I Will Pay Money…

manboobs.jpg 

This information grossed me out.  So of course, I wanted to share it with all of you.  Apparently *someone*  has a crush on Fortunate Son, a contributor to Pink Truth.  This fact became known to quite a few PTer’s over chat.  According to several eyewitnesses, *someone* told Fortunate Son that he would love her boobs and proceeded to tell in detail where she would rub them on his body.  The conversation highlights included favorite positions and other delightful keeper-to-yourselfers. 

*Vomit*

If anyone has this conversation somewhere, I will pay you good money for it.  Seriously.  Like $5. 

32 Comments »

  1. She's a MANIAC! said

    Wow, I didn’t think anything could be worse than the vomit picture from last week.

    Wrong. I was so wrong!

  2. What What said

    Thanks a lot Duh – this is not the picture I wanted in my head before I went to bed! Gag!

  3. She's a MANIAC! said

    I keep scrolling up to see if it’s as bad as I originally thought.

    Yup. It is. *shiver*

  4. ex-PTer said

    eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew. mantits

  5. FollowOurFlip said

    Uh, thats fucking gross. I have been gone all day and I come home to this shit? What is wrong with you people??

  6. PC said

    i can’t believe that guy actually pierced that shit!!!!! AAAHHHHHH going blind now

    And I’m gonna take a wild guess and say it was Tracy crushing on Fortunate Son? 🙂

  7. She's a MANIAC! said

    Follow, did you mean the picture or the story?

  8. FollowOurFlip said

    SAM, both….

  9. FollowOurFlip said

    On a smarter note, the person pictured suffers from Macromastia, or an over-growth of the breast tissue. I am marry-mart.

  10. PC said

    ok but why pierce that? eek

  11. La La La La Lo-La said

    I still think the vomit picture was worse.

    Duh–where do you find this nasty shit? Damn!

    Does TC really have hair extensions?

  12. Dana said

    The picture isn’t showing up on my computer. I guess I’m lucky. 🙂

  13. Holler! said

    Dana, honey you are so very lucky, lol.

    I agree with PC, I’m sorry this guy has moobs but for the love of all that is good and right in this world, why draw attention to it?

    It’s also very clear the man has never supported his gals.

  14. Duh said

    If the guy pierced his nipple and then took a picture and THEN posted it on the internet for the world to see, I’m quite sure he won’t mind me using his picture even if he does have a disease. I don’t feel sorry for him for sure!

    Besides, he’s so damn proud of them, he’s probably on hormones to make them that way. That would also explain the chest acne.

  15. PrincessSnore said

    My guess is the same as PC. Tracy and Fortunate Son. Was SuzyQ in chat with them?

  16. hee hee said

    yes Tracy has hair extensions.

    Happy to be of service. 🙂 I no longer keep any of her secrets, which I guess is obvious by now.

  17. FreeFromPT said

    hee hee, do I know you?

  18. PC said

    yes most of us knew that she has hair extensions. Now please – could somebody elaborate on last night’s post about a newly banned Pter??

    Somebody said “word on the street” (HA HA) is that someone else just got banned – I’m dying with anticipation over here!
    😛

  19. PrincessSnore said

    A few people were on PT chat and talked about how sickie/happy was banned and how they liked sickie, etc. At least one of them was banned maybe more. We all know they never would have said it if the Queen was in the room. So the Queen was either lurking into chat in her crystal ball (computer) or reading the transcripts again. Does the Queen work on anything besides PT? Me thinks not.

  20. ScrewU said

    Ok, so spill it…. who’s ass got banned?

  21. It’s not me, as far as I know.

  22. PrincessSnore said

    I doubt any of you will know her. She contacted Tracy to be reinstated. I’ve known a few others that have done this too. Were banned (or partially banned) and then contacted Tracy and she reinstated them (claiming she had jumpy trigger fingers or “forgot” to add them to a certain permission group).

    I’ll let you know if the banning stands or if she is reinstated, when I hear. If anyone else hears anything, please post a comment (under a generic name if you must) and let us know what’s going on with the Queen and her happy trigger finger.

  23. I think if more of us said something when someone we know is banned then maybe that would be a good thing. I’m sorry, Julz..that I never fought for you. I really regret that now. I was just stunned that it even happened. I’m sorry that I didn’t fight for a number of people. I know that was wrong. I hope you’ll forgive that.

  24. Willie Lump Lump said

    What happened to Mystery Lady or ear huslter or whatever her name is??

  25. Yuck. That is a nasty picture.

  26. yeah, he is NEVER getting into Bear Force 1….

  27. Duped said

    I should certainly hope that SuzyQ was not in the room relaying that information to Fortunate Son, since that is her own son. *harf* That would be a certain kind of repulsive if she was a party to that conversation. I shudder to think of my own Mom relaying how much a guy wanted to rub things on me and where. Fucking sick!

    I think pretty much every lady over there is jonesing for him though – he posts and they fawn all over him. It’s actually kind of amusing. LOL

  28. La La La La Lo-La said

    Ok, I didn’t know she had hair extensions. Just curious.

    I haven’t been banned….yet….maybe I’ll just get to fade away.

  29. Kit-n-Kaboodle said

    Yeah, La-La, don’t write a goodbye letter or anything, because that will get your ass banned, fo sho. And nobody will prolly have time to read it, anyway.

    My hairdresser had in some extensions one day, and they looked totally natural and really cool (unlike Britney’s trashtastic ones), but they were around $100 for the large pieces (less for the smaller ones).

  30. PrincessSnore said

    Duped, I asked around. SuzyQ was in chat during that time of the lovefest between Fortunate Son and The Queen. Gross.

  31. YoU Ain't nO DaIsY said

    HOLD THE PHONE BITCHES!

    are you saying that it was the QUEEN wanting to rub her shit all over SuzyQ’s son? Gawd please tell me differently, please.

  32. Barf, B.I. LLC said

    Yeppers, SuzyQ’s son.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

