Fucking Tracy’s Fucking Bullshit

In an e-mail to me today, Mrs. Metaphor said that she would post her good bye on PT and not go back to see what people said because, “she keeps her “who is online” window open  ALL THE FREAKING TIME…so if I log in, she’ll see it…big brother  is MOST DEFINITELY watching…let me tell ya.”

So this is the most recent comments on the Mrs. Metaphor thread:

gothchiq

Trade Count: (0)
Countess
***

Karma: 141
[applaud] [boo]
Online Online

Posts: 1,230

View Profile Personal Message (Online)

Re: Why I must go.

« Reply #27 on: Today at 06:27 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

In my area, we call that type of post a “flounce.”

Report to moderator   Logged

Personal Use Recruiter

MAVEN
Trade Count: (0)
Marchioness
***

Karma: 230
[applaud] [boo]
Offline Offline

Posts: 2,098

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Re: Why I must go.

« Reply #28 on: Today at 06:29 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: gothchiq on Today at 06:27 PM

In my area, we call that type of post a “flounce.”

Oh that’s funny.  Posting a “flounce” definitely sounds huffy.  fmmmpfh!

Report to moderator   Logged

Friends don’t let friends MLM.  Girlfriend

ShayinSC

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness
**

Karma: 24
[applaud] [boo]
Online Online

Posts: 187

I am brilliant, talented, beautiful. Modest, too.

View  Profile Personal Message (Online)

Re: Why I must go.

« Reply #29 on: Today at 06:37 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

And, in my experience, many times someone who posts a message like that does not leave.  They want to see what the post stirs up. Woohoo

Report to moderator   Logged

Not in a pink fog….more like a purplish haze….

Pages: 1 [2] 3   Go Up
  Reply  |  Notify  |  Mark unread  |  Send this topic  |  Print  
beebuzzmelissy

Trade Count: (0)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 53
[applaud] [boo]
Offline Offline

Posts: 451

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Re: Why I must go.

« Reply #30 on: Today at 06:39 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: ShayinSC on Today at 06:37 PM

And, in my experience, many times someone who posts a message like that does not leave.  They want to see what the post stirs up. Woohoo

I’m not going to question her motives and whether or not she’s still around PT.  People can change their minds.  Isn’t that how we all got here?   Cactus

Report to moderator   Logged

  Love a bunny.  It will change your life. www.rabbit.org

TRACY

PINK TRUTH
Trade Count: (0)
THE QUEEN
*****

Karma: 267
[applaud] [boo]
Offline Offline

Posts: I am a geek!!

View Profile Email Personal Message (Offline)

Re: Why I must go.

« Reply #31 on: Today at 06:49 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: ShayinSC on Today at 06:37 PM

And, in my experience, many times someone who posts a message like that does not leave.  They want to see what the post stirs up. Woohoo

Does anyone know if there is a term for dramatically saying you “must go” and then logging in repeatedly to see how much you’ve stirred things up???  Surely if there isn’t one, someone could come up with one…

 Yay

Report to moderator   Logged

detective The PINK TRUTH will set you free.

ShayinSC

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness
**

Karma: 24
[applaud] [boo]
Online Online

Posts: 187

I am brilliant, talented, beautiful. Modest, too.

View Profile Personal Message (Online)

Re: Why I must go.

« Reply #32 on: Today at 06:50 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: TRACY on Today at 06:49 PM

Quote from: ShayinSC on Today at 06:37 PM

And, in my experience, many times someone who posts a message like that does not leave.  They want to see what the post stirs up. Woohoo

Does anyone know if there is a term for dramatically saying you “must go” and then logging in repeatedly to see how much you’ve stirred things up???  Surely if there isn’t one, someone could come up with one…

 Yay
Yep.  It’s spelled D-R-A-M-A-Q-U-E-E-N

Report to moderator   Logged

Not in a pink fog….more like a purplish haze….

beebuzzmelissy

Trade Count: (0)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 53
[applaud] [boo]
Offline Offline

Posts: 451

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Re: Why I must go.

« Reply #33 on: Today at 06:53 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: ShayinSC on Today at 06:50 PM

Quote from: TRACY on Today at 06:49 PM

Quote from: ShayinSC on Today at 06:37 PM

And, in my experience, many times someone who posts a message like that does not leave.  They want to see what the post stirs up. Woohoo

Does anyone know if there is a term for dramatically saying you “must go” and then logging in repeatedly to see how much you’ve stirred things up???  Surely if there isn’t one, someone could come up with one…

 Yay
Yep.  It’s spelled D-R-A-M-A-Q-U-E-E-N
I’m confused…  Even though MrsM posted she would be going, can’t she change her mind and still be welcomed here with the other members?   I don’t fully understand these posts…  I must be  Seeing Stars

Report to moderator   Logged

  Love a bunny.  It will change your life. www.rabbit.org

ShayinSC

Trade Count: (0)
Baroness
**

Karma: 24
[applaud] [boo]
Online Online

Posts: 187

I am brilliant, talented, beautiful. Modest, too.

View  Profile Personal Message (Online)

Re: Why I must go.

« Reply #34 on: Today at 06:55 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: beebuzzmelissy on Today at 06:53 PM

Quote from: ShayinSC on Today at 06:50 PM

Quote from: TRACY on Today at 06:49 PM

Quote from: ShayinSC on Today at 06:37 PM

And, in my experience, many times someone who posts a message like that does not leave.  They want to see what the post stirs up. Woohoo

Does anyone know if there is a term for dramatically saying you “must go” and then logging in repeatedly to see how much you’ve stirred things up???  Surely if there isn’t one, someone could come up with one…

 Yay
Yep.  It’s spelled D-R-A-M-A-Q-U-E-E-N
I’m confused…  Even though MrsM posted she would be going, can’t she change her mind and still be welcomed here with the other members?   I don’t fully understand these posts…  I must be  Seeing Stars
Absolutely she can change her mind. Thumbs Up

However, in light of her dramatic Declaration of Exit, if she changed her mind, it might be nice to say so.  If she just keeps logging in to see what has stirred up, with no explanation of “Sorry – changed my mind,” it is a tad incriminating.

JMHO

Report to moderator   Logged

Not in a pink fog….more like a purplish haze….

TRACY

PINK TRUTH
Trade Count: (0)
THE QUEEN
*****

Karma: 267
[applaud] [boo]
Offline Offline

Posts: I am a geek!!

View Profile Email Personal Message (Offline)

Re: Why I must go.

« Reply #35 on: Today at 06:56 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Shay – Again I concur.

Methinks you may have to be appointed the official “PT Voice of Reason.”

 Yahoo

Report to moderator   Logged

detective The PINK TRUTH will set you free.

Now they are making fun of Mrs. Metaphor for expressing herself honestly.  REMEMBER THIS LADIES.  SHE WILL DO THE SAME TO YOU!!  She is trying to intimidate you and make you go away quietly so you won’t take people with you.  This is disgusting behavior. 

 I’m sorry for this Mrs. Metaphor.  I guess she couldn’t think of anything else she could say about you besides “drama queen”. 

112 Comments »

  1. I am sure deep down Mrs. knew something like this would happen. Tracy always stabs people in the back. Sorry they suck, Mrs.

  2. FreeFromPT said

    I never thought I’d see the day that Tracy would say that about mrs. Mrs has held her tongue so many times. I cannot believe this is happening.

  3. FollowOurFlip said

    Well I don’t blame her at all. You have every right to log on/in and see who is saying what about you. It’s not like TC would ever leave long enough for someone to do or say anything that SHE didn’t like! So that is really hypocritical. And I thought that the little blurb above the thread said that Mrs M didn’t go back, so TC is lying to drum up DRAMA?!?! No way….

  4. FollowOurFlip said

    Really Free? Aren’t you the one that was there a really long time? You can’t believe this is happening? I thought it was par for the course…

  5. Duh said

    Notice that Tracy doesn’t say that Mrs. is logging in. She just IMPLIES it by asking what do you call a person who does that.

    Unless Mrs. is going back, which I’ll bet she’s not. Why would she when she can read it here?

  6. FreeFromPT said

    I know FOF. It IS par for the course. I always felt like mrs was the exception to the rule.

  7. FollowOurFlip said

    Agreed Duh. Someone should ask Mrs M. I wonder if someone that is still a member can go to Mrs M’s profile and see her last log in and post that to the thread to prove that she has NOT been logging in!

  8. FollowOurFlip said

    I guess that is true Free, we ALL think we are the exception at the time, “oh no, not me” or “no my kids” or “not my family” etc. How wrong we often all are…..

  9. PC said

    Tracy is such a loser. This is just insane. Like I said, we all had it happen. and i warned Mrs not to freak out about defending her reputation – it’s aaaalll gonna come full circle.

  10. PC said

    oh and the rest of the PTers who are making fun of Mrs are losers too. 🙂

  11. As soon as Tracy hijacks her account, she’ll reinforce what she IMPLIES here by logging in Mrs. herself.

    I updated my blog…?! help?!

  12. Duh said

    I just posted her profile for your viewing enjoyment.

  13. Ok, hold de phone people…I did log in a couple of times. I did. Mostly it was because I wanted to see if you guys were right and I had been banned yet and also to see if she’d leave the post up.

    I can’t remember what time I logged out for the last time though…sorry, wasn’t paying that much attention I guess….I was too busy being a DRAMAQUEEN! lol…yeah, the consistency of one’s character my friends….look back upon what you KNOW of me and take your cues from there.

  14. FreeFromPT said

    Where is her profile?

  15. Duh said

    New post Free

  16. I’ll just point out that there are no Mrs Metaphor sucks sites out there yet in case Sean’s wondering…I’d really like to join you on Jon Stewart’s show…

  17. Dana said

    Who is this Shay? I think she’s about to be a maven……

  18. ex-PTer said

    Ugh, mrs, sorry that you are dealing with this. I don’t think you’ll be banned. Chaos made a good point that changing the posts author is petty. And I think a lot of people paid attention to that comment.

    Because that’s exactly what she did with Happy’s posts. Most of her posts are now authored by “Guest.”

    Ugh, internet drama.

  19. Did she change the author of my post?? Oh for pity’s sake. That is incredibly sad. Why on earth would anyone want to do that? Does it matter that it was me that said it? I mean, as PUR said, in reference to a statement of mine, “that’s just silly.”

  20. NowIGetIt said

    What topic is this under? I can’t find the original thread on the discussion board. And totally off topic – over the last 10 days 78 new members have joined. Tracy must be really busy creating member ids cause truly there’s no way that’s legit. NO WAY.

  21. La la la la Lo-la said

    I like how BeeeBuzz is refuting the crazy. She will be banned, next. Shay is an ass-kissing snatch, that’s who she is.

  22. It was under General Discussion. It is the same category as the Ethical Blogging post. It’s probably gone now right? I’d go back and check to see and to see if I’m banned but heaven forbide I FLOUNCE anymore than I already have.

    Gothchiq…I have to say, that was a very funny comment and were it not applied to me I would have been laughing harder. I imagine myself wearing a fluffy pink taffeta dress with big cuffs, Bette Davis for the blog set….rushing into the room in a huff…”excuse me, darlings for a moment but I simply MUST have a word..” and then after saying my peace I swish out of the room in a swirl of chanel #5 and rustling fabric.

    In reality, I wear jeans most of the time and yesterday a teeshirt I dig that says, “Humility before Honor.” And in the circles I reside, that is not called a flounce or drama making, it is called holding to accountability and it works very well in real life with people who do not live in fear.

  23. formerlyPLZ said

    I agree mrs.
    what i find interesting is that now that we’re out, we’re being talked about. what happened to being a “positive” place? last place i got stabbed in the back when I left was MK…things that make you go hmmmmmmmmm

  24. La la la la Lo-la said

    Mrs, you are such a class act with a good heart. I just wanted to say that.

    I was sad to see Gothchiq chime in. I really think she has a good head on her shoulders and I am suprised that she hasn’t seen thru TC’s antics.

    I checked and I haven’t been banned, yet. I was going to post in the thread with the “changes.” It has gotten all warm and fuzzy, now. I will be on the lookout for a chance to chime in, now. Before I was afraid. Now, I realize I have nothing to lose. There are some of the ladies on there I will miss, but it is just getting too nauseating over there to keep my mouth shut.

  25. PC said

    If Baroness von SugarScrub chimes in on that thread and disses Mrs Metaphor, that will be the end. I will feel free to call BvSS a couple of choice names here. My patience in watching that woman love on TC is at an end.

    At some point you’ve got to act your damn age, grow a brain (and a spine!) and distance yourself from crazy, nasty, controlling vipers.

  26. ex-PTer said

    mrs – no she did not change your name as guest under the post you authored.

    it does look like it is not there anymore, mrs. the thread, that is.

  27. NowIGetIt said

    I can’t find the thread, is it gone?

  28. ex-PTer said

    yep, the Almighty hid it.

  29. La la la la Lo-la said

    Fantastic! No, really, the changes thread was just there about an hour ago. Why deep-six it when it was getting to be such a love fest about the “mission.”

    Geez, I agree that we need to get the truth about MK out there, but calling it a mission is a little over the top, IMHFO.

  30. La la la la Lo-la said

    I just checked, the thread is there. I don’t know about Mrs. post, though.

  31. NowIGetIt said

    She’s completely gone from it from what I can tell.

  32. La la la la Lo-la said

    Of course she is, Now I Get it….

  33. Willie Lump Lump said

    HOT-DIGGETY-DAMN!! Some much bullshit going on, I can’t keep the fuck up! LOLLLLLL

    Dear Tracy,

    Damn Bitch! Slow the fuck down so Big Willie can keep up, will ya!

    Thanks,
    Big Willie

  34. I'll have a Cosmo said

    I hate having to skip around on so many fucking threads on here to catch up!
    And I thought I was excited about Lost coming back on! This is far better!

  35. My Cat Came Back said

    LaLa – I’m disappointed in GothChic too. I believe it’s only a matter of time till she gets fed up with all the crap too.

  36. La la la la Lo-la said

    I hope so…she’s cool!

  37. I'll have a Cosmo said

    I like Goth too. And I wonder how long MK_corp_bs will have her head in the sand. She has turned into a real ass-kisser.

  38. She's a MANIAC! said

    mk_corp_bs had her feelings hurt by a poster on PT. Tracy refused to take any action. I’m not sure mk_corp_bs will be around much longer, either.

  39. Give ’em some grace people…give ’em some grace.

  40. Barf, B.I. LLC said

    Who was the poster MANIAC?

  41. PC said

    *sprinkling Grace everywhere*

    I know. I love grace. I’d like a grace sandwich. I’d also like the Grace sandwich to be stuffed with a big fat layer of “REAP WHAT YOU SOW”

    😉

  42. Barf, B.I. LLC said

    Don’t you mean “reap what you sow, ho”?

  43. Kit said

    PC, ROFL!!!

  44. Kit said

    I’ve heard of So-Ho.

  45. PC…that made me laugh beer through my nose. thanks heaps.

  46. Left the Freakshow said

    i’m not the only one who thinks Shayin SC is TC, am i? same verbage, same imperious tone, same narcissism …

  47. She's a MANIAC! said

    Barf, I’m not sure. All she posted (repeatedly) was that someone had hurt her feelings, Tracy wouldn’t allow her to ignore the poster (not sure if that option is possible on a blog, maybe only on PM), and she might not be around PT much longer.

  48. Barf, B.I. LLC said

    It would be a relief if they were the same wouldn’t it left the freakshow? I’d hate to think of two people with that much narcissist behavior.

  49. snapya-fingers said

    She’s a Maniac-I was once buddies with mk_corp…then she went post crazy. I didn’t know the reason behind her wanting to block viewing posts-or whose posts she wanted blocked.

  50. Barf, B.I. LLC said

    How can Tracy “not allow” her to ignore the person? Jeez, first you aren’t allowed to speak, then you aren’t allowed to ignore. What ARE you allowed to do on PT? Oh yeah, kiss Tracy’s ass, how could I forget?

  51. Left the Freakshow said

    Barf said, “What ARE you allowed to do on PT? Oh yeah, kiss Tracy’s ass, how could I forget?”

    mark the spot, baby, cuz she’s all ass!

  52. Oh, I was sort of hoping that it was me she wanted to ignore…cause you know, it’s all about me, cause I’m such a DRAMAQUEEN!

    At least i’m not a drag queen (not that there’s anything wrong with that)

    And as far as Shay goes. I don’t remember ever having contact with her. I”m sure she is a very nice person. And to think, I USED to be the PT voice of reason. I hope she likes my office…and no medical benefits.

  53. FreeFromPT said

    You had an office? I had some cardtable in the middle of no-where. Got paid in hell $$$ too.

  54. You mean you didn’t have the key to the executive washroom? How about the sauna? I wondered why I never saw you there. huh…

  55. I’m just bumping this back up because I’m such a freakin drama queen….see? it’s ALLLLLLL about me, Duh, all about me.

    Actually, this is for the PT lurkers, because me thread was DELETED. You can read the rest of it further back on Duh where it lives on…Mrs metaphor has left the building.

    Now, for some of you new people this means diddly but it shouldn’t. It should mean something that a member expresses her feelings and concerns and it summarily pounded. Is THIS how you want to be treated if you disagree with Tracy? Hm..or maybe it’s just ’cause I’m a dramaqueen.

    Sorry, ShayinNC…I really am going to let it go one day…and I’m not angry with you, babe. I hope you realize though that that sort of thing is hurtful and I hope that you don’t call anyone else on PT names, because it’s not nice.

  56. I'll have a Cosmo said

    It appears Miss Shay has her own website now that allows women to promote their MLM’s. She was questioned about it and added that it’s really for women looking to get out of their MLM to start a business of their own. That’s not what her website states though. Do I smell a hypocrite?

  57. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

    *whistles to cosmo* send me the link or better yet, post it here! 😉

  58. I'll have a Cosmo said

    No problemo, senora. Give me a few minutes to find it.
    Cos

  59. High Hopes has left the Building said

    Mrs and FreefromPT,

    My office was next to the watercooler on the virtual second floor of the PT offices. It was the virtual stool sitting beside the virtual garbage can. There I got to watch all the virtual people stroll by as they were getting kicked in the ass by their virtual friends……

    As for logging in, Yup I did to see if I was actually banned and when I was sorting out some more info that came to light on more of the crap that goes on there. Watch out Shay you may not like being the Virtual Voice of Reason on PT…..

    WOOOOF!!!! Dang the PT Fleas are back again! Hurry someone hand me the spray…. scratch scratch scratch

  60. Ooooooo…HH is being a DRAMAQUEEN…..tsk tsk.

  61. High Hopes has left the Building said

    Alas Poor HH I knew her well…………….

  62. Looks like that ol rubbertree plant got the best of ya, huh? LOL

  63. I'll have a Cosmo said

    Hey Free, I can’t find the damn link! I thought I bookmarked it in my favorites on my puter but I guess I didn’t! I can’t remember the name of the thread either!! Gggrrrr!!

  64. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

    Well it’s a good thing I wasn’t sitting by the e-mail WAITING for it. Sheesh. LOL

    Thanks for letting me know. Maybe it’s another thread that Tracy pulled. *gasp*

  65. Dominatrix said

    Might it be this one, Cosmo???

    http://www.freewebs.com/llegroup

  66. I don’t see anywhere on this that it’s for people looking to get out. Sounds a little bait and switch to me but I dunno…I mean so what, really. Shay, do whatever you want to do, sweets. Good for you getting your website up and running. Good for you doing your own thing. If people want to give you grief about it and you’re OK with that then no worries but if you need to start backpeddling and watching everything you say around PUR and Tracy then pay attention to that.

  67. Mentally Fucked by Tracy said

    Um, hello?! It says right on the first page:

    1. Women who work from home (either with a direct-selling company or your own business you have started from scratch).

    Isn’t that MLM PROMOTION?!!!?!!>!>?!!

  68. Mercedes said

    I thought the same darn thing when I saw this. But I guess it’s ok-as long as your nose is brown-extra dark brown.

  69. Spank My Fanny said

    If you read the rest of the thread it makes sense. But I guess since you guys are “banned” you’ll have to take my word for it. 🙂

  70. Not duh-m! said

    Spanked did you want me to quote all of the comments or just yours? Cause so far I’m not seeing where any of your comments make sense, unless you call butt-kissing making sense.

  71. ScrewU said

    So Tracy is letting someone promote a website other than her own on Pink Truth? AND that site is for MLM’s. I know Bologna is normally the one that says this but…. I’m confused.

  72. I'll have a Cosmo said

    Pretty damn weird, heh?

  73. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Yeah it definitely does not add up. Ms Spanky my ass up a few posts seems to think we’re “not getting the full story”. Care to elaborate Ms Ass?

    HOOKERS!

  74. I am TOO a Daisy! said

    I read the rest of the thread because *I* am not banned, although for the life of me, I still can’t figure out why. *rolling eyes*
    Trust me, it STILL didn’t make sense.

    This person is allowing MLMs in her new board and encouraging the women who are in them, plain and simple. But she kissed up enough to Tracy and trashed on everyone else for the past two weeks, I’m sure she’ll be forgiven this little indiscretion. You know, for the good of the PT boards…

  75. I am TOO a Daisy! said

    Or, maybe it’s okay, because she is reading “Getting to Yes: Negotiating Agreement Without Giving In” by Roger Fisher and William Ury.

    You know, to subtly control them. *wink*

  76. Spank My Fanny said

    *wink wink*

  77. spank’s responses seem to be weird and random, spanky….what gives? Oh, I bet I know…if you say too much then Tracy can speculate and make a guess as to who you are and then ban you.

  78. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

    *rolling eyes* Spanks, either figure out if you are coming or going. This non-sense is riduclous.

  79. I am TOO a Daisy! said

    Spanky already “outed” herself. I’m sure Tracy knows she’s posting here.

    But I’m with FFPT… the wishy-washiness and vague postings with just a *hint* of insult are making me feel dizzy.

  80. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

    A HINT of insult? Surely you understated that on purpose daisy. LOL

  81. I am TOO a Daisy! said

    Well, you know, I’d hate to be labeled a DRAMA QUEEN. This board has enough of them already. *snicker*

  82. Well, gee, spanky…then you need to go and give me karma on PT now…

  83. Bahahahaha Daisy….now go give me karma for your punishment…

  84. I am TOO a Daisy! said

    As you wish, Mrs…

  85. I am TOO a Daisy! said

    Or, rather:

    AAAAAAAS YOOOOOOOOOOOOU WIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIISH!

    Drama queen… he he he

  86. why? not said

    Who the heck s Spank, and is she just trying to annoy the crap out of me?

  87. why? not said

    I haven’t been banned yet either. Maybe if she starts banning all of us she’ll have to re-do her numbers?

  88. Sybil said

    She’ll just have to create more personalities to replace you.

  89. Pix said

    A few people said it in chat, and I must agree…PT is turning into MK. Losing recruits? Cover their tracks and suck in new unsuspecting souls. Its all about numbers, right?

  90. Spank My Fanny said

    I thought I already told you guys I am Not a Bee-liever. I said, my next name will be “Spank My Fanny.” Then I didn’t bother because I don’t care about being undercover. WordPress wouldn’t let my posts through for several days as Not a Bee-liever so I got fed-up and tried a different name. I guess you all think I made an ass of myself, but I thought the rules were: You don’t have to choose sides, You can post where you want, You can be insulting, You can be friends with whomever you please, You can have more than one screen name, etc.

    Why is it non-sense for me to defend Shay? I think if someone tries to subtly help her friends instead of pouncing on them and saying, “Nanny-nanny; You’re so wrong and stupid” then that is okay. That’s how you “win” an argument. Hello? Are we not in agreement here?

    Just to make sure I understand: If I am friends with someone who is insulted here, I am kissing her ass? But if I defend someone who is already here, then I can eat lunch with you cool kids? Thanks for clearing that up.

  91. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Yo Fanny / Not a Bee / Whoever you wanna be….

    I can’t speak for anyone else, so I will just speak for myself. Okie dokie? You can do or say and defend who or what you wanna. I don’t give a flying fuck. But if I disagree with you, I’ll tell ya. It’s not to bash you or to start drama, it’s just opinion. We’re all allowed to have those here right? Oh yeah bitches, that’s right!

    HOOKERS!

  92. I'll have a Cosmo said

    I agree with Dizzy, if you wanna play in the sandbox you might get some sand up your nose occassionally. Blow it out and carry on!

  93. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

    Exactly dizzy. Not a bee expects everyone to side with her when we don’t agree and and then she goes stomping off like a baby.

    Why should we expect any less of her? She does the same thing on PT when she knows she doesn’t agree with Tracy and PUR, but yet posts on those threads like she is their biggest supporter. Ain’t that right bee?

    Oh BTW is PUR still disillusioned with PT or was that ANOTHER lie you fed me?

  94. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Good analogy Cosmo. I knew I lurved you for a reason!

    HOOKERS~!

  95. ScrewU said

    Spank
    I think what I am confused about at this point is that you are defending Shay’s website which is for women to promote their MLM’s. That just doesn’t make sense. I don’t see how she is allowed to promote her website on Pink Truth when other women that have ANTI MK sites aren’t even allowed to promote their sites on Pink Truth. No one except Google are allowed to do that according to Tracy. So what’s up with this now?

    And as far as the rules and all that jazz. You are welcome to come here and stay on Pink Truth if you want to. That’s your deal and you’re the big girl who gets to decide that. It is surprising to me that Tracy has not banned your ass by now. What’s that Dizzy? Double standard what?

    But anyways, as I was explaining, I don’t give a flying f*ck if you post here and then go running back to Tracy and all her develish ways. This just isn’t Pink Truth, so I can’t say how the other bitches on this here blog are going to react to that and we aren’t going to tell them how to feel.

    I do have some hope for you though since you are here and must be questioning the Queen of Ban at least a little or you wouldn’t have ever found us.
    Blog on beezotchs

  96. Mercedes said

    I am TOO a Daisy! I want some Karma-if you can give it to a banned person-hehe. I too am a Drama Queen-or so I was told. What’s weird is My name is still showing normal-doesn’t say member-but I am banned. So crazy. Wassup everyone else? Just got home-of course.

    WOOF!

    HOODRATS!

  97. Well I think that Shay should just do whatever she wants. Even though she called me a dramaqueen I hold no grudges. I don’t think there is anything wrong with her having her website. What I would think is wrong is if she “backpeddles” on PT about it so that Tracy doesn’t get pissed off. If the rule there is that you can’t advertise sites which support MLM in any way shape or form and that seems to be the consensus that it is the rule…then Shay, you just can’t advertise your site there. Go to WAHM and have at it, babe. Why try to get something from PT that they don’t want to give,

    Spank…I think you’re cool. As far as I know I have not had any issues with you. I was just confused because I didn’t remember your new screen name. I was not trying to be snarky. I just figured I missed something.

    When you are here, it pays to say what you mean and mean what you say I think…and it helps if you add some sort of swear words too…

    *flubber*

    dang!!

  98. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    OH you hookers, go check out the new thread and have your little fightmatch over there! Ya dig???

    Yo ScrewU…spincter says what?

    HOOKERS!

  99. ScrewU said

    Mrs
    You are going to have to try harder if you want to stay here. Flubber is offensive but not in an auditory way so much as a visual way. The Urban Dictionary link that Willie Lump Lump gave us will help. Study and then return

  100. Duped said

    The Urban Dictionary is fucking awesome. 🙂 Love that one.

    As for Spank/NotaBee: on this site, there are NO rules. Which means that they slam on anything and everything that they want to slam on. Sometimes, it includes people who may or may not be friends of someone else. It’s cool to defend your friend(s) – just remember that everyone is entitled to their own opinion. For instance, I am not a big fan of one particular person, but others are. *shrug* I could care less.

    Moral of the story: suck it up. Sorry to be so blunt, but really, the “he said/she said” drama is just not on this board – that’s on PT. There are no “sides”, just people here. Not everyone plays well in the sandbox together. And then there’s Dizzy, who frequently pee’s in the sandbox and gets frequent time outs due to this behaviour. Depends, Dizzy, they are called Depends. 😛

    Fudge packers.

  101. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Oh no you di int…. WTF? I don’t pee in ANY sandbox!!!!!! What exactly are you tryin to say you fudge licker?

  102. My Bologna Has A First Name said

    OH!!! Did someone say Pillow Biters? I like that one. It sounds so soft and fluffy. Do I win?

  103. Duped said

    Oooohhhh…sorry Dizzy…maybe it was myself peeing…whoopsie. *ahem* *cough* Okay, carry on. 😛

    Oh no YOU di int just call me a fudge licker….fucking douche.

    All of ya – fudge lickers!!!!

  104. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Oh yeah bitch, I called you a fudge licker. And I LURVED doing it too!!! Oh yeah, oh yeah, whatchya gonna do bout it now hooker?

    That’s what I THOUGHT bitch.

  105. Spank My Fanny said

    Okay, thanks for clearing that up. Here are some screen names I am considering:

    I Have No Integrity
    Little Miss Defensive
    Mentally Fucked By Reading Duh’s Blog
    Can I Eat Lunch With You Kids?
    I Have Issues
    Blame It On My Period

    FFPT, I didn’t feed you any lies; I surmised (to infer without certain evidence) (thanks dictionary.com) and I was wrong.
    I am starting to understand why people wear being banned like a badge, but I’m only starting to understand it. That’s why my insults are only hints of insults. And I’m not good at cursing either, although thanks for that tip, mrs. How does one blow sand out of one’s nose with dignity? Using humor?

  106. I am TOO a Daisy! said

    No, Spanky. You blow it out on the person who kicked it there. Not dignified, but honorable. 😉

  107. You blow it out one grain at a time, babe, one grain at a time…

    And I love this screenname:
    Blame if on my period

    that made me splorf my coffee

  108. Spank My Fanny said

    Thanks! That was my attempt at being gross.

  109. ScrewU said

    I like Little Miss Defensive. That one rocks. Although I Have Issues is a close 2nd.

    Now Spanky, where do you stand on all this? I see you here and then I see you there but I’m not sure where you are at. Do you know? Or are you trying to figure it all out?

    BTW, just so you know, you can use multiple names here. So if someone is giving you too much shit, you can always be someone else. And you don’t have to tell people. We never will. Thats one of the many joys of being on Duh.
    Well, not on Duh, but her blog. I’m sure it’s great to be on her too but I just don’t swing that way. So you’ll have to ask Duh-man about that.

  110. Spank My Fanny said

    Yes, well, I don’t “stand” anywhere. Hence my name “I Have No Integrity.”

    Would you like it here or there? Would you like it, anywhere? (a little botched Dr. Seuss reference for ya, PPPJ) I really like Pink Truth because I don’t think I can give or get the same kind of support anywhere else. I like the friends I have made there. And I think it is not inevitably headed downhill. There is still a lot of potential. Not to mention that if I ask for prayers on a blog like this one I fear I may get called a fucktard or something ridiculous.

  111. Strawberry Shortcake said

    Spanked, Pink Light is another option.

  112. Strawberry Shortcake said

    that should be pink light house

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

