Tracy’s Morning Exercises

27 Comments »

  1. freefrompt (sickie/happy) said

    Find one where they sing “I’m insulted”. That’s Tracy’s favorite thing to say when confronted privately.

  2. Duh said

    That works too.

    “I’m insulted”
    boom boom
    “I’m insulted”
    boom boom
    “I’m insulted”
    boom boom
    “I’m insulted”
    boom boom

    boom chick boom chick boom chick boom chick

    “I’m insulted”
    boom boom
    “I’m insulted”
    boom boom…

  3. PC said

    oooooooooooh I LOVE IT when she says “I’m insulted”. Somehow she can always turn things into an insult to HER.

    I felt like saying “bitch, you ain’t the only one who can get insulted. TARD!!”

    man I’m getting meaner. lol

    oh and DUH – i love that video. I actually watched the whole thing it was so mesmerizing. How do you find this stuff???

  4. Duh said

    You too can watch The Soup on E!

  5. Left the Freakshow said

    or we could start our own exercise class and sing

    “She is psychotic”
    boom boom
    “She is psychotic”
    boom boom
    “She is psychotic”
    boom boom
    “She is psychotic”
    boom boom

    come on everyone … this is fun

  6. bugsythedemongif said

    Those girls are my sisters. If I had hair, I would wear it in those little buns on the side of my head.

  7. One of Sixteen Vestal Virgins said

    You all been workin so hard this week that i just wanted to dedicate this song to all you hookers! lol Sit back and pop a cold one. and hey where’s what’s his name shawn – mister gonna-bring-this-site-to-its-knees. dedicatin’ this one to him too only with a full moon over miami if u know what i mean

  8. I love the one where these girls try to fend off an attacker with catchy dance moves and phrases like “Spare me my life. Spare me my life.” (No really!)

    Skanks!

  9. I'll have a Cosmo said

    Geez Loueeze,
    there is no chat on PT tonight. TC must not be available to supervise the conversation. Or could it be……….oh heavens no………no one is interested?

  10. One of Sixteen Vestal Virgins said

    no chat? bummah

  11. Not a Bee-liever said

    Oh, I am kicking myself for not having left more subversive karma in Japanese. I could have said, “anatanoseida” or bakanishinaideyo”. This video is the best evAH. Karma to Duh!

    I actually used to watch this kind of morning exercise video when I lived in Japan.

  12. Mentally Fucked by Tracy said

    What the hell. that video is weird.

  13. eyesicle said

    paranoia cha cha cha is still my favorite!

  14. throwinguppink said

    Me too, eyesicle!! That is so catchy…

  15. prdiva4 said

    OMG! LOLLLLLLLL

    You should’ve seen my husband’s face! LOLLLLLLLLLLL

  16. FollowOurFlip said

    OOSVV-that was GREAT!

    And you have to admire their multi-tasking! Learning vital english phrases (like hasta la vista, baby) while burning off that sushi.

  17. That shit is funny! No wonder she ain’t losin’ any damn weight. May as well sleep in.

  18. talk soup is funny too!

  19. gothchiq said

    Apoptygma Berzerk has a song called “Paranoia.” Maybe I’ll scream it out the window along with the CD as I drive home from work today. If anyone asks me WTF I’m doing I will just say I am dedicating a song to someone. Hang on, let me go grab the lyrics.

  20. gothchiq said

    Here it is. Paranoia lyrics.

    Chew the pill that tastes like hell, but gives you strength
    Embrace the drug that makes you mad, cause still it turns you into something else
    Feel the need for love grow stronger!
    Swap your mind for a mirror-search, and shake until the break of day

    One day you’ll realize that you were wrong
    And you’ll regret that all this happened
    Did it happen?
    Some day you’ll realize that you were wrong
    You’ll be left with paranoia as your only friend

    Your mind is full of enemies, the room is full of energies
    That want to take control
    They’re all around you, and you’re all alone
    Your mind is full of enemies, the room is full of energies
    Haunting your soul
    They’re all around you, and you’re on your own

    One day you’ll realize that you were wrong
    You’ll regret that all this happened…did it happen?
    Some day you’ll realize that you were wrong
    To be left with paranoia as your only friend

  21. “Some day you’ll realize that you were wrong
    To be left with paranoia as your only friend”

    absolutely fitting…

  22. Hagzilla/bitchzilla with pms said

    I wonder if they will put the Queen in a pink room with a pink straight jacket when she totally wiggs out???

  23. gothchiq said

    lmao! paranoia BANG YOUR HEAD
    METAL HEALTH WILL DRIVE YOU MAD
    BANG YOUR HEAD

  24. pink room, pink straight jacket…..now that’s fucking karma!

    ~hussies~

  25. Well, those ladies in the video sure do have good flexibility in their wrists now….

  26. Showed this to the kids that work for me and they all started to copy it. Quite funny to see a bunch of 16-18 boys doing this in a pizza store.

    Those are great looking wrists though.

  27. Not a Bee-liever said

    Do a YouTube search of “rajio taiso” and you will see how different our cultures are. These morning exercises are completely normal there.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

