PT Lies: WTF???

I read a post over on PT Lies last night, and I am so very, very mad.  How dare they claim they are bigger that me?  BFBF is THE best Anti-Pink Truth/Tracy Coenen blog in the universe.  Just because I don’t do the Week in Review EVERY week doesn’t mean that my blog sucks! 

Who is this “PT Lies” anyway?  Whoever they are, they don’t even have the BALLS to come out in the open.  I’ll bet it’s really Tracy!  Tracy and her minions.  Yep. 

And I did a little investigative work of my own.  You know what I found out?  Benito the Bartender is an ILLEGAL.  That’s right.  PT Lies is happy to support a man who may or may not be a TERRORIST!!  So there’s that.  In the coming week there will be many more revelations to come.

I get MILLIONS of hits a day, ladies.  I just leave that counter on the sidebar there to throw you off.   But seriously, I’m as big as Perez Hilton.  I would gladly let you see these figures, but frankly it’s none of your damn business.  I’m sure you all understand that.  Anyway since so many people are viewing my blog every second of every day, I figured some of you would volunteer for some undercover duties. 

That’s right.  I need an army to take down PT Lies.  I’m going to need people to leave shitty comments.  I’m going to need people to……well, that’s it.  Leave shitty comments is all I’ve got so far.  OH!  I’m going to need people to brainstorm other ways of bringing PT Lies down.  Yeah, that’s good.  So….

WHO’S WITH ME????

18 Comments »

  1. FollowOurFlip said

    So, you are looking for a couple of BrainStormers, huh? Where would we find some of those….

  2. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    I would totally be down with this shit yo. Count me in bitch.

    BITCHES!

  3. Benito's Boo said

    Yo bitch! Shut yo’ fuckin’ trap. We jus’ trynna leeve a betterrrr life ese! You gotta a prolem wit that?

  4. Benito's Boo said

    I git my baby cousin Little Joker to kick yer ass!

  5. Duh said

    Uh oh. Don’t cut me.

  6. FollowOurFlip said

    De-deDE

  7. You Ain'T No DaIsY said

    rotflol

    Paolo can kick my ass anytime.

    PTlies is getting a little bit uppity, no? Needs to be taken down a notch. Count me in. 🙂

  8. She's a MANIAC! said

    BrainStormers! ROFL

    FOF, you’re a comic GENIUS!

  9. MKRealist said

    If I sign up, will that make me a DuhBot?

    Cause unless I get a meaningless label slapped on me by insecure busybodies, (ie: KayBot, DuhBot, Whore), I cannot participate.

  10. not many brainstormers here, sorry ladies. we do have some seriously funny peeps though. 🙂

  11. PrincessSnore said

    MKRealist, me too. I can’t survive without a meaningless label slapped on me. Duh, can I be a duh-bot too? It’s certainly better than being a Queen-bot.

  12. My Cat Came Back said

    lmao – illegal or not, just the thought of Benito got me going lmfao wet panties and all

  13. One of Sixteen Vestal Virgins said

    If you sign up, you may be a charter member of the new GirDuhl Groupies (in honor of Spanx). Duh, if you have any GirDuhl instructions, I’m all ears. BTW, Benito is my cabana guy, so leave him out of this, please.

  14. PTLies is Smokin'........(Not my real fake name ;)) said

    I’ll be happy to help (but please, please please don’t tell PTLies that I offered).

    I know a lot of stuff. For example, did you know that Mike the Maintenance Man also makes really great coffee? I thought not.

    And Pedro……does a mean triple double quad dive off the low board. Um hmm, I could be really important here. Yeah. So…..can I be a GirDuhl???? Huh? Can I?

    By the way, GirDuhl is a brilliant name for an elite (and svelte) group of women.

  15. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Can you possibly invite Benito and Pedro AND Mike over here? I think the hos here would like to talk to them. Is it possible?

    BITCHES!

  16. Willie Lump Lump said

    Damn! You bitches are fuckin’ up Paolo’s name. It’s P.A.O.L.O.!

  17. PTLies is Smokin'........(Not my real fake name ;)) said

    “It’s P.A.O.L.O.!”

    I CANNOT believe I fucked that up. Most abject apologies to Paolo and all those who love him. So……who’s Pedro? lol

  18. It used to be cool to have a meaningless label on an internet forum, but that’s ANOTHER joy we can blame tracy for taking away from us!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

