so I agree with “what what”. This is definitely a ploy. Rack up those “google impressions”. ka-chink, ka-chink!! money in the bank

    thanks duh for posting these here even though, yes, yawn!!

  7. Dana said

    I sometimes make up really lame captions on the discussion board, because they all have such strange senses of humor. In my own way, I’m making fun of them. But they keep giving me karma. And quoting me. When I’m trying to make it as boring as possible.

    Sigh.

  8. mkrules said

    Dana, I’m just curious why you still post there if you post here? I thought this was the land of the banned or what not…just wondering, it’s your business.

  9. Dana said

    Well, I started posting here around the time I tried signing up for the PT discussion board and was banned without ever posting once. Don’t really know why…. Tracy must have been having an extra paranoid day. I’m kind of lukewarm on the whole MK thing. I think PT brings some good points when they stick to issues, but so much of what they say is crap and pettiness. Now I go over there to the discussion board (under a different name) mainly because in some small way reading how pathetically obsessed they are amuses me.

    As far as coming here, I love Duh’s sense of humor with her writings. 🙂

  10. ScrewU said

    And her other writers of course? I’m sure you meant to say all of us 😉

  11. Dana said

    Initially, it was only duh that I noticed posting. But since that time, I have become an avid reader of all who post on the site. I look to you, ScrewU, for your insight and great wit. I feel having the opportunity to read your posts has enriched my life in a way I never felt possible. For that, you have my extreme and eternal gratitude. Even a comment from you brightens my otherwise dreary life!

    Wow, I sound like a pinktruth flunky talking about Tracy! 🙂

  12. What I find absolutely galling about this is not the banal comments or the stupidity of the entire exercise. It’s the fact that Tracy, a notorious personal-information poster, starts an entire thread about the importance of keeping other people’s personal information private…

    …AND THEN POSTS SOMEONE’S LICENSE PLATE NUMBER ON HER WEBSITE!

  13. Willie Lump Lump said

    I dunno princessedamame…Mary Kay owns the truck so i think MK will be attached to that license plate number in DMV records, not the consultant.

  14. There is still personal information being posted there. In one thread I read there, Lazy Gardens, posted a Google Map, directions and a photo to a Directors house! I realize that someone could get this on Google, but it was obviously done maliciously against Kathy Helou.

  15. MKRealist said

    In TC’s exhortation to “protect the privacy” of kaybots, she did make it clear that NSDs were fair game for public exposure considering their elevated level in the Company.

  16. MKRealist, you are right, but it still doesn’t make it right. TC shouldn’t post personal information about anyone, ever. 🙂

  17. mkrealist said

    I agree.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

