“I’m dumb and I’m sorry” “Apology accepted”

i_see_dumb_people.jpg

 Also included is Tracy’s rational for completely wiping out people’s old posts on PT when they are banned.  Because if you are deemed “not worthy” no post or comment or suggestion you have made is worth a damn. 

Take note all you people who get so tickled when Tracy gives you kudos.  In one fail swoop, your contributions to that site are erraticated. 

The tribe has spoken.  You are the weakest link.  I’m sorry.  Enjoy your wonderful parting gift of a year’s supply of Turtle Wax and get the fuck out of my face.  Good Bye.

ChaosTamer

Trade Count: (10)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 75
[applaud] [boo]
Online Online

Posts: 408

View Profile Personal Message (Online)

Re: Changes on Pink Truth

« Reply #93 on: Today at 02:07 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Banning, well it happens and for whatever reason the blog owner has.  If it were not something personal, why is almost everything that person(s) touched gone?  Some of the posts have good information.  This pettiness is why I left another blog.  Because posts and people just disappear from the board cause the posts questioning what happened.  When a vague answer is given it only causes the issue to mushroom.  Then the board turns away from its purpose.  Wouldn’t it be better just to leave the posts and users and move on.  Big holes in posts and “blackouts” just stir up the gossipping and stories. 

So, since this issue and behavior has taken such a distracting direction, I bid those here farewell and peace in your future.

Report to moderator   Logged

TRACY

PINK TRUTH
Trade Count: (0)
THE QUEEN
*****

Karma: 263
[applaud] [boo]
Offline Offline

Posts: I am a geek!!

View Profile Email Personal Message (Offline)

Re: Changes on Pink Truth

« Reply #94 on: Today at 02:38 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Chaos –

I find your post curious, in that you seem to be requesting information about the situation, but then your last sentence characterizes our discussion of the situation as “distracting.” You can’t have it both ways. You can’t want it to be discussed, and then be upset when it’s discussed. Do you see how those are conflicting desires?

I’m sorry that you view the removal of certain posts as petty. I have a desire to move past the creation of discord and destruction on the part of our former member, and in that regard, a number of posts were removed from the site. That is my option – to remove posts when they are old, irrelevant, disruptive, or otherwise deemed unnecessary to the site.

As for the situation being not personal…. I’ve never said any such thing, so I don’t know how you’ve come up with this. I have said the banning was not based upon a disagreement. But it did involve many personal interactions between many members of PT. So in that regard, yes, it is personal.

If there is information that you need from a deleted post, I would be happy to get that for you if you would PM me.

Report to moderator   Logged

detective The PINK TRUTH will set you free.

ChaosTamer

Trade Count: (10)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 75
[applaud] [boo]
Online Online

Posts: 408

View Profile Personal Message (Online)

Re: Changes on Pink Truth

« Reply #95 on: Today at 02:51 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Tracy, I am NOT requesting information about any situation.  If I wanted info I would make it very clear.  What you read into my post is not correct.  I simply was stating that when people come back and find that all evidence of a topic is gone it creates the atmosphere of speculation. 

I don’t know why I am even trying to explain a simple observation.

Report to moderator   Logged

painting pink pjs

MAVEN
Trade Count: (0)
Countess
***

Karma: 123
[applaud] [boo]
Online Online

Posts: 1,031

View Profile Email Personal Message (Online)

Re: Changes on Pink Truth

« Reply #96 on: Today at 03:00 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Chaos,

I hope you have peace in your future as well.  I have enjoyed your posts.

Take care,
PPPJ

Report to moderator   Logged

Overcome your objections I must

TRACY

PINK TRUTH
Trade Count: (0)
THE QUEEN
*****

Karma: 263
[applaud] [boo]
Offline Offline

Posts: I am a geek!!

View Profile Email Personal Message (Offline)

Re: Changes on Pink Truth

« Reply #97 on: Today at 03:12 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Yes, apparently I did misunderstand what you were saying. I regret that the removal of a thread causes speculation. As I’ve said, sometimes there are difficult judgment calls to be made. Sometimes I feel it’s in the best interest of the forum to remove a thread, for a variety of reasons. I realize some will disagree with those reasons, and that’s just human nature. I apologize for my misunderstanding.

Report to moderator   Logged

detective The PINK TRUTH will set you free.

ChaosTamer

Trade Count: (10)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 75
[applaud] [boo]
Online Online

Posts: 408

View Profile Personal Message (Online)

Re: Changes on Pink Truth

« Reply #98 on: Today at 03:17 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Apology accepted.

And since when is running an internet discussion board such a difficult job?  Do people think that Tracy is at home working and slaving over this website?  She’s not digging a ditch folks.  She’s sitting on her ass and clicking.   She’s barely using any brain cells.  “Difficult judgement calls”?   Give me a break.  As if the choices she’s making are going to affect the world. 

Tracy Coenen:  Legend in her own mind. 

25 Comments »

  1. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Another one bites the dust….and another one down and another one down, another one bits the dust.

    Sorry if I got the words wrong, but it’s so fitting here isn’t it? Tracy, you can’t dodge the valid questions forever. Go on wit yo bad self, keep banning and banning and soon you won’t have anyone left but your lonely ass and the cockroaches scurrying away….. So sad.

    BITCHES!

  2. PC said

    is that Chaos Tamer showing dissent? Isn’t she the one who went over to PTLies and called all the women there childish?

    Whatever. If you’ve read even HALF the stuff on PTLies, you wanna get the heck away from Tracy as fast as possible.

  3. Left the Freakshow said

    she’s a freak …

  4. Left the Freakshow said

    tracy’s a freak … not chaos … at least, not that i know of 🙂

  5. PC said

    re: difficult judgement calls

    this is tracy’s way of trying to cover up her mental illness. Only someone with a serious paranoia disorder could have this many backstabbers on one forum.

  6. QUEEN TRACY said

    FEE

    FI

    FO

    FUM….

    I SMELL THE BLOOD OF A BACKSTABBER..(OR 50)…WATCH OUT BITCHES

  7. Left the Freakshow said

    is there such a thing as “narcissistic paranoia?” just curious …

  8. prdiva4 said

    Freakshow indeed!

    So glad I have no part of it!

    😀

  9. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    tick tock tick tock, who’s the next to get their pink slip? hahahahaha

  10. I'll have a Cosmo said

    My vote is on Raisinberry and then maybe Appleberry.

  11. Have you ever read 1984? When some one said something wrong, everything they ever said, and even the fact that they ever existed are wiped from all records, so no one remembers them and causes the same “problems.” Tracy is one crayzee big brother.

  12. Willie Lump Lump said

    Fuck yeah!! I’m so glad Chaos Tamer finally opened her eyes. I’ve been quietly hoping she would smell the stinch of the biotch in the air. Whew!

  13. I am also Chaos Tamer is starting to see the light! I was always a little surprised that she backed TC with her presence at PT.

  14. Guess Who? said

    CT is a complicated person who knows how to play the games. She keeps people guessing, especially when she is stirring up trouble on different blogs! **insert wicked laugh here**

  15. Are you trying to imply that her name is an oxymoron?

  16. Guess Who? said

    Perhaps.

  17. Interesting.

  18. OK these one word answers are reminding me of Tracy and that’s icky.

  19. She's a MANIAC! said

    WMNBN, I think one-word answers are okay, as long as you don’t use the same one each time. Mix it up a little.

    When you start saying “yeah” or “whatever” or “c*nt” as your response, then THAT’S when you become icky.

    😉

  20. Guess Who? said

    I am NOT Tracy! I would not wish that on anyone.

  21. True…

  22. La la la la Lo-la said

    Uh, uh. Appleberry will go first. Raisin will hang on A LOT longer. So, CT bailed, LOL! That’s great!

    Fuckin’ Turtle Wax….

  23. Guess Who? said

    CT did not bail. Tracy apologized and she stayed.

  24. PC said

    Chaos Tamer has been marked. Once you disgree with the Queen (and publicly!) you will be monitored. Your transgressions are never forgotten. She will slowly add up a list of little greivances against you in her mind, and then WAM – you’re banned.

    Chaos Tamer’s days are alread numbered. I love the predictability of this nuthouse. 🙂

  25. Guess Who? said

    We shall see if the pattern holds true. Day 1 and counting.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

