ScrewU’s Happy Song

29 Comments »

  1. Shay the StarFleet Commander said

    ROTFL

    That is funny…..I don’t care who ya are…..

  2. Screw You has a theme song! Kick ass!

  3. that’s great! Theme songs, what will you come up with next?

  4. Ura Ricky Retardo said

    And I’m pissed at Willie and Mercedes for NOT EVEN acknowledging my song. KICK ROCKS BITCHES

  5. Mercedes said

    OK-listening now…

  6. Ura Ricky Retardo said

    You better…
    Watch out all you mothers… I’m happy it’s hardcore

  7. Mercedes said

    Ok-you gotta get the lyric to post here…Did the writers of South Park have anything to do with this? I pretty sure my class assisted with SOME of the illustrations. That was to cool…Mama said knock you out!
    Screw You! I mean ScrewU!
    This is how I feel about this song:

    Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

  8. Ura Ricky Retardo said

    I was so HAPPY when I found it. Even MR Screw thought it was funny. He never thinks anything I post is funny.

  9. Mercedes said

    You have been pretty darn funny today!

  10. Ura Ricky Retardo said

    I always am…. you just forgot in my absence. And then I have to remind you skankaramas. Always underappreciating ScrewU. I tell ya… it’s hard to be me.

  11. Mercedes said

    cyndi lauper

  12. Ura Ricky Retardo said

    Where the hell did Willie go?
    And why are you not in bed Mercedes? You trying to kill yourself with sleep deprivation?

  13. Willie Lump Lump said

    wow, that was…depressing. LOL

    😉

  14. Mercedes said

    it’s saturday night. and i am off for a week-fall break.

  15. Ura Ricky Retardo said

    cyndi lauper? Do you have turret’s syndrome?

  16. Mercedes said

    and i probably gotta if the house is a rockin’ don’t bother knockin’
    since I have been so busy-or we will have another big huge blowout fight over absolutely nothing-nothing means me and i work too much and stay on the computer too much and yada yada. He doesn’t work much at all-owner that just opens and closes the place-golfs when it is daylight usually-and watches sports. You wanted to know all of that-didn’t you?
    You asked about Willie and walla!

  17. Mercedes said

    LMAO! turret’s-my other post didn’t go through:
    You said “It’s hard to be me”…that is a song sung by Cyndi Lauper…LMAO…and I posted this but it didn’t post-LMAO!

    It’s Hard to be Me
    Nobody knows what it’s like to be
    The envy of mediocrity
    If you could see
    All my depth and complexity
    I’d think you’d agree
    It’s Hard to be Me; It’s Hard to be Me

  18. Mercedes said

    still crackin’ up

  19. Mercedes said

    no i think i had turret’s the other day-i think wednesday or thursday-or both.

  20. Ura Ricky Retardo said

    I will fish you outta spam. You are a spam magnet aren’t you?

    Boyfriend probs? Do you guys live together?

  21. Willie Lump Lump said

    yeah…

    i’m not always there when u call
    but i’m always on time 😉

  22. Willie Lump Lump said

    oh wait, i meant.

    i’m not always on time
    but i’m always there when u call 🙂

  23. Ura Ricky Retardo said

    I think it’s the first one Willie
    Just a guess

  24. Ura Ricky Retardo said

    Ok, I checked the spam filter… GAWD… it’s awful in there. Seriously, I feel as though my soul is dying everytime I have to empty that thing.

    Which one of you bitches is pretending to be Tracy in the chatroom?

  25. Mercedes said

    ok-willie has lost me-yeah i think i am a spam magnet-i always have to email duh and say-wanna go fishin’? yeah-live with boyfriend-he is a problem-lol. i think i replied correctly. and i don’t think you have to fish any of mine out unless you want to post the one i said that gave all of my personal info-that one was hilarious!

  26. Mercedes said

    and i can’t even get into chat

  27. Mercedes said

    logging off for now-be back on later…or not…if not-in the morning.

    Peace Out!
    WOOF!

    Buh Bye now, uh buh bye!

  28. Not a Bee-liever said

    I’m bored and angry, but I have nothing to say. This song doesn’t help.
    “I can’t do this, man. I’m not happy.”

  29. Mercedes said

    I’m sorry that NAB is bored, angry, has nothing to say, can’t do this, and isn’t happy. This isn’t good. Don’t worry-Be happy!

    Here is a little song I wrote
    You might want to sing it note for note
    Don’t worry be happy
    In every life we have some trouble
    When you worry you make it double
    Don’t worry, be happy……

    Hope it gets better…

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

