Did Tracy coin the term Kaybot?

copying.jpgI asked all the old antiMK folks to give me their opinion on this earlier:

https://somecallmeduh.wordpress.com/2007/08/01/maybe-someone-can-help/

 Most people thought that PC was the person that came up with the word, even though Tracy is taking credit for it.  After only 10 minutes searching on the old Pink Cadillac blog archives located on Pink Lighthouse, I may have some answers.

On March 11, 2006, in the entry located here: http://pinklighthouse.com/PCblogposts/cancerpatients.htm,

someone named Knight Commander uses the term “Kaybot”.  Going by the dates of the available entries, that is the first time it is used.  If PC is around and has access to her old comments maybe she can check back further. 

I’m on the edge of my seat.  I can’t believe that Tracy would take credit for something she didn’t think up herself.  I’m hoping that PC will be able to clear Tracy’s good name.

Let’s all cross our fingers.

10 Comments »

  1. My Bologna Has A First Name said

    Yes, that would be highly unlike Tracy to take credit for something that she didn’t originate. So out of character. You mean to tell me Duh that you don’t just trust her? If she says it’s true then it must be true.

  2. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Yes, we all know from *cough* personal experience with Tracy that’s she’s, uh, *cough**cough* trustworthy….

    *ducking from the lightning strike*

    BITCHES!

  3. The Cheese Stands Alone said

    I was around back when MK Survivors was formed. I’m pretty sure it was used there first. Let me see if I can search for it on old posts.

  4. The Cheese Stands Alone said

    Looks like she was the first one to mention “kaybot”. Of course, she didn’t come up with herself. Remember, she’s never had a creative thought in her life. She stole the idea from the anti-Amway folks.

    Hope Laura doesn’t mind that I cut-n-pasted this. This post was written in July of 2005.

    In MKSurvivors@yahoogroups.com, “tracyred06” wrote:
    > I peeked at the Quixtar Blog link posted here. I noticed that they
    > refer to people sucked into Amway as Ambots.
    >
    > Is there any reason why we couldn’t refer to pinkos as Kaybots???? It
    > just seems so RIGHT to me!

  5. Mystery Lover said

    Bummer!

  6. Me said

    I guess the fact that she used “Is there any reason why…” doesn’t make HER a Kaybot, right?

  7. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    LOL. So she didn’t *really* come up with Kaybot all on her own, it was a spin on the Ambots. Nice try Tracy.

    BITCHES!

  8. Duh said

    She better get that shit copyrighted before I do.

  9. PC said

    whoa – sorry I missed this but I’ve been really busy. You know, it’s summer and I have lots of kids and stuff. Sheesh.

    anyway, I know Tracy claimed that term as her own “creation”.

    But how sad is it that she’s now trying to toot her own horn with the whole “I COINED A SLANG TERM ABOUT MARY KAY LADIES. WORSHIP ME SOME MORE.”

    Kinda pathetic.

    And yeah, I’m no longer trying to hide or be diplomatic about her. After she went around the internet calling me a ‘dirty rotten slut’ and trashing all my work over the last year, I’ve got zero respect for her, and absolutely no fear left either.

    MLM SUX. (and Ms. Coenen is a fraud.)

  10. Hear, Hear said

    I’m with you PC.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

