The Devil Went Down To Pink Truth

devil.gif

Written By ScrewU

This post is a prime example of Pink Truth’s hypocrisy.  They can harass people on their sites and post under multiple names after being banned but if someone does that on their precious Pink Truth they have a conniption.  It is slightly long but I felt all the posts were important to capture the feel.  Also, notice that the PTers are now giving lousifr props for her choice of name.  Is it that they truly do like the devil?  Well… they do worship Tracy afterall…

lousifr

Trade Count: (2)
Lady-In-Waiting

Karma: 4
 Offline

Posts: 22

I have been having so much fun!!!

« on: Jul 07, 07:36 PM »

Quote

I’ve found this website www.wahm.com.. most of you have probly heard of it.. Well there is a mk blog on there and a few people have asked questions like “whats it like to be in mary kay and stuff like that..Well I’ve been telling the truth and a few people on there do not seem to appreciate the truth.. It is so much fun cuz they don’t seem to like my nickname either.. hehehe

 I just want to thank everyone here for opening my eyes and giving me my life back.. I worked my business the way I was suppose to and my husband and I fought all the time because I was either never home or when I was home I was doing mary kay.. I know now that it is not worth it and my family is way more important.. 

 

Report to moderator    Logged

ChaosTamer

Trade Count: (10)
Baroness

Karma: 60
 Offline

Posts: 275

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #1 on: Jul 07, 07:41 PM »

Quote

You go girl!  Spread the good word 

Report to moderator    Logged

??? pink

Trade Count: (0)
Lady

Karma: 16
 Online

Posts: 84

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #2 on: Jul 07, 08:11 PM »

Quote

Welcome lousifr!! Didn’t think I’d ever being saying that.
(I’m assuming you pronounce it lucifer.)

Keep on posting @ that website until they kick you off or they see  beyond the .

Again, Welcome to PT. 

Report to moderator    Logged

pinkylee

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness

Karma: 32
 Offline

Posts: 208

 

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #3 on: Jul 08, 04:12 AM »

Quote

I’ve been reading your stuff over there!  I’ve been kicked off that site three times; but who’s counting?    You keep going at them till they kick you off. 

I’m having such a hard time sitting on my hands when I read their trash!! 

Somebody over there accused you of being my (Roselle’s) husband!!!    I’m a widow!

Report to moderator    Logged

painting pink pjs

Trade Count: (0)
Viscountess

Karma: 83
 Offline

Posts: 624

 

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #4 on: Jul 08, 04:30 AM »

Quote

Thanks for the funny read….they hate the name!  You are great!  Keep going.

Report to moderator    Logged

Overcome your objections I must

The Scribbler

MAVEN
Trade Count: (0)
Viscountess

Karma: 174
 Offline

Posts: 379

Your MK script is my playground!

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #5 on: Jul 08, 05:40 AM »

Quote

Kudos to you, lousifr!  Nice to remember that the name “Lucifer” also means “Bringer of Light!”  And that’s what you’re doing over there big time!!     Good job!

I love how in one of the threads, someone says something to the effect of, “If a woman has tons of product on her shelves, it’s her fault – she needs to work her business better.  If she is unable or unwilling to make the calls and book, it’s not her recruiter’s fault.”

Again, shove the blame back onto the recruited – classic.  In my opinion, it is only the new recruit’s fault in the sense that if she were to sit back after signing on, put her feet up, and say, “Okay, Starter Kit, work yer magic!”  But we know from the stories of the women of PT that this was not the case; we have caddy drivers and former high-end directors here.  These are not rookie women.

It is the recruiter who laid on the scripts thick, manipulated, used the guilt tactics, and said the garbage like, “I think you’re just scared.  Why don’t I take your check and you can sleep on it tonight?  If you have pink dreams, you’ll know for sure for MK is for you!” 

No, I place all blame on recruiters because they are trained in the “art” of deception.  Potential recruits are nothing more than sheep being herded to the slaughter with the promises of their dreams being fulfilled!

Heh heh…I actually had a “pink dream” the other night.  I had my hands around Dacia’s throat and screaming, “Do you see what you’re doing???”  (I am NOT making this up – I was pretty taken aback!) 

Suddenly, Dacia morphed into Mary Kay Ash and just stared at me.  There was a child at my feet, and I picked up the child, held it in front of MKA’s nose and said, “THIS is what you are ruining every single day!!” 

I woke up and swore that I was never going to read director websites before bed!   

« Last Edit: Jul 08, 05:41 AM by The Scribbler » Report to moderator    Logged

You were sharp LONG before Mary Kay told you that you were!

lousifr

Trade Count: (2)
Lady-In-Waiting

Karma: 4
 Offline

Posts: 22

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #6 on: Jul 08, 06:22 AM »

Quote

Thanks gals.. I’m telling you it is so much fun.. And there are some over there that are really supporting me.. Its just fun to make them all mad and agrivated over nothing really.. I’m rolling in my seat at what I read next..

Report to moderator    Logged

reeta1820

Trade Count: (0)
New User

Karma: 6
 Offline

Posts: 14

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #7 on: Jul 08, 07:10 AM »

Quote

Lou, loving your posts on the other board. 

Report to moderator    Logged

Pink Lawnmower

MAVEN
Trade Count: (3)
Countess

Karma: 140
 Offline

Posts: 1,334

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #8 on: Jul 08, 07:27 AM »

Quote

This sounds entertaining….
Lawnmower   to the other board……………….

Report to moderator    Logged

I should have listened to my Mom

Pink Lawnmower

MAVEN
Trade Count: (3)
Countess

Karma: 140
 Offline

Posts: 1,334

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #9 on: Jul 08, 07:50 AM »

Quote

Okay, I’ve just spent about 5 minutes on the other board   Could have been longer, it seemed like I entered an alternate universe       
It is unmanageble to me. I cannot find your comments lou. I need like a detailed roadmap or the direct link to the area you posted. To borrow HH’s terminology, I am extremely compulexic and that board is not user friendly! Thanks!
The only thing I did find is where you are selling diq stuff. Was that you? 

Report to moderator    Logged

I should have listened to my Mom

lousifr

Trade Count: (2)
Lady-In-Waiting

Karma: 4
 Offline

Posts: 22

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #10 on: Jul 08, 08:19 AM »

Quote

That is too cute.. If you go into the message board and go all the way down to mary kay ..the first line is something like mk is not lied about but misunderstood or something.. my sign in is lousifr there too.. It is so funny.. These gals have no clue.. I’m just giving a second opinion on the wonderful world of MK and they just don’t agree with me.. hehehhehe
It is a riot.. I’m having way too much fun and spending way too much time and irritating them.. heheh

Report to moderator    Logged

lousifr

Trade Count: (2)
Lady-In-Waiting

Karma: 4
 Offline

Posts: 22

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #11 on: Jul 08, 08:23 AM »

Quote

This is so hillarious.. The 2 subjects that I was posting comments to they closed them.. They can’t handle the heat or truth..   

Report to moderator    Logged

SoozEQ

Trade Count: (0)
Lady

Karma: 11
 Offline

Posts: 89

Live and Let Live

 

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #12 on: Jul 08, 09:00 AM »

Quote

I went over there right away and even PM’d you! I left a post and got 12 emails to let me know there were responses. I looked at several posts under Mary Kay and it is awful! I feel real bad for that one girl from Canada who’s director told her she could not get a website for 1/2 price the first year unless she went to seminar!! And then someone else told her she had to place a $600 order to get one! What a disgrace. She is lost before she even gets started and she is “sooooo excited.” I feel bad for her. 

Report to moderator    Logged

Happy2BeMe

Trade Count: (66)
Marchioness

Karma: 379
 Online

Posts: 3,661

 

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #13 on: Jul 08, 09:07 AM »

Quote

I need to   and take a peek.

Report to moderator    Logged

Ebay consigner – please PM or e-mail sicknpink@hotmail.com

Pink Lawnmower

MAVEN
Trade Count: (3)
Countess

Karma: 140
 Offline

Posts: 1,334

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #14 on: Jul 08, 09:15 AM »

Quote

Okay I found it   Some of it reads like our hate mail letters…..blah, blah, blah, blah, blah. Nothing but recycled information of kaybots. SSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOo not worth the headache I had trying to find it    But, the good point is your posts were pretty good. 

Report to moderator    Logged
unsure

Trade Count: (0)
New User

Karma: 2
 Offline

Posts: 14

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #15 on: Yesterday at 05:46 AM »

Quote

Getting so sick of some of the goody goody attitudes over there!   One person in particular –  This board is about unlifting and positive MK stories.   Then she turns around is rude to a few people who post the TRUTH!  Yes, lets give her Miss Go Give medal.

unsure

Report to moderator    Logged

??? pink

Trade Count: (0)
Lady

Karma: 16
 Online

Posts: 84

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #16 on: Yesterday at 09:28 AM »

Quote

unsure…you seem to be new to the discussion board…welcome! 
Karma to you for joining in. 

Report to moderator    Logged

pinkylee

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness

Karma: 32
 Offline

Posts: 208

 

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #17 on: Yesterday at 10:42 AM »

Quote

  (wendy) used to be the BIG mouthpiece over there, along with Cecilia — but it seems as though the housecat has taken over the duties lately.

Doesn’t matter; they all spew the same nonsense!  They are all blind as blind can be.   

Report to moderator    Logged

unsure

Trade Count: (0)
New User

Karma: 2
 Offline

Posts: 14

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #18 on: Yesterday at 10:48 AM »

Quote

Quote from: ??? pink on Yesterday at 09:28 AM

unsure…you seem to be new to the discussion board…welcome! 
Karma to you for joining in. 
Thanks!!!

Report to moderator    Logged

NO MORE GUILT

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness

Karma: 40
 Offline

Posts: 156

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #19 on: Yesterday at 11:58 AM »

Quote

Lou,
I’ve enjoyed reading your posts on WAHM so much!   You are brilliant!    

Oh, and pinkylee, it was WendeZ not WendY.  LOL

« Last Edit: Yesterday at 12:00 PM by NO MORE GUILT » Report to moderator    Logged

A series of obstacles just may be God telling you you’re not in the right place.

SoozEQ

Trade Count: (0)
Lady

Karma: 11
 Offline

Posts: 89

Live and Let Live

 

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #20 on: Yesterday at 12:52 PM »

Quote

Girley_girl doesn’t seem too nice either. If you go back a few months on her posts she didn’t seem to be too confident. Now, she knows IT ALL!! Bleh! 

Report to moderator    Logged

pinkylee

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness

Karma: 32
 Offline

Posts: 208

 

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #21 on: Yesterday at 03:02 PM »

Quote

NoMoreGuilt — I know what she calls herself; I just couldn’t bring myself to type it! 

There’s someone on the board over there right now asking where they can go to get some real answers; not the canned pink stuff the directors/recruiters hand out and not the hateful stuff the pinktruthers hand out.

I believe it was the housecat that still directed her back to her director/recruiter for the real, honest answers! 

Un-freakin’-believable! 

Report to moderator    Logged

New Attitude

Trade Count: (2)
Viscountess

Karma: 40
 Offline

Posts: 512

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #22 on: Yesterday at 03:03 PM »

Quote

Report to moderator    Logged

Stop chasing the dream that can never be caught.
**Spread the word…let the truth be heard.**

Miss Periwinkle

Trade Count: (0)
Lady

Karma: 4
 Online

Posts: 36

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #23 on: Yesterday at 03:18 PM »

Quote

Oh-I so love Pink Truth.  I just wish I could get my director to see the light.  She is in way over her head. Thanks to everyone for the wonderful and eye-opening stories!

Report to moderator    Logged

SoozEQ

Trade Count: (0)
Lady

Karma: 11
 Offline

Posts: 89

Live and Let Live

 

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #24 on: Yesterday at 03:39 PM »

Quote

I think I have recruited a new PTer!! Over on another board I sent a PM to someone interested in starting her “business.” Very gently invited her to visit PT.

“so these consultants who are NSD are the ones who make a lot of money  in Mary Kay?  They are the ones who get the cadillacs?  I keep going back to the pink truth web site and reading more and I am just in shock.  I read the one about the one lady charging $5 to sleep at her house.  That is just silly.”

Now, I CAN get excited about this! 

Report to moderator    Logged

lousifr

Trade Count: (2)
Lady-In-Waiting

Karma: 4
 Offline

Posts: 22

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #25 on: Yesterday at 05:23 PM »

Quote

Hey everybody.;.
Just so you know they did suspend my sign on.. so now I’m under HollyHobby.. heheheh  They also deleted a couple of my posts.. It is so fun fighting with them.. cuz they are getting mad and I’m rolling in my seat..

Report to moderator    Logged

Miss Periwinkle

Trade Count: (0)
Lady

Karma: 4
 Online

Posts: 36

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #26 on: Today at 04:18 AM »

Quote

Hey lousifr-I’ve been over there reading for entertainment-HollyHobby is good.
Just hope others will see the light.
I have been on here reading alot (addicting) these last few days. My memory-
Isn’t Mommy-Jenn on here too?
Just curious.

And this one goes out to all of those professionals-professionally dressed:  

 

Report to moderator    Logged

pinkylee

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness

Karma: 32
 Offline

Posts: 208

 

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #27 on: Today at 05:50 AM »

Quote

Go at ’em, Holly baby!  I’m all out of schizo monikers; they’re onto me over there.  If only they were that smart about MK.   

Report to moderator    Logged

Miss Periwinkle

Trade Count: (0)
Lady

Karma: 4
 Online

Posts: 36

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #28 on: Today at 08:12 AM »

Quote

I can change karma now.  I am paying it forward-or should I say backward to some of my inspirations.
Karma to lousifr and Pink Lawnmower 

Report to moderator    Logged

Miss Periwinkle

Trade Count: (0)
Lady

Karma: 4
 Online

Posts: 36

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #29 on: Today at 08:21 AM »

Quote

???pink-I sent some karma your way on another thread.
Thanks for welcoming me.

Report to moderator    Logged
Miss Periwinkle

Trade Count: (0)
Lady

Karma: 4
 Online

Posts: 36

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #30 on: Today at 08:24 AM »

Quote

Awww. I just noticed I can view who has changed my Karma.
Thanks ???pink. 
Much appreciated. 
This is such a wonderful place and so much fun too.  

Report to moderator    Logged

pinkylee

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness

Karma: 32
 Offline

Posts: 208

 

Re: I have been having so much fun!!!

« Reply #31 on: Today at 12:14 PM »

Quote

OK, so now stoopid celia    keeps saying she won’t answer anyone who mentions pinktruth — yet read carefully; she’s the one that keeps mentioning this website.

Thank you for the great publicity Cecilia!!!  Maybe you rock after all!

(No, you really don’t!!)

13 Comments »

  1. What What said

    Is anyone else completely disturbed by the Scribbler’s dream? Creepy!

  2. PT is Smokin'........Not! said

    Yes, very creepy. And, to me, completely unbelievable.

    I also don’t believe that lousifr was trying to be a “Bringer of Light”. They’ll accept anything as long as it’s bashing MK or promoting PT. Ughhhh.

    Lest I sound pro-MK there for a minute…..MLM Sucks.

  3. Duped said

    So two-faced. Very disgusting behaviour. Then they get all righteous when someone does it to THEM on their board. Sorry ladies, but what goes around comes around. If you are willing to play that game on other people’s boards, then you have to accept it when others do it to YOU.

    That kind of attitude just pisses me right off.

  4. Dana said

    I agree with unsure…. pinktruth is very unlifting. That made me laugh.

    Yes, but anyone who posts multiple names on pt is a psycho.

    And if pro-MK comes on PT, they are “psycho kaybot trolls.” Yet, they post multiple times in myspace groups, on mypinktruth.wordpress.com, etc.

    Obsessive in Mary Kay, obsessive out of Mary Kay.

  5. You don't know said

    I think that their attitudes of I’m special so I can do what I want was probably the same attitude they had in MK. Do unscrupulous things in MK, do them when you get out. But it’s all in the name of the ’cause’. Doesn’t matter that the ’cause’ changes whenever they feel like it.

  6. mkrules said

    The Scribbler Says: “I woke up and swore that I was never going to read director websites before bed! ”

    Why on earth is she reading director websites anyway??? Isn’t Mk the root of all evil to her? This drives me nuts, PTers who still are kinda into or are IN Mk. If you hate the company, tear up your love check, send back your product, and burn your bra. i bet you get lots of karma for it as well! How exciting! 🙂

    Miss Periwinkle says: “Oh-I so love Pink Truth. I just wish I could get my director to see the light. She is in way over her head” ANOTHER ONE THAT SEEMS TO STILL BE IN MK. Wow. They never cease to amaze me. So her director is in over her head but she is free to talk crap behind the back of the company she is IN? I think that drives me the craziest of all…

  7. You don't know said

    As far as the Scribbler goes, she is another one that was never even in MK. Someone attempted to recruit her and that is what made her the crazy vigilante that she is. She is also devoting her time to writing a book about recruiting techniques. So she scours the unitnet sites looking for documents to steal.
    She seems to have become obsessed without actually suffering any damages

  8. Dana said

    I think that makes Scribbler almost as pathetic as Tracy.

    Yeah, I’m sure she has a major book deal coming too.

  9. Dizzy from the Dastardly Ways of Tracy said

    Funny how Tracy is suspiciously missing from this thread. Could it be that she doesn’t want it in writing that she condones their behavior since it is that same behavior that gets people banned from PT????

    TARDS!

  10. Dana said

    No, it’s because she just randomly reads threads. She’s WAY too busy and important to read all the threads. Remember? That’s what she told us, so of course it’s true!

  11. NowIGetIt said

    I would say she is in this thread just not her usual queen self. I think the original poster is her.

  12. Once again, PTers show that they have no couth or repsect for others. When will they learn that if we want to play with them, we will come to their sandbox??

  13. SillySally said

    Well “Lousifr” can’t spell worth a crap and it’s irritating just trying to read all those posts! These women would be better served finishing their GEDs rather than sitting on their collective fat asses being bitchy on the computer all day. Just my two cents………

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

