Self promoting at it’s finest! by Dizzy

 Stupid Tracy

 

If you didn’t already think that Crazyland (PT) had enough links or self promotion, check out the latest.  Oh yes you hoookers, there is yet ANOTHER item that is available for purchase.  Now don’t yall try to run over there so quick that you trip over yourselves.  Yes, I do believe I will be using this product to mail out my Christmas cards this year.  BUWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.zazzle.com/pinktruth/product/172555728608522707

72 Comments »

  1. PT is Smokin'........Not! said

    Yes, that is very self promoting. But, OMG I want some with my name on them. That wouldn’t be self promoting would it? 😉 I’ll send a little packet of personal M&Ms with every piece of correspondence to make my name evoke sweetness. Love it.

  2. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    I didn’t even look at the site long enough to see how it worked. I saw PinkTruth and almost fainted.

    So you can create your own personalized stamps? That’s actually kinda cool.

  3. PC said

    I want some personalized stamps! that’s totally bitchin’!!

  4. Willie Lump Lump said

    Aww, that’s a shame. She’s selling t-shirts with typos. It’s supposed to read:

    I AM NOT CONVICTED THOUGH I DO HAVE EVERY REASON TO BE

  5. PT is Smokin'........Not! said

    😀

  6. I'll have a Cosmo said

    Willie….ROFLMAO!!!! Convicted……Hehehehehehe

  7. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Willie LOLOLOLOL

    That’s fucking hillarious!!!!!

    HOOKERS!

  8. Duped said

    Okay, that was fucking genious, Willie. LMAO

  9. People are just going to think that Pinktruth is about breast cancer awareness at best..or we can hope….98% of the world’s population has no clue what PT is about…the least she should do is put the website on there. What the heck is going to get a Christmas card with that stamp and thing twice about it. It’s not like you’d get that and say, “Well, golly…I wonder what THIS is about…I’m going to google this right away and forget ALL ABOUT this lovely card.”

  10. that should say, “who the heck..”.blah blah blah insert rant here”

  11. Hey – do you think if I put the obligatory christmas pic on a stamp instead of IN the xmas card anyone would notice? Wouldn’t that be funny? My kids would have those postal lines through them. Very attractive, and I’m sure my great-aunt’s wouldn’t get a good close up of the kiddos.

  12. Sean said

    With all due (?) respect, BFBers, your obsession with PT is most unbecoming.

    I tell you these hard words because I really care about you. I really do. I do.

    Remember in high school… those girls with the braces (or maybe at your schools, the snake tattoos) and the TJ Maxx versions of name brand clothes talking all night about how much they hated the popular girls, while, across town, the popular girls never talked about them… or thought about them? Is this what you wish to become? Fodder for a Janice Ian comeback song? (At 43, I learned the truth…)

    You are better than that. You need to channel your anger, your aggression, into a new, more profitable business venture which you can use to fund the overthrow and ultimate humiliation of your nemesis (no, not the band Nemesis).

    I have just the business for you: Macho Machiatto Man. Go to the link below and scroll down to the comments where someone using my name said things about you that I do not abide:

    http://www.franchisepick.com/hooters-plus-starbucks-equals-the-next-big-franchise/

    Put your WMB fascination to work for the cause!

  13. NorthCarolinaNewbie said

    what the hell is with the postage stamps????? Alright STRUMPETS…………answer me!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. bugsythedemongif said

    Hey Sean, WTF? You wouldn’t be self-promoting your blog would you? Trying to get some additional comment traffic over there so it’s not just you all by your lonesome?

  15. bugsythedemongif said

    Oh sorry,
    BASTIGES

  16. That should be “with all DUH respect” Sean.

  17. Duh said

    I agree with Sean wholeheartedly. We are all a bunch of losers just wishing we could be the “popular” girl. (Tracy? Popular? Anyway…) Thank you Sean for saying what we’ve all been thinking for so very long. I guess I’ll just close down the blog now.

  18. flycat said

    Duh, DUH! How did we not see that? I am so glad Sean came along and just in time too.

    MEOW

  19. Mercedes said

    Bugsythedemongif-you took Bugsy’s name. Did you ask Bugsy? Oh-never mind…I forgot-your a demon.

    *waving to Bugsy-tells Bugsy “I know, I know-I’m sorry-different name though-you should feel flattered. Yes-YOU are just Bugsy. OK”*

  20. Duped said

    No, no, you see Sean, you have it all wrong. WE are the popular ones and the other girls over there – they are the ones talking about us and wishing to be more like us. Just go and ask them what they talk about late Friday nights in chat when they bother to show up. 🙂 LOL

  21. Mercedes said

    Where does everyone keep runnig from and running to? LMAO!

  22. FollowOurFlip said

    Where the fuck is ScrewU? Respond yo.

  23. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    ScrewU had a late night yesterday, she’s recovering LOL

  24. Mentally Fucked by Tracy said

    damnit, all this shit happens while i’m gone for the weekend.

    congrats DUH for your awesomeness and being able to release a shitload of members from the dictatorship in PTFuckUpland

  25. PC said

    HEY DUH!!!

    You totally got me banned from PT chat – AGAIN! LOL

    just more proof that Tracy does read the transcripts of her chat room – how else would she know we crashed it at 2 am????

    Waving to my PT friends! LMAO

  26. Pinktruth Repellant said

    I want that Shirt!!!
    But I want a shirt that says all about Tracy retard

  27. FollowOurFlip said

    PTR- I am going to make one on Vista Print. They are doing a promo for a free shirt for right now (go to vistaprint.com/minicatalog and see the different styles). I think we should all get one. They are Free! And I am all ’bout some free……

    My shirt will say :

    Tracy Sucks, DUH!!
    somecallmeduh.wordpress.com

  28. gothchiq said

    Oh, *totally,* Sean! I want to be part of your “business” like whoa! Here, let me serve you a macchiato out of my cleavage. Then I will hang you from the ceiling, flog your ass till you cry and apply the violet wand to your most tender bits, turned up to maximum power.

    You don’t want me working for you.

  29. Sean said

    Hey Sean, WTF? You wouldn’t be self-promoting your blog would you?I’m not even going to dignify that with an answer. You BTBers are so paranoid. Suspicious. Angry. My sincere attempts to help are met with scorn.
    Now I know how Tracy feels. She tried to show you a better way, a way to fulfill your potential and you stalk her and insult her. Mary Kay would be ashamed of you girls. When I visited my Mary Kay shrine this morning, tears and mascara were streaming down the life-size cheeks of her statue. She weeps for you.
    I offered you a moneymaking opportunity that will give you a chance to fulfill your financial potential while helping to meet the caffeinated beverage needs of working women and gays, AND satisfy your love of The Village People. But, as Tracy says, I guess not everyone is destined to reach their full potential.
    In the words of Mary Kay: you can lead a horse to water, but if it’s a mare she probably won’t stop bitching long enough to take a freaking drink.

  30. Sean said

    Remember… those girls… talking all night about how much they hated the popular girls, while, across town, the popular girls never talked about them… or thought about them? Is this what you wish to become?
    Actually, I was wrong. BTBers would be a third group, one that talks about the girls (PTers) who talk about the popular girls (MKers). Instead, you could be known as the millionaire chicks who started the Macho Machiatto Man franchise and empowered millions. You could print “Tracy Sucks” on every cup. Or you could keep whining.

    gothchiq: Thanks for the offer. I’ll think about it. Your cleavage wasn’t in that picture, was it?

    http://www.franchisepick.com/hooters-plus-starbucks-equals-the-next-big-franchise/

  31. Duh said

    Sean, stop being a whore.

  32. ScrewU said

    Sean
    By the way, smartie, it’s BFB. Not BTB. We aren’t Banned TO the Bitchfest. We’re Banned FROM the Bitchfest. Try harder Sean or we might have to ridicule you.

  33. Oh-My! said

    How do we get an avatar here? Or do I have to be special? I don’t think I’m special 😦

  34. Mentally Fucked by Tracy said

    must register for an account at wordpress, oh-my!

  35. gothchiq said

    38C (natural) and still perky, in case anyone cares.

    Mr. Gothboy would shit a brick if I started posting boobie photos publicly online!

  36. Mentally Fucked by Tracy said

    congrats on getting away from the chaos, gothie! 🙂

  37. Who thinks Sean is PUR??

    hee

  38. Willie Lump Lump said

    LOL

  39. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    HAHA Goth I gotya beat, mine are Ds yo, and that was AFTER reduction!

    HOOKERS!

  40. Holla CDSS! said

    I got all of ya’ll beat. Going beyond the triple D right now and let me say that if the brick being shat was gold you know you’d show ’em!

  41. Duped said

    Oooooh, we could have “boobie bonding” – I am a 38C too! Wow, I feel so bonded to you, Gothchiq. 😛 hehe

    Wow – I had a friend who was double D after a reduction – she felt like the weight of the world had been lifted from her. I can’t say I know how you feel, but I can sympathize. She was in a world of hurt before that surgery. Yowza.

    As for our beer buddy, Sean, I think he just wants to “drain the dolphin” whilst looking at pictures of our boobies. Pervert. 😛

  42. gothchiq said

    Dizzy,

    If you have awesome boobs, then I have a great idea for you for clubwear! This is one of my own projects, too. It’s a spikybra!

    Buy a padded push up bra in your size. Wash to get all sizing out; dry. I know you don’t *need* padding for size, but it’s essential for the structure of the bra when you put the spikes on to give them a stable base.

    Get some silicone sealant (AutoZone or similar shop) in a squeeze tube in the color of your choice. Apply spikes of it all over the bra cups. Squeeze tube against bra surface and lift away as you stop squeezing to create the spikes. I’m going to do a test run on cardboard first to make sure I have good control over my spike size.

    Wear to club with miniskirt and sexy boots!

    there is a spikybras website, but they’re expensive, the colors are limited, and I don’t think they carry D cups.

  43. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Wow Goth, I kinda like that idea in a weird, sorta twisted way. But my bras are so expensive, I don’t know if I want to take the chance and ruin one….

    HOOKERS!

  44. Duped said

    Wow – that idea kind of rocks. Pretty bitchin’. I think I might steal that there idea.

  45. Strawberry Shortcake said

    Goth, I love that idea. I may have to try it. A girl can always use more lingerie.

  46. I need to go to one of those old Ukranian women at a department store and get measured. I just cannot get a bra that fits…I THINK I’m a 34D…weird…

    The little girl at Victoria Secret was all like, do you want a “plunge” bra and I’m like, “I want a shelf”

    lol….4 breastfed babies did a little damage to my girls…boo hoo

  47. FreeFromPT said

    Mrs – old Ukranian women – ROFL!

    Well I’m no where NEAR a D, but we’l just table THAT discussion. Carry on if you must about your high faluutootin Ds.

  48. I used to be a C (D while preggers and BFing), but now, I’m a sad, lonely B without my superbra. And with my suprbra, I’m still a B, I just don’t look it from teh outside.

  49. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    How did this convo turn from Tracy’s stupidity to bras?

    HOOKERS!

  50. FollowOurFlip said

    I used to be a double F, but thanks to Dr. Day, I am a D 😀

  51. gothchiq said

    Just buy a cheap pushup bra at Target like I did. I just finished making mine. I wanted to post a pic but Verizon PixPlace is down right now so that has to wait.

    Easiest thing ever! Looks awesome! I really recommend y’all do this.

  52. FollowOurFlip said

    BARF, B.I., LLC!!!!! Where are you???? I am deleting the blog today (as soon as I get an email back from wordpress…..) Take any last-minutes looks. Sorry girl, I know you wanted to “play” but I am overwhelmed with websites…..

  53. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Goth….when Verizon comes back up you MUST put a picture up of it somewhere….so we can have a looksie.

    HOOKERS!

  54. Barf, B.I. LLC said

    FOF – I just tried to comment and it wouldn’t go through.

    Mark down my e-mail address and keep in touch ok? 😉

  55. I'll have a Cosmo said

    Well, you bitches, listen up. I was cursed with 34 A’s. That’s right, I have to seek out bras that make me look like I have something and shirts are a pain in the ass to try and look right in. I would love to get me some store-bought titties but I am afraid of the after pain!

  56. Hear Hear – let’s hear it for storebought knockers. I am a 38 nearly B, the nearly comes from fat I haven’t lost after having babies. Normally I am a 36 A. Try finding that in Victoria’s secret. Pbbbblttt

    Hey, maybe Sean has a Franchise for that.

  57. gothchiq said

    Cosmo, a spikybra will make yr boobs look bigger!

  58. Strawberry Shortcake said

    Goth, what color did you choose? I can’t wait to see a picture.

  59. gothchiq said

    Black bra, red spikes. Sadly it turned out to be brick red and not primary red, but in the dim club light, no one will really know. I wish Verizon Pix Place would come back up.

    the next I’ll do black on black.

  60. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Geez it’s not up yet? That aint right!

  61. Not a Bee-liever said

    Hey, speaking of self-promoting. . .
    Duh, the real link to your blog is finally at the top of the google search results! How did that happen? Now at PT there is only about one post per hour.

  62. Dominatrix said

    For your viewing pleasure:

    http://www.spikybras.com/

  63. And when does one where such things?

  64. Shit – wear. WEAR!!!!!!!!

  65. gothchiq said

    To the club, babe!

  66. Oh – the club. That clears it up. ‘Cause I was thinking that ain’t gonna fly at the preschool.

  67. NoNoNoNoIDontSmokeItNoMore said

    gothie, Verizon PixPlace was integrated into their regular wireless account website. When you log into “My Account” you can click on “View My Albums” and anything you sent to PixPlace should be there.

  68. Strawberry Shortcake said

    Thanks for the link Dominatrix. Dang, they are expensive. Anyone see the others with flowers and whatnot? Wonder if my DH would like the sunflower, I could even dress up some thongs? LOL

  69. High Hopes has left the Building said

    Back to Sean, I think its Tracy……. Pur would be too scoldy like she’s your momma.

    ***waving to Tracy**** Oh and by the way Sean if you think we are the ones wanting to be cool wanabee girls, what does that make you? A Loser? Cuz you are definitely NOT COOL..

    WOOOOF

  70. Sean’s too nice in his comments to be TC. I don’t think she could fake it to that extent. She doesn’t nhave it in her. I mean, to compose an alter ego so drastically different than your own personality would take some mad skillz. You’d have to really be wired in to fraud. Maybe even be a FRAUD INVESTIGATOR…

  71. Spank My Fanny said

    I think Sean is mk_corps_bs
    BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA

  72. Not a Bee-liever said

    (I was Spank My Fanny)
    I never really thought that. I was trying to be funny, but it didn’t work out. mk_corps_bs where aaaaaaaaare youuuuuuuuuuuu?

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

