Now the MK bitches can come HERE for their info!

Out of the blue I received this email:

Hey girl, you have been great to me so this is officially out and maybe it will cool the tempers down a little bit but I would love for you to be able to scoop PT.  (Wouldn’t have shared if I wasn’t already hearing it from consultants but world is out.  So scoop the witch, will ya??

 

New Mineral Powder Foundation coming this Winter!

Ivory 1, Ivory 2, Beige 1, Beige 2, Bronze 1 and Bronze 2

provides gorgeous medium to full buildable coverage with a lightweight fee. 

  Your fan from MK 🙂

I don’t know if any of you guys give a shit about this.  I just think it’s hilarious that I got it first!  Nanny Nanny Boo Boo!!

11 Comments »

  1. FollowOurFlip said

    No Way!!! Those assholes!!! I have been wanting them to do a mineral makeup for YEARS, those idiots are always behind the trend….

  2. PC said

    OF COURSE

    MK is always 5 years behind everyone else! LOL they’re finally getting minerals – yay!!!!!
    whatever. I’m still buying my makeup elsewhere.

  3. mkrules said

    Yea! Don’t care how you found out, but this is great news! Yeah,we are behind a bit…but we also do more testing than many companies. Minerals are in…this is very exciting to me. Thanks for letting us “MK bitches” in on it! LOL…I can be one when need be. 😉 It’s not too often though (unless you ask hubby).

  4. Holler! said

    Gee, wonder if this foundation will give me the jaundice glow of the last foundations?

  5. If this is true info it is good to know! Some ladies in my unit say they have lost customers due to MK’s lack of mineral powders. I have not had such issues, but welcome the change.

  6. And PT doesn’t have this up yet? Oh my – someone is slipping!

  7. MK4ME said

    Duh & Me are a super investigators, thanks!

  8. PT is Smokin'........Not! said

    A scoop! Time-stamped and everything. 🙂 Good job.

  9. I had heard this was coming as well. Guess PT/TC has lost her touch/MK spy! Ha friggin Ha! 🙂

  10. colleen said

    Id rather come here for info anyway its just a matter of time before we get things here at least we are not scorned or banned…..

  11. The Queen will say that she predicted it, therefore, she scooped first. Pssh!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

