Gothchiq

gothic_chick.jpg 

Written By: ScrewU

  • SuperFreak said,

    August 25, 2007 @ 9:18 am

    Hello dudettes. I am now going to out myself. I am Gothchiq. I’m through with PT. I don’t give a rip about being banned or whatever; everyone’s leaving anyway. I’ll just truck my buns on over to Pink Lighthouse instead.

    Bah, I don’t want to be a member of the cat haters’ club anyhow, now do I!

  • 79 Comments »

    1. tracysucks said

      Cats rule! 🙂

      Damn, another one bites the dust…

    2. That’s a good pic…much better than my Elvis pic…hmmmmmm….you like her better than me, don’t you.

    3. Miss Periwinkle No More said

      Woohoo Gothchiq! cool pic ScrewU.

      Hoochies!

    4. ScrewU said

      No Mrs.
      Duh found your picture and I found Gothchiq’s pic. So of course this one was better. Haven’t you realized that I am way cooler and funnier than Duh yet?

    5. I realized that when I watched the video with Freddie Prinze in it…oh my gosh…that is what tipped the scales on me posting here. Well, that and Tracy banning all my friends…

    6. tracysucks said

      Elvis rules too!

    7. ScrewU said

      Driving down Highway 40 is the best song ever. All the new peeps should watch that. Right now! Go! Watch it and laugh your asses off!!!! Do it

      https://somecallmeduh.wordpress.com/2007/08/11/mad-luv-4-brak/

    8. ScrewU said

      Just in case that won’t work… watch it here

      Then you can thank me later

    9. FreeFromPT said

      Damn ScrewU, you’s bossy. Have a cigarette.

    10. flycat said

      Welcome, Gothchiq.

      I have never thought people that hate cats should be trusted. BAH!

      MEOW

    11. ScrewU said

      I do NOT succumb to peer pressure FFPT!!! So suck on that! You just want me to smoke so I’ll die and then you can take over. Nice try…. you gotta to be pretty smart to get one over the Screw

    12. Love Friends said

      Personally, I LOVE cats! *meow*

      Flycat, flycat!

    13. Oh…this is CLASSIC! The mamadrama thread is still there but now it’s locked. I guess I understand the logic. You still agree with MkDebtVictim24’s post but you don’t want a brew-haha on the thread. So, ya leave it up…and allow people to read it but don’t allow commentary. Is that passive agressive?

      On the other hand…if you had taken it down and emailed MKdebtvic24 to say…”please do not speak without permission” and then taken away her karma priveledges till she behaved like a good Maven then I guess you would run the risk of her coming here to post, huh?

    14. Duped said

      I used to love cats until they started giving me a rash. That being said, you all give me a rash too from being here, but I keep coming back for more. 😛 hehe Welcome, gothchiq, wish I had a cool ass photo like that! Hot damn, ScrewU, you pick the best photos. 🙂 LOL

    15. Goth – holy cow, that’s how I picture your hair but shorter. Your picture is groovy baby!

    16. FreeFromPT said

      Mrs….omgosh….ROFL!!!!!!! A-HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA! Oh that’s funny right there, I don’t care who ya are. 😉

    17. Mrs Metaphor, you are brilliant.

      The rest of you are SKANKS!

    18. Miss Periwinkle No More said

      Thank you-thank you very much!

    19. I'll have a Cosmo said

      I wanna picture next to my screen name (Cosmo whines)

    20. I'll have a Cosmo said

      How do I get one? Or do I have to earn that priviledge?

    21. Go to wordpress.com, create an account and upload a small image file. Then make sure you are logged in there before you visit this site

    22. High Hopes has left the Building said

      The only cat I like is a cyber cat, they don’t make me itchy and wheezy and there are no barfy furballs to clean up!

      By the way what did MKDebt say? I missed something.

      Woo Hoo Gothie!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      WOOOOF!!!!!!!!

    23. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

      It was MKDebtvictim24 (not mkdebt for the record). She said it under the goodbye post.

    24. One of Sixteen Vestal Virgins said

      Good move, gothie!

    25. Kit said

      That picture, Gothie — now that’s hot. Kind of makes me think of a …

      DOMINATRIX!!

    26. Pix said

      Hey…I’ve been told this is where all the good people have gone…

      So, I went of vacay for 3 weeks, and came back to find a Titanic-proportion disaster amongst some people I had come to enjoy. STILL don’t know what happened, but being part coward, did NOT want to get involved. However, I still would like to be able to chat with these people. SO…here I am.

      HH…CALL ME!! I am going to email you RIGHT NOW.

      ScrewU: Is that Brak? I like Hubcaps…

    27. Dominatrix (formerly Kit) said

      Welcome Pix!! Any friend of HH is a friend of mine. You’ve got a lot of reading to do if you want to catch up, doncha? 🙂

    28. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

      Hey Pix. I’m with Kit, any friend of HH’s is surely a friend of mine!!!

    29. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

      Welcome to Gothciq, our newest BFBF member!

      HOOKERS!

    30. Left the Freakshow said

      omigosh, it is like a dream come true … gothie left the freakshow! ROCK ON!! welcome, superfreak!

    31. Well, you never know…this might actually be the freakshow…in which case I’m proud to be a freak.

    32. Pix..you’re welcome to join us! We’ll take you wherever you’re at in the whole process, babe. Nobody gets banned for posting other places here on Duh street.

    33. High Hopes has left the Building said

      Hey Pix,

      Everyone Pix is good Peeps!!!!!!!! Pix you got my hotmail, get yourself an MSN passport and we can chitty chat all the time. Go to the thread on eyesicle it explains it all honey. You can hang with me anytime Pix!!!!

      WOOOOF!!!!! The fleas is driving me nuts, scratch scratch scratch!

    34. Welcome to pix – if you like HH then I know I like you!

    35. WellDamn! said

      Who is left over there?

    36. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

      PUR and Tracy. Bwahahahahahaha

    37. Well, there are only about 20 people who have been banned…so I guess that leave 2380 give or take a few….

      We are the disgruntled minority.

    38. I'll have a Cosmo said

      Don’t forget Hazed and MKDV24

    39. And how many of those 2,380 are Tracy?

    40. flycat said

      Is that 2380 members or 2380 accounts (abandoned, hijacked or otherwise)?

      MEOW

    41. What’s weird is that the day I wrote my drama queen post (that will NEVER get old for me…like “that metaphor person” bahahahaha) Hazed gave me + feedback saying that it was eloquently written and that she’ll miss me.

      I’m an eloquent dramaqueen…

    42. illhaveacosmo said

      I just want to see if my avatar shows up.

    43. illhaveacosmo said

      crap

    44. illhaveacosmo said

      oh, look! There it is!! So little though. Isn’t Eddie precious?

    45. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

      flycat you need an avatar.

    46. flycat said

      I have one, wherya been?

      MEOW

    47. I'll have a Cosmo said

      OK, I think I have this avatar, screen name figured out now.

    48. flycat said

      Where did my kittie kat go?

      MEOW

    49. I'll have a Cosmo said

      OK, maybe not, I see no picture! GRRR…….getting pissed.

    50. flycat said

      Mine isn’t showing up either but it was earlier. wtf?

      MEOW

    51. I'll have a Cosmo said

      OK, I have uploaded/cropped/updated this friggin picture 3 times!!! Where the hell is it?????

    52. One of Sixteen Vestal Virgins said

      lol only mrs has got an avatar – the rest of u r just talking heads!

    53. One of Sixteen Vestal Virgins said

      oops – cosmo gets her pic – congrats

    54. melurvescowbell said

      Just dropping in to wish all the newbies a warm welcome. 🙂

    55. SuperFreak said

      *takes a bow*

      Thanks, chicklettes! That is for sure a rockin picture!

    56. SuperFreak said

      I just now posted a short and sweet goodbye in the goodbye thread. I left an email addy so those who like me can get in touch.

    57. Pix said

      First, I must apologize to SuperFreak, that gothie gal, for derailing her post…SO sorry…did not know where else to post.

      Second, thanx to all for the warm welcome! Just kinda figuring things out, but when I smell smoke, its enough for me…I don’t need to see flames to know the place is on fire, and going down fast.

      Third, thanx to HH…you always seem to have my back and let everyone know s’alright where I’m concerned.

      Gotta say, I much prefer the casual dress code in here… ;D

    58. Pinktruth Repellant said

      Funny, PinkTruth is nominated as the best buisness blog while the one who nominated it was a Pinktruth Member, LOL, now we need a freak investigator

    59. Miss Periwinkle No More said

      Wassup Hoochies! Dizzy came after I left-Darnit!
      WOOF! Me no have fleas here…got the good stuff-hehe.

    60. Good for you Superfreak. I wasn’t going to post a goodbye letter there either, but then thought – heck what if someone did like me? hee hee I have gotten a few emails since.

      Welcome again!

      pppj

    61. prdiva4 said

      WTH? I leave for a couple a days and then come here and found a bunch of bitches leaving PT.. bwhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

      Welcome ladies!

      DUH YOU ARE the QUEEN BITCH!

      SLUT #4

    62. Soooo interesting said

      This is amazing! A few weeks ago I stumbled on to PTLies site and posted a comment. Next thing I knew? I was blocked from PT. Well, yesterday I posted on this blog and guess what? Yep, today I cannot login to PT. Well gosh darn I didn’t even get to say goodbye!

    63. What was your name on PT? Might be good to let people see another UNFAIR banning has taken place.

    64. So Interesting…try to go in through the backdoor…it might be that pesky “bug” on the new site…(yeah…uh, huh…)

      pinktruth.com/board/index.php

    65. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

      Soooo interesting. I don’t remember reading a comment from you on here yesterday) of course this blog has been moving at warp speed. LOL

      If you want, you are welcome to e-mail me: sicknpink@hotmail.com

    66. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

      Mrs, you rebel you, handing out keys to the back door like that. ROFL! 😉

    67. If you can log in that way, So interesting don’t forget to give me Karma for the link…lol

    68. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

      MRS! Shameless, I say!

    69. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

      Back door…..

      *snicker*

    70. SOoooooo interesting,

      Welcome aboard. Please write your goodbye letter here. I would love to read it, and I’m sure the other PT writers would like to see it too.

      pppj

    71. Soooo interesting said

      I had another back door option and that got me in. There is a post on the discussion board that others are having the same problem. This makes me feel a little better. What I didn’t like was the thought that I can post under a different name yet be found out who I am???? I don’t know enough about the workings of the internet and that is NOT a good thing.

      I really am over the whole Mary Kay thing though. What a crap opportunity it is but I am over it. So glad to “see” you though Sickie! I have missed you over there. Also, Suz at Large, alicathompson, gothchiq, ???Pink from PT…will miss them, they were a huge help with some personal issues.

    72. Soooo interesting said

      Well $hit, I forgot to leave Karma for Mrs. while I was at PT.

    73. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

      Soooo interesting…I’m pretty sure I know who you are now.

      Don’t be a stranger. 🙂

    74. Well go back you silly…I need good karma and heck is SOMEONE ELSE can give it to me that just makes my life easier all around. LOL

    75. Soooo interesting said

      You got it Mrs. OK, so now it should be EASY to figure out my name on PT!

    76. oh…sorry, babe…I forgot about the downside to that..I really did! LOL

    77. eyesicle said

      I lurves me some alicethompson. Nice lady.

      Can you see my avatar? EYEsicle.

    78. eyesicle said

      Why isn’t it showing up? I logged in, dammit!

    79. freefrompt said

      Sometimes it takes a couple of days. I keep forgetting to sign in. *sigh*

    RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

    Leave a Reply

