Intervention Time

8.jpg 

The Bitchfest Intervention Team at work.

You know, it’s getting ridiculously old, this whole Tracy Coenen, FRAUD (bullshit) INVESTIGATOR, having a hold on some of some really sharp ladies.  It’s one thing if you’re a total idiot and/or pushover and go the dastardly ways of TC and suck her ass.  But if you are an intelligent hussy, why the fuck are you sucked into her lies?  Hasn’t enough information been brought to light to make you go HMMMM?  If not, then this post is especially important for you. Ladies, this is an INTERVENTION!  That’s right, if you can read English, you read that word correctly.  It is high time we put a stop to the madness and get our fellow sisters out of the clutches of Tracy Coenen.  The following names are just a short list that I feel need an intervention.  You are more than welcome to add to this list.  This is just a start.  I know there are a lot more out there.

SuzyQ

MrsMetaphore

Raisinberry 

To the ladies listed above, there are a whole bunch of people here who are crazy about you and love you to death.  They can no longer accept your way of living, and cannot watch you kill yourself.  Your actions have affected us in the following ways: 

  1. We cannot sleep at night, knowing you are being brainwashed by the Queen Bitch.
  2. We are emotionally drained from trying to get you to see that what you are doing is killing you.
  3. We have spent hours upon hours providing you with information to help you make an informed decision and help you leave the clutches of the dark dark ugly place that is PT.

  We can no longer accept this behavior.  Please accept this gift today, the gift of life.  The gift of life without the influences of Tracy Coenen, wanna be fraud (bullshit) investigator.  If you choose not to accept this gift, it will no longer be possible to have the life with you that we currently do.  You will not be welcome in our homes (metaphorically speaking); we will not be contributors to your addiction. Now I know that Mrs will be here in a flash to say she’s not sucked in.  But if she’s still posting over there and/or defending Tracy (and I don’t know if she is) then her name stays on the list! I believe both Raisin and Suzy are great writers.  I also think Tracy would be smart to keep them in her corner because they are well respected by their fellow PT posters.  Those are the only reasons Tracy keeps them.  They are good for PT.  If they weren’t writing such great shit, Tracy would have dumped them in the trash like her unused condoms and depleted AA batteries. Let us all stand in a circle, hold hands and pray that this intervention works.  HUGS to all!

39 Comments »

  1. LOL…Dizzy…I can stop anytime I want, man, I don’t have a problem! hee hee…

    You are sweet to have me on the most wanted list, you know that plays right into my oft mentioned need for validation. : P

    I have to say that I’m probably going to just keep posting wherever I feel led to post, babe. Take it anyway you like but I’m a loner, Dottie…well, actually I’m not a loner I really dig community in general but I just like that quote from Pee Wee’s Big Adventure and I just can’t resist a good movie quote.

  2. Duh said

    Dizzy, did you call these ladies “sharp”? LOL Do you want to pamper them?

  3. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    DUH, how nice of you to notice. I had to throw in the MK lingo just a tad. BTW, you screwed up the formatting on my post. Thanks a lot bitch. Can you please fix it now? It’s bothering me. Really really bothering me.

    BITCHES!

  4. Duh said

    Oops! Haha.

  5. Duh said

    Where are the breaks in that last paragraph? I can’t remember where they are supposed to go.

  6. One more said

    No “e” on metaphor.

  7. My Bologna Has A First Name said

    Oh NO!!!!!!!!! It’s the grammer police!!!!!!!
    I’ve heard about them and that they correct everyone’s spelling. I thought they hung out on Pink Truth most of the time but I guess one is patrolling here.
    Better fix that “e” on metaphor before someone dies. STAT!!!!!

  8. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Yeah take off the “e” on Mrs. Either I made that typo, or DUH added it. BTW DUH, the formatting looks better, though there is an odd indentation at the beginning of the last paragraph. 😉

    BITCHES!

  9. Can you change it to “that metaphor person” too while you are at it, just for old times sake?

  10. tracysucks said

    Dizzy, did you also say “HUGS to all”???? Now I will puke.

    And I wondered where the grammar police was… Is PT so boring today you needed to come to the darkside?

  11. tracysucks said

    I hope so — we have more fun.

  12. Look, I have a comment on the grammar police thing. It is ONE thing to make a typographical error when you are writing a post quickly, as I am right now and write teh instead of the…it is ANOTHER thing to write a heated letter to I dunno, whichever site you are pissed at and use horrid grammar and spelling. Come ON…it just reduces your authority and makes you look, um, stupid…it just does, OK?

    So if you have an issue with George Bush and you write a letter the Times you’ll want to use the spell and grammar check first. I for one, did not rail on people and make fun of them for using poor grammar on PT…but I DID say, pretty much what I said above…more like, “fyi…if you want to be taken seriously then put your best literary foot forward…”

    does that sound bitchy…I don’t mean it to sound bitchy…just matter of fact.

  13. I’m not talking about your post, Dizzy..by the way.

  14. ScrewU said

    I think commenting on people’s grammer and spelling is both redundant and unnecessary. Anyone that knows the word is spelled wrong, already sees it and comprehends it. For the people that don’t realize it, they are in ignorant bliss, so why not leave them there.
    To me, it’s trying to impress others with your smartypantsness. ‘I know how to spell all the words… wohoo, look at me’
    There are much better things to think about

  15. One more said

    Hey bologna, yo mama!

  16. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    I agree to a point with Mrs. If you are sending an important email and/or letter to someone of significance, it does give you more credibility if you are using proper grammar and spelling.

    HOWEVER ~ In my important opinion, PT does not qualify for “someone of significance” so spell all fucked up if you wanna. i don’t care.

    BITCHES!

  17. Duh said

    Mrs. Metaphor’s example is interesting though. If someone wrote a letter to the Times, and it was full of grammar and spelling errors, the Times just wouldn’t run it. A credible newspaper wouldn’t run the letter and then allow the reader’s to openly criticize the way the letter was written and ignore the content.

  18. LOL Dizzy…well, it might not be important to YOU but I guess my thought was that it IS important to the people who email because they disagree with the site’s perspective. In some ways I give grace to the first few who wrote in because they probably didn’t think it would end up on the front page of the blog….but then the next bunch, it’s kind of like…how could you NOT think it would end up there? And do you WANT to look like an idiot? I’m just sayin’ that if you want to be taken seriously, even on in the blog world and you write in to DISAGREE and CRITICIZE (I think this is the main thing here….) then you probably should proof read a coupla times.

    That being said, I would agree that the responses to said email which then go on to make fun of the grammar and spelling are probably out of line. It feels like a kneejerk response and who among us hasn’t had one of those. (get your mind out of the gutter dizzy…)

  19. Hm…that is a good point, Duh. Don’t let it go to your head.

  20. Willie Lump Lump said

    Well I wouldn’t put it past Tracy to fuck up a grammatically correct email before posting it just to start some shit and get everyone all worked up.

    Skank!

  21. PrincessSnore said

    BVSS is loved to death and still sucked in on PT.

  22. PT is Smokin'........Not! said

    As edyfieng as tihs is, teh intelleuctal cailber of tihs gourp of woemn is scuh taht a pesron cuold type copmlete gebbirsih nda evryeone wuold sitll nudersnand it.

    Don’t ya think?

  23. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    LOL I understood everything you just wrote!

    PrincessSnore, you are right, BvSS should have been included.

    Mrs ~ I agree with what Willy said. Most of us think that what Tracy puts up as hatemail is either completely written by her, or she makes changes to it before she posts it.

    BITCHES!

  24. MK4ME said

    The pweor of the hmuan mnid.
    Aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde
    Uinervtisy, it deosn’t mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a
    wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is taht the frist
    and lsat ltteer be at the rghit pclae. The rset can
    be a total mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit a
    porbelm.
    Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed
    ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe.

    amzanig huh?

  25. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    OK now we got peeps copying and pasting regergitated email chains. What is this blog coming to???? Stop acting like Tracy you hussies!

    BITCHES!

  26. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    I think i spelled regergitated wrong….dictionary anyone?

  27. I'll have a Cosmo said

    Regurgitated. LOL

  28. MK4ME said

    What Dizzy, that was just my typing! 🙂 …and my mother thought I should have been a secretary. -Not

  29. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Good cover MK4ME. But not good enough, I can see right through your lies. RIGHT through them. Don’t try to put a fast one on this bitch. She’s way too smart for you! 😉

    I need some more cleanser, who’s gonna send me some?

    BITCHES!

  30. Duh said

    MY EYES!!! OH MY GOD, MY EYES!!!!!!!!!!!!

  31. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    What the hell is wrong with your eyes?

  32. MK4ME said

    Hey Dizzy, since you didn’t have to give the $10 bucks away for ME’s challenge, you can send it to me and I will send you my business card and a cleanser! hahahhah (Don’t shoot me, just joking)

    When I grow up – I want to be as funny as Dizzy!

    MK4ME, ABC, DEF, BS, PHD (PHD = Piled High and Deep)

  33. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    I want FREE cleanser. FREE. ALL FREE

    BITCHES!

  34. Duh said

    Somebody just posted an E-MAIL FORWARD.

  35. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Posted where?

  36. Duh said

    That word play crap up there. Come on Dizzy. Keep up.

  37. MK4ME said

    I usually try to be nice since I know I am the Black Sheep around here, but I feel like being a b*tch tonight cuz I got my pyramid. Since it ticked all you b*tches off so bad… here is another one for you…. hehehhehheheh

    (Trying to fit in) (pathetic, huh?)

    fi yuo cna raed tihs, yuo hvae a sgtrane mnid too
    Cna yuo raed tihs? Olny 55 plepoe out of 100 can.

    i cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it dseno’t mtaetr in waht oerdr the ltteres in a wrod are, the olny iproamtnt tihng is taht the frsit and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it whotuit a pboerlm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Azanmig huh? yaeh and I awlyas tghuhot slpeling was ipmorantt! if you can raed tihs forwrad it.

  38. High Hopes could be added to the list as well.

  39. La La La La Lo-La said

    What happened to SicknPink/Happy2Bme?

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

