A New National Area

usa-map.jpg

Written By: My Bologna Has A First Name

Here’s another shining example of how PTer’s are making Pink Truth just like MK.  Except they have no chance of making any money.  Puke along with me….

pinkie

Trade Count: (3)
Lady
*

Karma: 15
Offline Offline

Posts: 96

The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« on: Jul 14, 09:32 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Now here’s an idea I can get behind..The Future PT National Area!

It’s National…and we cover a lot of area!!!   Too Funny

Here’s for input:  Fill in the blank:  “The Future “_________” PT National Area!!!

(can be more than 1 word)

I have a couple already, but tackiness is involved. (Splorf Alert!!) 
I want to see if anyone else comes up with at least 1 of them.

Advantages to the Future PT National Area:
No outside meetings!!!! (Save that cash!!!)
No Dress Code!!!!
Lots of Computer Girlfriends!!!
NO Frontloading To Be Involved!!!
No Requirements!!!
Everyone’s a Star in the Future _____ PT National Area!!!

So, that’s a start. Let’s see where it goes!!!   Yay Yay Yay  Group Hug

We could be in NIQ Soon!!!!   Too Funny Too Funny Too Funny

Report to moderator   Logged

Daisy

Trade Count: (4)
Countess
***

Karma: 137
Offline Offline

Posts: 958

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #1 on: Jul 14, 09:33 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

“Freedom” and “Peace” come to mind, but neither are clever.  Just honest.

Report to moderator   Logged

I was put on this earth to accomplish a certain number of things.  Right now I am so far behind, I will never die!
Daisy   Flower

SnoBaby

Trade Count: (0)
Lady-In-Waiting

Karma: 5
Offline Offline

Posts: 27

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #2 on: Jul 14, 03:02 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

The Future TAKE BACK PT National Area

(A take on go give…taking back our lives)

Whad’ya think?

 Pink Truth Rocks

Report to moderator   Logged

TRACY

PINK TRUTH
Trade Count: (0)
THE QUEEN
*****

Karma: 198
Offline Offline

Posts: I am a geek!!

Email

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #3 on: Jul 14, 05:31 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

When I met with a couple PT members this week, we discussed the fact that we should have “PT Guest Nights” all over the country!

 Rolling on the Floor

Report to moderator   Logged

detective The PINK TRUTH will set you free.

beebuzzmelissy

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness
**

Karma: 22
Online Online

Posts: 189

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #4 on: Jul 14, 05:53 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: TRACY on Jul 14, 05:31 PM

When I met with a couple PT members this week, we discussed the fact that we should have “PT Guest Nights” all over the country!

 Rolling on the Floor
I would love that.  I’ve been wishing that there were PT’ers close to me so we could do lunch.  We’re already of like minds since we’re HERE so we should get along famously!!!   Rolling on the Floor

Report to moderator   Logged

  Love a bunny.  It will change your life. www.rabbit.org

SawTheLight

MAVEN
Trade Count: (0)
Baroness
**

Karma: 28
Offline Offline

Posts: 210

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #5 on: Jul 14, 09:24 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote

Quote from: TRACY on Jul 14, 05:31 PM

When I met with a couple PT members this week, we discussed the fact that we should have “PT Guest Nights” all over the country!

 Rolling on the Floor
Hee hee!  I am so in!  Hey, I do a darned good guest night. i just know I can now do an even better “reverse” one!   Pepper

Report to moderator   Logged

pinkie

Trade Count: (3)
Lady
*

Karma: 15
Offline Offline

Posts: 96

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #6 on: Jul 14, 10:50 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Variation on the theme of the “Legacy on the Road” Tour Linda Toupin does:

The “Pink Truth Road Tour”

Would it have 125 Powerpoint slides too?  Grin

Report to moderator   Logged

nocaddie4me

Trade Count: (0)
Lady-In-Waiting

Karma: 1
Offline Offline

Posts: 17

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #7 on: Yesterday at 02:48 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

How about The Future “Stop the Insantity” PT National Area?  Because you must have lost your mind to be a part of MK!   idiot2

Jen

Report to moderator   Logged

nocaddie4me

Trade Count: (0)
Lady-In-Waiting

Karma: 1
Offline Offline

Posts: 17

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #8 on: Yesterday at 02:49 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

I just went from “new user” to “lady in waiting” with the previous post!  COOL!    Yay Yay Yay

Report to moderator   Logged

enlightenedinPA

MAVEN
Trade Count: (7)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 25
Offline Offline

Posts: 420

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #9 on: Yesterday at 04:39 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: TRACY on Jul 14, 05:31 PM

When I met with a couple PT members this week, we discussed the fact that we should have “PT Guest Nights” all over the country!

 Rolling on the Floor
Oh my Goodness. I would love that. IS there any possibility of having a conference call like get together? Not sure how many PT’rs are from my area.  SW PA, near Pittsburgh.     Pink Truth Rocks

Report to moderator   Logged

sadnpink

MAVEN
Trade Count: (0)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 86
Offline Offline

Posts: 401

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #10 on: Yesterday at 07:13 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

How about the Future “Expose the Fraud” PT National Area?  I think that would be good for us cause that is what we are doing by telling our stories!!   Thumbs Up  We could host “Truth Forums” all around the country telling of the horrors of MLM’s!!!!  Wooohooooo!!!  Woohoo

Sadnpink

P.S.  Our motto could be “Cancel, cancel, cancel the Pink Think!!!”

Report to moderator   Logged

NO MORE GUILT

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness
**

Karma: 44
Offline Offline

Posts: 177

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #11 on: Yesterday at 09:32 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

We could take the show on the road and all of us driving PT Cruisers!   Too Funny

Report to moderator   Logged

A series of obstacles just may be God telling you you’re not in the right place.

chopportunity

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness
**

Karma: 27
Offline Offline

Posts: 169

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #12 on: Yesterday at 09:58 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: TRACY on Jul 14, 05:31 PM

When I met with a couple PT members this week, we discussed the fact that we should have “PT Guest Nights” all over the country!

 Rolling on the Floor

Jump That would be awesome!!!  Let me know when and where and I will be there!!!

Report to moderator   Logged

Curious about all of this

Trade Count: (0)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 58
Offline Offline

Posts: 382

MKC…where thinking for yourself is a crime!

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #13 on: Today at 02:54 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Sounds like fun!

However, my DH would  Sick at the idea of a PT Cruiser – someone he heartily dislikes drives one and he associates them with this person.  I’d have to pass on that one…can I take the cash instead?   

Tell you what, I’ll drive my own car instead!

Report to moderator   Logged

The road goes ever on…it’s just not paved in pink bricks!

pinkie

Trade Count: (3)
Lady
*

Karma: 15
Offline Offline

Posts: 96

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #14 on: Today at 03:00 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Okay…now we’re talking!!!

Tracy can now contact Chrysler about a car tie-in for the Future PT National Area!!!

for the “PT Cruiser”…

A special deal on any color but pink with lots of amenities…

Best of all…no co-pay!!!!  Yay Yay Yay

plzbustthepinkbubble

Trade Count: (0)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 92
Offline Offline

Posts: 603

Aiden is here!!

ashley-8503@hotmail.com ash.likes_pics03
Email

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #15 on: Today at 04:47 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

cool PT cruisers! i need a new car, so when is this deal gonna roll out? lol

i wish there were PT’ers closer to me, i know there are several an  hour to an hour and a half around me! But thats too far for regular lunch dates (shopping! OOH! I need shopping gf’s!!).

It’s too early in the morning for me to think of something clever, will return after a shower and  Coffee

Report to moderator   Logged

I was sitting in the park one day wondering why frisbees got bigger as they got closer… then it hit me Ugly Stupid

NO MORE GUILT

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness
**

Karma: 44
Offline Offline

Posts: 177

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #16 on: Today at 05:15 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: plzbustthepinkbubble on Today at 04:47 AM

i wish there were PT’ers closer to me, i know there are several an  hour to an hour and a half around me! But thats too far for regular lunch dates (shopping! OOH! I need shopping gf’s!!).

Okay…………………………………..what’s the best way to find out who lives close to you without putting it all out there?  I could give you my town but it would be a major red flag to any kaybot lurkers.

Report to moderator   Logged

A series of obstacles just may be God telling you you’re not in the right place.

Curious about all of this

Trade Count: (0)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 58
Offline Offline

Posts: 382

MKC…where thinking for yourself is a crime!

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #17 on: Today at 05:18 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: NO MORE GUILT on Today at 05:15 AM

Quote from: plzbustthepinkbubble on Today at 04:47 AM

i wish there were PT’ers closer to me, i know there are several an  hour to an hour and a half around me! But thats too far for regular lunch dates (shopping! OOH! I need shopping gf’s!!).

Okay…………………………………..what’s the best way to find out who lives close to you without putting it all out there?  I could give you my town but it would be a major red flag to any kaybot lurkers.

That’s the problem, isn’t it?  And that raises an interesting question:  other than shunning and other pippy-poo negative crap, what can they really do about our participation here?  Anyone have any insights on this, please?

« Last Edit: Today at 05:22 AM by Curious about all of this » Report to moderator   Logged

The road goes ever on…it’s just not paved in pink bricks!

plzbustthepinkbubble

Trade Count: (0)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 92
Offline Offline

Posts: 603

Aiden is here!!

ashley-8503@hotmail.com ash.likes_pics03
Email

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #18 on: Today at 05:39 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: Curious about all of this on Today at 05:18 AM

Quote from: NO MORE GUILT on Today at 05:15 AM

Quote from: plzbustthepinkbubble on Today at 04:47 AM

i wish there were PT’ers closer to me, i know there are several an  hour to an hour and a half around me! But thats too far for regular lunch dates (shopping! OOH! I need shopping gf’s!!).

Okay…………………………………..what’s the best way to find out who lives close to you without putting it all out there?  I could give you my town but it would be a major red flag to any kaybot lurkers.

That’s the problem, isn’t it?  And that raises an interesting question:  other than shunning and other pippy-poo negative crap, what can they really do about our participation here?  Anyone have any insights on this, please?
they can’t do ANYTHING about our participation on ths website. Last time I checked I live in America and I enjoy my freedoms. Anyone who tries to take that from me will meet  very mad…uh…lady. lol
Under normal circumstances I wouldn’t be afraid of a bunch of gussied up pink poodles, but some of those poodles have their hose on too tight and its cutting off blood flow to the brain. Some of them are CR-AAAAAAZY!!! I wouldn’t put it past some of them to do something irrational because they feel threatened.

Report to moderator   Logged

I was sitting in the park one day wondering why frisbees got bigger as they got closer… then it hit me Ugly Stupid

Curious about all of this

Trade Count: (0)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 58
Offline Offline

Posts: 382

MKC…where thinking for yourself is a crime!

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #19 on: Today at 05:44 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: plzbustthepinkbubble on Today at 05:39 AM

Under normal circumstances I wouldn’t be afraid of a bunch of gussied up pink poodles, but some of those poodles have their hose on too tight and its cutting off blood flow to the brain.

 Pink Truth Rocks

Report to moderator   Logged

The road goes ever on…it’s just not paved in pink bricks!

PinkApostate

Trade Count: (0)
New User

Karma: 6
Online Online

Posts: 10

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #20 on: Today at 05:53 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: Curious about all of this on Today at 05:44 AM

Quote from: plzbustthepinkbubble on Today at 05:39 AM

Under normal circumstances I wouldn’t be afraid of a bunch of gussied up pink poodles, but some of those poodles have their hose on too tight and its cutting off blood flow to the brain.

 Pink Truth Rocks
OMG!  X infinity    I am literally choking back the laughter  (I am at work)  I am gonna bust out in a big way when I go out for lunch….c’mon 11:30!

Report to moderator   Logged

plzbustthepinkbubble

Trade Count: (0)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 92
Offline Offline

Posts: 603

Aiden is here!!

ashley-8503@hotmail.com ash.likes_pics03
Email

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #21 on: Today at 05:56 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: PinkApostate on Today at 05:53 AM

Quote from: Curious about all of this on Today at 05:44 AM

Quote from: plzbustthepinkbubble on Today at 05:39 AM

Under normal circumstances I wouldn’t be afraid of a bunch of gussied up pink poodles, but some of those poodles have their hose on too tight and its cutting off blood flow to the brain.

 Pink Truth Rocks
OMG!  X infinity    I am literally choking back the laughter  (I am at work)  I am gonna bust out in a big way when I go out for lunch….c’mon 11:30!
now can’t you just picture them running around yipping and anything and everything?

Report to moderator   Logged

I was sitting in the park one day wondering why frisbees got bigger as they got closer… then it hit me Ugly Stupid

Curious about all of this

Trade Count: (0)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 58
Offline Offline

Posts: 382

MKC…where thinking for yourself is a crime!

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #22 on: Today at 05:59 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: plzbustthepinkbubble on Today at 05:56 AM

Quote from: PinkApostate on Today at 05:53 AM

Quote from: Curious about all of this on Today at 05:44 AM

Quote from: plzbustthepinkbubble on Today at 05:39 AM

Under normal circumstances I wouldn’t be afraid of a bunch of gussied up pink poodles, but some of those poodles have their hose on too tight and its cutting off blood flow to the brain.

 Pink Truth Rocks
OMG!  X infinity    I am literally choking back the laughter  (I am at work)  I am gonna bust out in a big way when I go out for lunch….c’mon 11:30!
now can’t you just picture them running around yipping and anything and everything?

C’mon Plz, that’s almost as bad as tickling her!  Grin  She’s trying NOT to laugh…

Report to moderator   Logged

The road goes ever on…it’s just not paved in pink bricks!

eyesicle

Trade Count: (0)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 45
Offline Offline

Posts: 447

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #23 on: Today at 06:00 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

I think meetings would be glorious…optional cocktails and NO BLARING BUBBLEGUM MUSIC!!!!  No dumb dances or chants….go PT!   Luv U

Report to moderator   Logged

plzbustthepinkbubble

Trade Count: (0)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 92
Offline Offline

Posts: 603

Aiden is here!!

ashley-8503@hotmail.com ash.likes_pics03
Email

Re: The Future PT National Area! Fill in the blank!

« Reply #24 on: Today at 06:02 AM »

Reply with quoteQuote

 Too Funny

My job has been done today!  Seriously though, that image in my head explains sooooo much!

Report to moderator   Logged

I was sitting in the park one day wondering why frisbees got bigger as they got closer… then it hit me Ugly Stupid

Pages: 1 [2]   Go Up
  Reply  |  Mark unread  |  Send this topic  |  Print  

9 Comments »

  1. These ladies are just weird. Tell me I’m not that strange…

  2. Willie Lump Lump said

    So Tracy’s still crashing vacations, eh?? She ‘met’ with a couple of PT members. Riight.

    Curious says:

    “However, my DH would Sick at the idea of a PT Cruiser – someone he heartily dislikes drives one and he associates them with this person. ”

    Hmm, looks like I wasn’t the only witness at the scene when Tracy ran over Duh with her PT Cruiser, LOL. And ya’ll didn’t bellieve me. ^sigh^

    Then Pinkie says:

    “Tracy can now contact Chrysler about a car tie-in for the Future PT National Area!!!

    for the “PT Cruiser”…”

    And they claim they don’t read this blog. Uh huh! And my name isn’t Willie Lump Lump. Whatever.

    Ya know considering we live in a litigious society, Tracy better compensate me for my PT Cruiser idea when she launches it damnit. I’m sick of her thieving ass ways. That is all. 😛

    Oh and this ‘PT National area’ shit? Please don’t get me started…..

  3. foreverpink said

    They didnt wanna go to the MK meetings so what makes them think they are gonna go to PT ones.

    Why dont they just sign back up for MK and call it a day..that way they can still have meetings, pass out cards etc.. but this time maybe make some money..

  4. Me said

    I’m sure the person was kidding about launching the car program, but just in case, did it not occur to her or any of the others that in order for any company to agree to an arrangement for a fleet of cars MONEY HAS TO CHANGE HANDS???

    Sheesh…….

  5. kitty kat said

    OMG

    that is all

  6. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    I just threw up in my mouth.

    BITCHES!

  7. SillySally said

    Do you think we should all chip in to send these gals a nice set of screwdrivers??? They have some serious screws loose…………….

  8. MKIBC said

    Who ARE these women anyway? They seriously hurt their cause with their immature behavior. No one I know takes PT seriously. Mature people, when leaving a job or getting a divorce etc, get over it and MOVE ON. Not these quacks. Me thinks that MK isn’t the only thing in their lives that caused them “problems.”

  9. mkrules said

    Glad they like my PT Cruiser idea…. too funny

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

