Everybody say hello to Sean!

It started out here:

http://www.franchisepick.com/does-pink-stink-or-is-mary-kay-ok/#comment-8368

 Now Sean has issued a challenge here:

http://www.franchisepick.com/franchisepickcom-to-appear-on-the-daily-show-with-jon-stewart/

He actually wants someone to start an Anti-Duh site?  Pshaw I say!  Doesn’t he know that Duh is the coolest?  Doesn’t he know that people who refer to themselves in the third person are invincible? 

I challenge Sean (I know you are reading this you sneaky bastard) to show himself and comment here.  Come on Sean!  You and your man boobs are welcome here.

38 Comments »

  1. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    OMG LOLOL Duh, I think you have someone trying to be like you. I guess if I were him, I’d think we were a bunch of kooks too! HAHAHAHA

    BITCHES!

  2. Well…truth be told you ARE a bunch of kooks. I kind of like Sean. I laughed out loud at his last response. The thundering hundred. I’ve never been much for following a crowd though…it’s the latent hard core punk rocker in me. sorry…let me know how it goes.

  3. Hi! Sean. We’d love to see your man boobs if you want to flash them. I am new here too, and they are kind of nuts, but in a good way, really.

  4. Baroness of Bitching said

    Mrs,
    First your a hippie and now you’re a punk rocker? At first I was annoyed and confused but then I realized I was a neo-conservative-tree-hugging skank so I’d better just STFU.

  5. Baroness of Bitching said

    To Sean: I know *somebody* that likes to rub her virtual breasteses all over people, if you know what I mean.

    If that isn’t motivation enough for him to come over here, I dunno what is.

  6. Sean said

    I’m not visiting here until the WMBs are removed. That’s final.

  7. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Call me crazy or fuckin retarded, but wth is WMBs?

  8. ScrewU said

    Right?

  9. wooly man boobs?

    And Baroness..who would have thought that listening to the Dead Kennedy’s in high school would eventually lead me to becoming a tree hugging pacifist? Weird, huh? Poor Jello Biafra, what the hell would he think.

  10. La la la la Lo-la said

    I lurrves me some Dead Kennedys…we must be close to the same age.
    Violent Femmes, anyone?

    Lighten up, Sean. Go into the light. Don’t look at the man boobs….

  11. Did you hear the VF song on the WENDY’S COMMERCIAL?? What??? Blister in the Sun is about masturbation…uh, hellooooooo???

  12. PC said

    blister in the sun is ABOUT MASTURBATION? lolllllll man I was so out of it. Never understood half of what we were singing

  13. tracysucks said

    I will agree with Sean on this one — of all the nasty pictures we have seen, this one is the WORST!

    I am gonna have nightmares…

  14. Dizzy from the Dastardly Ways of Tracy said

    MRs….I did not know that song was about masterbation. Geez, I lurved that song. That and, “Why can’t I get just one fuck”….

    hahahah

    BITCHES!

  15. ScrewU said

    Right you are Mrs. Dizzy, that is a great song… why can’t I? It does’t seem like a lot to ask for.

  16. La la la la Lo-la said

    I know…couldn’t believe my ears on that Wendy’s commercial. Because I am a bad mom and used tio play the sone all the time in my mini van, both my kids know the song. I suck.

  17. La la la la Lo-la said

    Remember “Gone Daddy, Gone?” Gnarles Barklay (WTF, spelling) remade that. Just some useless trivia for you bitches.

  18. That’s ok, Lola…I play early Clash for my kids…nothing like hearing a three year old singing Janie Jones in my opinion. lol

    I draw the line at Rock the Casbah though. absolute sell out…so disappointing.

  19. Barf, B.I. LLC said

    *shout out to FOF* I can’t find you on here. Where are you? Did someone abduct you?

  20. Well, I saw the Wooly Man Boobs & Sean apparently posted on this thread, so I guess that makes him a liar already. 😉

  21. colleen said

    Hey Mrs Metaphor….Im a Clash Fan!! I like Radio Clash and Should I Stay or Should I Go!!! London Calling is one of the best albums ever although Sandinista was more commercial that is when the Clash started to sell out.
    Poor Joe Strummer its too bad he is dead but he was a great frontman.

  22. MK4ME (Black Sheep) said

    Okay, I think some of us are showing our age, I love them too!

    I am sure the youngsters on here are going, “what are they talking about??”

    This is bad, I really should be doing housework…

  23. colleen said

    Rock the Casbah Rock the Casbah!!!!! MK4Me its alright we age like fine wine.
    I like Beyonce too but my heart lies with the Monkees and Paul Revere and the Raiders and Charlie Chaplin…oops!! Im only 40..(you fill in the blank) most of my friends are in their 20s and 30s….

  24. colleen said

    Oh I forgot Hi Sean…….LOL

  25. Sean said

    Well, I saw the Wooly Man Boobs & Sean apparently posted on this thread, so I guess that makes him a liar already
    No, that makes me an enigma

    What is this over here, VH1’s Behind the Music? The One Hit Wonders Countdown? K-Tel’s Monster Ballads Collection? I braved the man boob photos for this?

    This thread was supposed to be me. ME! With this kind of self-centeredness, disrespect, questionable taste in music (except Procol Harum), it’s no wonder Tracy banned your asses. Made you Exiles, and not on Main Street.

    I’ve a good mind to crank some John Denver and head over to PT. Maybe THEY’LL help me get on The Daily Show, which is all I asked of you.

    (Incidentally, Duh, the ’82 conviction did show up)

  26. John Denver…he’s dead you know.

  27. Duh said

    Damn that discount lawyer service!!

    John Denver stockpiled gasoline in tanks in his yard, ya know.

    No, you probably didn’t know, and I don’t know why I know. Crack is whack ya’ll.

  28. Barf, B.I. LLC said

    Hi Sean. You like it here. I can tell.

  29. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Sean should hang out with us more often.

  30. Sean likes it here because WE are not afraid of wooly man boobs. That should tell you something.

  31. Barf, B.I. LLC said

    I’m worried about WHAT that should tell someone. Oh do tell Therapist. 😛

  32. Holler! said

    PC! How could you not know Blister in the Sun was about masturbation?

    “body and beats I stain my sheets I don’t even know why”

    I got to see them back in 97 and while I wasn’t young, I sure as hell wasn’t too old but damn it, it did not make me feel better to sit there with 12 year olds running around the Bob.

  33. La la la la Lo-la said

    Hi Sean…crank up “Should I Stay or Should I go” and all will be good. And, I haven’t been banned….yet…..

    Thanks Mrs….DD was subjected to the Clash as a youngster as well…

  34. “Big hands I know you’re the one?”

    HOW COULD YOU -NOT- PUT THAT TOGETHER?!

    I am rolling on the floor laughing my ass off. (ROFLMAO.)

    Now the Detachable Penis song, that’s a classic, too.

  35. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Ok, I was young and “innocent” when that song came out so I never put two and two together. We need the lyrics….going to find them…

    BITCHES!

  36. Get the lyrics for detachable penis, too, please. I can’t seem to get a decent version of that one on itunes, dammit!

  37. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Go read the new post ya hussy

  38. FollowOurFlip said

    Barf, I just got home from out of town. I am so tired. I am trying to catch up with you guys, but the mindless dribble is hard to follow when you are tired. But shout out to Barf, B.I., LLC, for missing me 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

