Just some ideas…

thinking_errors1.jpg

  I’ve been reading over some of the discussion board threads on PT, and it’s a little disturbing.  It seems that the PTer’s have spun the situation to make themselves feel (and look) better.  Since I know that most of them lie about not visiting this site, I’ll speak to them directly:

Ladies of Pink Truth,

I know that you think that the mission at Pink Truth is a noble one.  Far be it from me to judge which causes you give your time or money to, but let me explain something to you.  This site is not here because I am angry or bitter at Tracy.  I don’t even know Tracy.  This site was created because I feel that others should know who she really is and how she conducts herself.  If you read here, and don’t find the things she says and does despicable, then by all means, continue supporting Pink Truth.  As long as you have the information, I’m happy.  It’s totally up to you what you do with it.

Let me tell you something about your “mission” though.   Tracy IS Pink Truth.  Plain and simple.  She has refused to make Pink Truth a non profit venture.  I know this for a fact because I’ve spoken with people who have discussed this possibility with her.  So if you are giving money to support Pink Truth in spite of the fact that Tracy is running it because it what’s best for the “cause”, know that you are giving money to Tracy.  If you read and believe all that I’ve posted here and at PT Lies, and you give money to PT, know that the money goes directly to Tracy for her to use as she wishes.  The same bank account that pays for Pink Truth pays for background checks on it’s detractors and maybe it’s members as well.  Ok, maybe she has different accounts, but you know what I mean.  If you don’t have a problem with that, then go ahead and click that Pay Pal link.

Recently on the “Good Bye” thread it has been stated that the women who are leaving are just “moving on”.  That they have gotten everything they need from PT and are healed.  It’s also been implied that these women are selfish for not sticking around and helping others.  This idea is just ridiculous.  While I’m sure there are many people that leave PT because they are bored with it and have gotten over their hatred of MK, I’m sure that those people just slowly stop going to the site and posting.  The people saying good bye on those threads are doing so for a reason.  They are trying to help YOU.  They are trying to tell you that there is something wrong on PT.  They aren’t all crazy.  They aren’t all drama queens.  They can’t tell you what’s wrong because either Tracy will delete the post or ridicule them. 

I know a few of the posters over there have lamented the amount of “drama” that is going on, and that newbies will be turned off by it.  Do you think it would turn them off more to know that if they disagree with the sites owner she will find out every bit of information she can on them to try and scare them?  Tracy has admitted in e-mails that she sees nothing wrong with finding out info on people.  You can check them out yourself on PTLies.com.  That’s just one of the reasons some of these ladies left PT.  Sorry it makes Tracy and PT look bad. 

Tracy’s argument is that nothing she’s done is illegal.  Everything she’s found out is in the public domain.  Gee…that makes ME feel better!  The fact that Tracy takes the time and effort to go out and research this stuff is in my opinion a little frightening.  Personally, I don’t care what she digs up about me.  I’ll tell her anything she wants to know and save her the trouble.  But what if she gets a wild hair up her ass to go after you!  What if you have a bankruptcy or foreclosure that you don’t want everyone in the free world to know about?  Guess what? 

So although some (SEAN) may think this site is a bunch of indignant women who are just upset that they aren’t popular, that’s not ENTIRELY true.  After all, we are pretty popular.  We are a bunch of indignant women though.  I’d like to think we are righteously indignant. 

One more thing.  Some of the PTer’s have acted so shocked and appalled by the language used on this site.  Save it.  How many men would be accused of being classless because they curse?  Not many.  It’s sort of expected of men, right?  So the fact that one PTer in particular has a habit of calling us “ladies” in quotes I think is highly sexist.  What is being a lady anyway?  If it means quietly accepting the status quo while an egotistical control freak goes around terrorizing her foes, then I guess I’m trash. 

Now get the fuck out of my trailer.

81 Comments »

  1. Hi All,

    I’m not a drama queen. I don’t like drama unless I am watching it onstage. I do love the First Ammendment which includes free speech. Although I don’t care for some of the language on this site I appreciate the fact that in the United States of America and on this blog people can write what they choose, and it’s not censored.

    I wish the people on Pink Truth who are reading and are afraid to do so would post even if they use a different name. Duh won’t ‘out’ you as she doesn’t do that. Be true to yourself. Please look at ‘the rules’ on the right side and they explain it clearly.

    I have often thought that if someone belongs to an organization that has a good message, but the leader was less than honest than perhaps it’s better to look for a different organization. How many people switch churches or , religions because the preacher has gotten off-track or is doing something the member doesn’t agree with?

    How many of us stopped doing Mary Kay because we saw what it was doing to our families, or the IBC’s around us?

    How many of us voted differently because we thought a new message and person would be the right one to run the country?

    It’s okay to question, and it’s okay to change your mind. Please listen to the inner voice inside of you and question where do you want to be.. Only you know the answer.

    I look forward to your comments.

    Peace,
    PPPJ

  2. Judi said

    Ok, that last line made me like you even more. You crack my ass up!

  3. I could be wrong, but I really think Sean’s all tongue-in-cheek. Sean, if you see this, and I know you will, prove your sarcasm to us all be posting a big. beautiful picture of your big, beautiful WMBs. Thanks.

  4. PC said

    the double standard ticks me off the worst, because it’s like these women on PT are still in the Mary Kay world “LADIES NEVER CURSE”, and “LADIES WEAR PANTYHOSE”

    I’m with you. Save it.

  5. Dana said

    Well written, duh. But you do realize that in directing them to ptlies, she’ll gain ground on you in the war, don’t you? Of course, at this point, you seem to be far enough ahead that at this point she should probably just declare a truce……

  6. Duh said

    Thanks Judi!

    PPPJ,
    That’s a lot of P’s. It’s fun to type. PPPJ.
    Anyway, I think that’s a great analogy. If you’re a Christian and you decide to leave you church, that doesn’t make you a non Christian. I think a few of these ladies think that Pink Truth is the only show on the road right now. There are more options than Tracy and Pink Truth!

    Hey, I have an idea. Why don’t some of you good writers start your OWN blogs? You’d get to say what you want and not have to get everything approved by the Queen Bee(otch).

  7. Duh said

    Dana, I’m just throwing them a bone. They need it. Losers.

  8. Strawberry Shortcake said

    Who’s Sean?

  9. PC said

    LOL and Tracy has just as big a potty mouth as Dizzy, so that makes this even funnier

  10. Duh,

    That’s why I kept PPPJ. It’s fun to type it, and even more fun to say it. You can’t take yourself too seriously when you’re quoting a Dr. Seuss book.

    Hey, you can all type PPPJ. It’s great fun P-P-P-J

    cheers,
    pppj again

  11. Dana said

    Hi PPPJ.

    How are you, PPPJ?

    Y’all are right…. PPPJ is fun to type.
    PPPJ
    PPPJ
    PPPJ
    PPPJ
    PPPJ

  12. Dana said

    Oh, and PC, Sean is someone who posts on PT and blogs about how Duh is a hateful loser and we’re all spiteful chicks attacking Tracy. I think we’re also obsessed with her, according to him.

    Or, he’s really Duh, posting under “Sean” to boost people’s attention to her website.

    Or Duh is really Sean and the female picture is a ruse.

    Either way, PPPJ!PPPJ! PPPJ!

    Okay, time to lay off the coffee……

  13. PC said

    I thought Sean was hilarious – was he meaning to be serious? LOL

  14. Mentally Fucked by Tracy said

    Maybe Sean is Tracy??? Just kiddddddddin!

    PPPJ
    pppj
    pppj
    pppj
    pppj
    wooooo that is fun to type!

  15. Dana said

    Maybe Sean is Nick’s alter ego.

    PPPJ!
    PPPJ!
    PPPJ!
    PPPJ!

    Either way, I think Sean was serious.

    PPPJ!
    PPPJ!

  16. gothchiq said

    Yeah, I cuss like a pirate. I gotta say, I am not particularly worried about being ladylike. I am a feminist. I am who I am; I am my own person. People can take it or leave it.

  17. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Get the fuck out of my trailor. HAHAHAHAH

    I don’t care who you are, that’s funny right thar.

    HOOKERS!

  18. The trailer – ha ha ha. You want to make it even better, get the fuck outta my trailer that doubles as a bar when Nascar is in town.

  19. ….and Sean is the bartender

    pppj pppj pppj

  20. Either way, Sean amuses me, so I may play with him until, like a child with a new toy, I discard him. You hear that, Sean?

    HI PPPJ! (I just wanted to get in on the fun.)

  21. ….and which charges $20 a day parking…

  22. Well, I took an online quiz and found that I AM NOT a dramaqueen..so there…if you can’t believe an online quiz, well, then…what can you believe?

    check out my post (shameful plug of my blog here) http://www.mrsmetaphor.com

  23. FreeFromPT said

    *rolls eyes* mrs, you could have at least typed pppj. Jeez, ya drama queen. LOL LOL LOL

  24. pppj

  25. High Hopes has left the Building said

    Well to those at PT, I’m am not a Drama Queen, a bit of a Diva sometimes maybe, but definitely not a drama queen. If I am anything it is the Queen of free speech – Let freedom reign.

    There are problems and if you have niggling questions seek the truth and the answers will come.

    WoooF!!!!!

  26. FollowOurFlip said

    I am a drag Queen. Put THAT in your pipe and smoke it.

  27. Duped said

    Awwww….FOF you read my mind. I was *just* about to post that. Hooker. 😛

  28. Watching the trainwreck from the outside said

    Sean is all tongue in cheek, and a nice dude at that (not Tracy, or Duh…lol). Great post Duh, and response, PPPJ (that IS fun to write). I’m not in MK, never have been, never gonna be, but I was engrossed in the women’s stories (YOUR stories) on PT and have been a long time reader/lurker. Damn this has all been entertaining as hell to watch. I wish one of you would start a real PT competitor (ahem, mrs metaphor). Your heart is in the right place. This Tracy chick is not right. Can’t you just imagine the Maven meetings about how they were gonna put the spin on the goodbye thread? Sickening.

  29. Oh, well… ahem, Watching, I’m not sure it’s my mission at this time! LOL

    Actually, I think PUR should start an anti MLM blog…not a discussion board but a blog, a watchdog group if you will. She has a much stronger emotional attachment to the subject than I.

    Plus, if I start ONE MORE blog my DH will pull the plug on the DSL, I am certain. It’s like crack.

  30. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    How would you know what crack is like huh mrs???? LOL

  31. Watching the trainwreck from the outside said

    Heh, I know the feeling, believe me. 🙂 I miss the blog format at PT, that was a big mistake for her to move to Joomla, but not the biggest mistake she has made, thats for sure. Control freaks must be a lonely breed. It just makes me sad that TC has taken such a wonderful thing and bastardized it so badly, thats all. You seem like a great person Mrs, and I do hope someone with as good a heart as you will carry on.

  32. Mentally Fucked by Tracy said

    mrs – that would probably be the worst thing ever. it would be a recreation of what’s happening now at PT. PUR = a Tracy reincarnate

    although she has a powerful rhetoric, but i think it would end up being the carnival of drama it is now.

  33. pppj pppj pppj pppj

    Ok, enough about me

  34. I don’t think there is any need (or WANT) to re-create Tracy. Please, there are enough fucktards like her in this world already!

    Duh says it all above, very well, I might add. If you want to give your hard earned money to PT, so Tracy can sit on her ass, be my guest. Although I am sure you could find a better place to donate your cash. Maybe a school band car wash or team bake sale. At least you can see what PT is all about first FOR FREE here and at PT Lies. Then, if you still insist on still supporting fucktards, go right the ahead.

    PPPJ ~ PPPJ ~PPPJ ~ You all are right – typing that *IS* fun (possibly theraputic)!

    PMS sucks and today I had my share of idiots to deal with, ugh. Today I am not so charmed. 😦

    PPPJ ~ PPPJ ~ PPPJ (more therapy)

  35. PPPJ ~ thanks for the therapy tonight 😉

    PPPJ PPPJ PPPJ…..

  36. Dana said

    I love PPPJ….. PPPJ….. PPPJ….. PPPJ…. PPPJ.

  37. prdiva4 said

    Hey, maybe Sean needs to get laid!

    Huh PPPJ? LOL

    Maybe Tracy could help him with that ewwwwwwww! PPPJ!

    LOL

    SLUT#4

  38. You crack me up.

    PPPJ PPPJ PPPJ

    Now when you say the entire P for the ABC book – that is fun too.
    “Painting Pink Pajamas, Policeman in a Pail, Peter Pepper’s Puppy and now Papa’s in the Pail.”

    Of course I like “M” too – Many Mumbling Mice. easy name MMM MMM MMM or PPPJ PPPJ PPPJ

  39. FollowOurFlip said

    Are you high?

  40. Mercedes said

    And when you review the letters M and P you can use: Miss Periwinkle

    Me lurves PPPJ!

  41. My Cat Came Back said

    lmao – hi there “Watching the trainwreck” I guessed who you are. That is too funny 😉

  42. I lurves Mercedes as well
    pppj

  43. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

    “watching the trainwreck” I’m pretty sure I know who you are too. LOL

    If you are who I think you are — most of your comments were hysterical.

    You believe strongly in your country (USA) and have someone close to you who served or is serving.

    Am I close?

  44. eyesicle said

    The trailer – ha ha ha. You want to make it even better, get the fuck outta my trailer that doubles as a bar when Nascar is in town.

    Awwwww…yeah.

    PPPJ PPPJ PPPJ PPPJ

    Fucktards. I love that. I also love asshat, asstrumpet, and assclown. Asstard not so much, Bitches.

    I am with gothie…I am a feminist, I cuss like a pirate, and I can be a lady or not. If people don’t like the way I look any given day, they don’t need to look at me. That said, I really am kind of a marshmallow, though….hey, gothie, do you read “Bitch” magazine? I have a subscription. It rocks!

    PPPJ PPPJ PPPJ PPPJ

    Hookers. That’s fun!

  45. NoNoNoNoIDontSmokeItNoMore said

    Hey, do I have to register for this site? I’m active on PT, but all the fun people are migrating over here, and that place is so stuffy and full of fuddyduddies.

    I want to type PPPJ PPPJ PPPJ tooooooo!

  46. High Hopes has left the Building said

    Hey trainwreck I think I know who you are too…….

  47. Not a Bee-liever said

    Wow! The correct link to this blog is finally the number one google search result!

  48. Mentally Fucked by Tracy said

    Hey trainwreck, I don’t know who you are but welcome!

    and Nononono – you don’t have to register for this site!

  49. My Cat Came Back said

    lolol – OH!! You all are full of crazy 😉

    Unless trainwreck has been continually posting and built up a repoire (sp?) and under a different name, I suspect you’re assuming it’s Lazy Gardens or some other non-MK lady!! lolol but it’s not!! It’s about time that I’m “in the know” lol I be likin’ it lol

  50. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

    Nope. Lazy Gardens never crossed my mind.

  51. gothchiq said

    SCREEEEEAAAAAM!!!!! Verizon Pix Place is STILL not working! I want to show off my spiky bra and I can’t get to the god damn picture in order to post it!

    my head hurts.

  52. gothchiq said

    Eyesicle, I have another cuss for you. Twat waffle! *snort* I picked that up from some random goth girl in a bar. Also, don’t forget butt pirate!

    Bitch magazine? Hey, maybe I should start getting that instead of Glamour. Where do I sign up?

  53. eyesicle said

    Gothchiq–

    http://www.bitchmagazine.com

    I have some doubles of some issues (cuz I am a double bitch…long story). Do you want me to media mail them to ya?

    Twat waffle is niiiice…don’t forget an oldie but a goodie. DICKSMACK!

    As in, it sure would be nice if my dicksmack avatar would show up. (Obsess much? Yes, I do!)

  54. Not a Bee-liever said

    Waaaaaaah. I can’t get my posts to show up. I thought this blog was about me. 😦

  55. NoNoNoNoIDontSmokeItNoMore said

    Buttmunch!

  56. gothchiq said

    sure, by all means send! Lemme check out their site.

  57. eyesicle said

    ‘Kay, then email me. josa76 AT yahoo dot com. Damn spammers will not get meeeeeeeeeeee……………………..

  58. eyesicle said

    BUTTMUNCH kicks ASS.

    Stiil no avatar, those buttmunches.

  59. beef curtains.

    I forgot where I first saw that, but it was recently, and I still crack up when I think of that phrase.

    I was thinking train might be lazy gardens too. Train – puhleeze out yourself!!

    PPPJ PPPJ PPPJ PPPJ!!!!!!

  60. Watching the trainwreck from the outside said

    Naw I really am just a lurker from PT, but I do know The Cat from another mutual – non PT related – friend. I may have left one comment a good long time ago on PT, and thats how The Cat found me in the first place. If youre that curious, feel free to ask Duh to pass on my email address, I don’t mind a bit. 😉

  61. Strawberry Shortcake said

    I am ROTFLOL at all the new terms I’ve learned today.

    Eyesicle, hope your avitar shows up soon.

  62. eyesicle said

    Thanks, Strawberry!

    PPPJ PPPJ PPPJ PPPJ

    Beef curtains is just…ewwww….but, wow. A powerful statement just the same.

  63. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

    eyesicle – for a brief second I saw your avatar. Was it of a baby’s face?

    PPPPPPPPPPJ

    Sorry my P got stuck.

  64. FreeFromPT (sickie/happ2beme) said

    Oh – now it’s a cat!

    And why aren’t I staying logged in to wordpress? *sigh*

  65. eyesicle said

    Yes, here it is! It’s a baby with scary, freakish eyes! Yes! Who hooooo!

  66. Duped said

    Ahhh…beef curtains. Yes, I do recall writing that in my post in the Dear Tracy thread. 🙂 That would have been me who contributed that gold nugget.

    I still like my old stand by.

    Fart Knockers

  67. Yes, Duped, it would. Knew it wasn’t Perez Hilton…

    thanks a million…

  68. Fuck Nugget, Twat-ever, monkey-fuckers, Mother-effers (said just like that, “effers”), ass-diver, carpet-muncher, pink-taco, hm…what else did I hear on South Park that I was going to share here for your reading enjoyment….(I am blaming all of these on TV)….Snatch Surfer, nut-licker…… and my personal favorite:
    eenie-meenie-miney-fuckyou (C) 2007 FollowOurFlip

    (Ps- I like it here b/c I would never say this shit anywheres else. Now I can never reveal my identity, or the world will know I am a potty mouth….)

  69. NoNoNoNoIDontSmokeItNoMore said

    I’m just here for the cussing….ok, and cos I like you bitches better. Haven’t been around PT long enough to observe Tracy’s true skanki-ho-ness-bitchi-assclown-itude, but I’m sure I will in due time.

  70. Mentally Fucked by Tracy said

    I don’t wanna talk to you no more, you empty headed animal food trough wiper! I fart in your general direction! Your mother was a hamster and your father smelt of elderberries!

  71. Duped said

    You are welcome, pdam. Anytime I can spread the perversion around is good.

    Turd Sandwiches.

  72. why? not said

    I have to admit, Buttmunchers is one of my all-time favorites. Pretty much use that one daily…

  73. My colleague’s exclamation of choice: Shitballs!

  74. I'll have a Cosmo said

    I personally love to quote the character Frank Barone from Everybody Loves Raymond:

    Holy Crap!

  75. Once I stubbed my toe, I started to yell out Shit. But my then 7 year old daughter was standing in the room looking at me. So it came out as “Shhhhiiiiii-ewwww ooot.” Instead.

    She just looked at me and announced, “It’s SUGERPLUMS, mommy. Just say sugarplums and we’ll know what you mean.”

  76. Pix said

    LMAO, MFBT!

  77. eyesicle said

    MFBT…Monty Python?

  78. Mentally Fucked by Tracy said

    Yes, just watched that this past weekend. I can almost recite the whole witch scene. Sad isnt it?

    Beldevere: So how do we tell whether she is made of wood?
    Villager: build a bridge out of ‘er!
    B: Ah, but can you also make bridges out of stone?
    Villager: .. Aahh, hmm….
    B: Does wood sink in water?
    Villager: No. NO IT FLOATS! THROW HER INTO THE POND!!!
    B: Tell me, what also floats in water?
    Villagers: BREAD! APPLES! uh, VERY SMALL ROCKS! CIDER! CHURCHES! LEAD LEAD!

  79. ScrewU said

    So friggin awesome. So awesome

  80. sugarplums, too funny. I love kids, those little bastards are so funny!

  81. eyesicle said

    Therapist…I think it’s funny she said, “…and we’ll know what you mean!” What an awesome kid!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

