Pink Truth’s Affirmations of the Week

stuart_for_senate.jpg

 If only Tracy really believed these “affirmations”.  If only…

“I have freedom of choice, I can do something or nothing, it is MY CHOICE (as long as Tracy approves)!

Pink Truth  The Bitchfest helped me, now I help others through Pink Truth  The Bitchfest because there is nothing wrong with telling the truth but there is something wrong with HIDING THE TRUTH!

Ignorance is bliss to those (Tracy) who profit from the ignorance. Educate yourself (Find out how Tracy thinks you should think)!

Life is what you make it to be NOT what someone (Tracy) TELLS you it should be!

If can’t (I think she should have had a space here.) couldn’t, won’t never will.”

Ok, yeah I changed them a bit.  Read the real ones here: http://www.pinktruth.com/index.php?option=com_myblog&show=Pink-Truth-Affirmation-of-the-Week-1.html&Itemid=40

I like mine better.

13 Comments »

  1. Left the Freakshow said

    wow … you used the words “tracy” and “telling the truth” in the same sentence … never thought i’d see that …

  2. I miss Stuart Smalley.

  3. All affirmations suck, including this one.

    I live a happy productive life without the benefit of phony feel-good affirmations.

    I am free from stress, strain and the desire to snarl insults at people who want to talk to me about affirmations.

    Rinse and repeat.

    Rinse and repeat.

  4. PUR SUX said

    I like yours better, too.

  5. Hagzilla/bitchzilla with pms said

    Tracy telling the truth now that is an oxymoron. Which version????? Her’s or the real one????

  6. Help! Help! I'm being repressed! said

    Are you kidding me??!! She seriously uses affirmations on her website? Man, it gets more like MK every day! SO creepy.

  7. I keep waiting for her to install an online quiz at PT to test for DISC….

    When she starts offering tours of her (fake) headquarters……………………….

  8. Tracy has traded MK for PT. PT has always mirrored MK and it’s ladder of success. Tracy couldn’t be MKA or Queen of MK, so she has made herself Queen of PT. Self-titled people are the most insecure. “I am important because I say so!”…..NOT! What a fucktard.

  9. Help! Help! I'm being repressed! said

    And her whole control thing…people speak up and they get spanked and labaled negative “pot stirrers” (oh puh-leeze). Yet she rails against MK because usually no one affirms your concerns there.

    Seriously, does she know what she is doing and has an evil laugh about it, or is she just really blind to what is going on?

  10. ScrewU said

    Nothing says “I’m important” like a man screaming into his cell phone “I’m important”

    I love real men of genius

  11. gothchiq said

    Screaming into his cell phone *while driving his SUV*. That part’s important.

  12. gothciq- good to see you here. I hope you’re ok,

    pppj

  13. gothchiq said

    I’m managing…Everything in Mr. Gothboy’s family is a gigantic mess. But he is going to have to handle it like a man. I can’t do it for him. I honestly wish I could just run away to somewhere for a few days. A deserted island or something.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

