My two cents.

Since I’m apparently banned from Afterwards, I decided that I’ll just have to make my comments over here.  At least you guys will be able to enjoy them, and Raisin and Suzy will too even though they pretend they don’t come here.  Hogwash, I say.  So Raisin had this comment to make about Suzy recent piece about sexual assault:

1. raisinberry – September 21, 2007
well this is cool….can I write about other stuff than mid life MLM recovery too?

You know us old farts can teach the youngin’s a thing or two—even if THEY don’t believe that!

 And my response:
Dear Raisinberry,

You are right about one thing.  You’re old.  As for whether or not I or anyone else has anything to learn from you, well, that’s a matter of debate.  If I want to learn how to manipulate people, I guess I can watch you.  If I want to learn how to write like a cheap romance novelist, or make shitty comments to people who just happen to disagree with you, or act like a victim all the time, or pretend to be a Christian, then yeah, you have a lot to teach.

I guess if I watch how you act then do the opposite, I may REALLY learn something.

12 Comments »

  1. Banned already, huh??? Good for me since I don’t check there, I can read it all here. Thanks.

  2. Dana said

    Love your comment, Duh.

  3. You know, sadly, if they had not gotten so freaked out by you and your commentary on there then probably you would have just left them alone to their own thing, am I right?

    Let me ask you this, Duh…if Suz or Raisin had said, “Hey Erin, we’re trying to do this thing here and we’ll welcome your posts but let’s leave the PT/Tracy stuff out of it…” what would you have said? You think it would have escalted to this?

    Obviously, it’s all conjecture at this point but just wondered…

  4. Duh said

    I would have said “Sure”. I NEVER ONCE mentioned Tracy or PT on any of my comments over there, BTW. I knew that wouldn’t fly.

    I did engage in a conversation over here about Suzy’s choice of job. As far as I can tell, that is the reason they won’t let me post. Once again, it’s kind of hard to tell when both Raisin and Suzy speak in generalities all the time. “Some people” are mean spirited. “Some people” are rude and crude.

    When I assume (yeah, I know) that they are talking at least in part about me due to the fact that they delete my comments, Raisin accuses me of having a guilty conscience. YAWN. Bitch couldn’t even say, “Yeah I’m talking about you.” I guess that would mean she’s judging me, and as we all know, Jesus don’t like that.

    Really I don’t know why she does what she does, besides the fact that she’s just a chicken shit. I just know the Jesus stuff pisses her off. LOL

  5. eyesicle said

    WOw! That’s a record, Duh.

    That Britney picture continues to freak me out, LOL…

  6. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    WHATev. Being banned from yet another site. DUH you’re really doin a great job there sister. hahaha

    HOOKERS!

  7. One of Sixteen Vestal Virgins said

    “Really I don’t know why she does what she does,”

    mmm, to give this blog new life? because she knows it gets under YOUR skin? to help you achieve a lifetime achievement award in being banned from ohter peeps blogs?

    i do wonder what sexual assault and life after MK have in common though. maybe i’m dense or more likely, maybe i just dont give a flyin’ fcuk. that’s a good place to be – not giving a FF – its peaceful. almost serene. hell i don’t need an avatar – I am the avatar. Now THAT’S deep! think about it

    SLUTS!

  8. One of Sixteen Vestal Virgins said

    duh i am reading a book called ‘radical hospitality’ by a monk and a retreat-throwin’ chick. altho i’m only 40 pages inot it it is clear that true hospitality is love and its not judgemental. it meets people right where tehy are at and makes a decision to make a place in the heart for them wether it feels like it or not. regardless of if u r a world classgenius or a mere anoyance to the ladies on ‘that other blog’ if u were welcomed with open arms and if u were truly listend to then there wouldn’t be allthis drama. so what i’m trying to say is that true hospitality opens the doors to all
    thanks for the welcomee even if its not with open arms –
    the poor naked wretch who just teemed all over your shoreline

  9. Duh said

    I think I understood you until I hit that last line, Virgin. What’s teemed? Is that like jizzed?

  10. One of Sixteen Vestal Virgins said

    i think so. i was kinda thinkin of hurled though when i said it if u want to know the truth

  11. One of Sixteen Vestal Virgins said

    i actually hve no idea what it means but i like the word k?

  12. One of Sixteen Vestal Virgins said

    now i am slow tonighte but if jizzed means what i think it prolly means then no – teem definitely does not mean jizz! lol

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

