Tracy’s mole.

the_mole.jpg

 Of course we all know that Tracy can dish it out, but she sure can’t take it.  She “borrows” other people’s pictures and videos from their sites, but then throws a temper tantrum if someone “steals” things from her site. 

The nerve of some people.   The audacity!

For a couple of months now, Tracy has been trying to ferret out my Mole on PT.  She’s is just so indignant that someone would share with the world what’s going on on her super secret discussion board.  If you don’t think it bothers her, go back and read what she said to Miss Periwinkle here:

https://somecallmeduh.wordpress.com/2007/08/22/super-smart/#comments

Now don’t be confused.  Tracy isn’t opposed to spies and moles.  She’s just opposed to spies and moles who tell on her!  Here is a conversation on the board:

NoPink-Colored Glasses

Member
Trade Count: (0)
Baroness
**

Karma: 23
[applaud] [boo]
Offline Offline

Posts: 227

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Re: When do directors know about changes

« Reply #8 on: Jul 20, 08:41 PM »

Reply with quoteQuote

Quote from: SawTheLight on Jul 16, 04:34 AM

Tracy sees all and tells all……….sometimes before Directors know, and often as soon as the board meeting deciding upon it is over at Corporate!   Too Funny
oooh, Tracy has a mole????!!!

Report to moderator   Logged

SawTheLight

Trade Count: (0)
Viscountess
**

Karma: 50
[applaud] [boo]
Offline Offline

Posts: 372

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Re: When do directors know about changes

« Reply #9 on: Jul 20, 11:55 PM »

Reply with   quoteQuote

Quote

Quote from: NoPink-Colored Glasses on Jul 20, 08:41 PM

Quote from: SawTheLight on Jul 16, 04:34 AM

Tracy sees all and tells all……….sometimes before Directors know, and often as soon as the board meeting deciding upon it is over at Corporate!   Too Funny
oooh, Tracy has a mole????!!!
Tracy has contacts that she will never divulge and that every NSD and Corporate big Wig wold kill to get their hands on.   Cool detective

Contacts?  So tell me why I’m supposed to feel bad about posting copied threads from PT again….

29 Comments »

  1. NowIGetIt said

    No kidding. And she hasn’t found me yet. NO PM from her telling me to stop.

  2. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    DUH, haven’t you figured it out yet? The ONLY reason she put up that disclaimer on her site is because she knows PTLies and DUH is getting information and putting it out there for the whole world (blogging world) to see. She’s a fucking idiot. And it also means you’re getting under her skin. How cool is that?

    BITCHES!

  3. La la la la Lo-la said

    That’s a really cute mole, duh. Very folksy.

  4. ScrewU said

    Wouldn’t it be great if we had a mole on our site? If Tracy sent someone here just to ferrit out all you weasels? Maybe it would even be a deep under cover operative. Someone waaaaaaay inside 😉

  5. FreeFromPT said

    Named ScrewU..Bwahahhaahhaahahhaha

  6. That would be funny. Frankly, though, I don’t think that anyone over there would ever sink that low. That would be the epitome of deceitful.

  7. She's a MANIAC! said

    mrs, you have a gift for understatement.

  8. FollowOurFlip said

    Ok, I give up, I am the mole.

  9. Willie Lump Lump said

    It would be a tie between Mrs M and FFPT on my list of possible moles. 😛

    But then again….ya’ll are too damned obvious so scratch that.

  10. FreeFromPT said

    *evil cackle* 😛

  11. I am so not mole material, babe.

  12. No, Flip, I’M THE MOLE! HA!

  13. I thought I was the mole.

  14. Dana said

    Tracy told me I was the best mole ever! She’s going to give me the title of “molven.”

  15. Molven? Ha ha – that is great!

  16. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Wait all you hussies, *I* am the mole you little skanks.

    Roll that up and smoke it.

    BITCHES!

  17. I HAVE a mole…well a couple of them on my back. Not cancerous, thank heaven, I’ve had them checked.

  18. FollowOurFlip said

    I had two removed a couple of year ago mrs, they were “bad-looking” so OFF THEY WENT! Poor bad-looking moles…..

  19. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    I have 2 interesting ones. I have an appointment with my fav derm on Tue to chop them suckers off!

  20. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    FOF….did they just numb it a slice it off? Any stitches involved?

  21. FollowOurFlip said

    Yup, one shot ON the mole’ (now being refered to Mole’ for fun). And SLICE, followed by a bandaid, and instructions to 1)Clean with peroxide daily 2) Let scab over 3) Otherwise, leave the fuck alone.

    Poor Mole’.

  22. FollowOurFlip said

    No stitches, not a deep enough cut. Wide cut, like, Quarter size, but not too deep.

  23. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    ok good….i was hoping it would be quick and painless. I’m tired of lookin at ’em. BE GONE MOLES!

  24. FollowOurFlip said

    Then Mole’ took a little trip in a plastic cup to a strange lab where they cut him up, like they do in prison movies. Poor Mole’.

    It is strange to see something that was attached to you, floating in “water” in a clear plastic cup.

    Now I know how men feel about Sperm donations. Well, I guess I know….

  25. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    LOL ew. I had somethhing sliced off once, she wasn’t sure what it was. Turned out to be wart. nice. The things your skin grows….disgusting!

  26. FollowOurFlip said

    I vote you get your mole’ removed and then go out for mexican, with extra guacamole’, in honor of your newly departed mole’

  27. Licious said

    I have a mole on my neck. It’s not one of those that grow hair but it’s small and stands up a little. It’s been there forever and I think it’s cute so I’ll keep it. Although, my six month old likes to try and pull it off. It may not be there long.

  28. La la la la Lo-la said

    Moley moley moley…

  29. Kit said

    What your moles, if they start changing/growing/looking different, get ’em checked!! In case they are “mole-ignant”. For real.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

