What Dizzy thinks

 

 fuck you nuts

 

Well shit.  Duh has told us what she thinks.  ScrewU has told us what she thinks.  Damnit, now it’s my turn to tell all you bitches what I think.  Some things never change.  Back in the day when I had my blog, PUR tried to start some drama.  Wait.  She DID start some drama.  I couldn’t stand the bitch.  Actually, it was Sickie and PUR.  Sickie made amends.  At some point PUR did too.  Fast forward to the present and big shocker, some things never change.  To quote my gurl ScrewU, “But I would bet my left kidney that there was a person named Tracy involved in all of it. ”  Well, I can’t bet my left kidney since it’s the only one I have.  But I will bet my right eye.  Where there is drama, Tracy is surely nearby. 

I do not think PUR came over to this here bitchfest for any reason other than to stick up for herself.  I didn’t believe her bullshit apology for a second.  The only thing she could do that would make me think she was sincere is if she no longer associated herself with PinkTruth.  Somehow, at least not right now, I don’t think that’s gonna happen.  So be it.  I don’t think any more precious space on this blog should be wasted on another conversation about PUR.  I don’t know the woman; have only talked to her once or twice on the phone back when we had our little conference calls.  Do I hate her?  Nope.  I don’t know her enough to hate her.  Frankly I don’t hate anyone.  Extreme dislike?  Oh yeah.  I just don’t see the point in talking about it anymore.  Fun rules.  Retarded drama doesn’t.

I, for one, missed ScrewU while she was gone.  I lurve her sense of humor and dig her writing style.  As for DUH, yeah she’s cool.  But I lurves me some ScrewU even more.  And DUH just lost all my respect, the nerve asking us to apologize?  For what?  Screw that yo!  😉

Ok ladies…… I mean bitches.  That’s it.  Short and sweet.  Not long winded like SOMEONE(s) I know.  Oh yeah, I just made up a word.  Someones.  HAHAHA.

That is all.  

61 Comments »

  1. chineseambassador said

    lol
    sorry you got prempted by DeepThroat. I thought you were terribly eloquent.
    🙂

  2. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    LOL glad someone appreciates my eloquency (is that a word?)

  3. chineseambassador said

    i think it’s eloquence… i think…?
    😛

  4. Me said

    CONFERENCE CALLS??? You have got to be kidding…….

  5. chineseambassador said

    dangit Me, here I thought you were going to enlighten us on the usage of ‘eloquence’, and then I click on your post and get that. LOL

  6. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    I guess conference calls is the wrong word. More like a few of us talking. Whatever. It was only a couple times that I talked to her. She really did have good ideas on how to get PinkTruth out to the masses. But alas, crazyland is no longer purposeful in my opinion.

  7. Duh said

    I LOST all your respect? Damn, I didn’t know I had it in the first place.
    Easy come, easy go.

    Thanks for pulling your head out of your ass long enough to post though.

    MUAH

  8. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Pulling my head out of my ass? WTF? Can I help it if I”m so busy with life OUTSIDE this damn blog?

    What a skank.

    HOOKERS and PUNANIS!

  9. Duh said

    There is no life outside the blogs!! When will you ever learn? Huh?

  10. Dizzy, did you pay for that photo? Because it still has a watermark. I mean…

  11. *** snort, choking *** What the hell. At least she isn’t pretending that she actually paid for it!

  12. The one and only Sally said

    Conference calls?

  13. waving to Sally

  14. Dizzy, the “drama” was on MKV. By the time you opened your blog, we were cool. Remember? Then we were “tight”. After your blog closed, not so much. LOL Now, weez cool again, feeling a little tightness in the chest coming on. 😉

    Love ya girlie.

  15. Saaaaallllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!! I miss you! So glad you are posting here!

  16. I am beginning to think that you all have known each other (internet or not) for quite sometime through many blogs. How long as it actually been? Just curious. I don’t expect a huge detailed answer, but would like a basic idea as I wonder if the drama hasn’t always followed you.

  17. One year.

    Started at PT (formerly MKSucks)
    Posted some on MKVoices
    Dizzy opened a blog and we all wanted to support her on that, so we posted and contributed there also.
    Duh’s blog.

  18. Well it didn’t take me long to figure out the whole PT thing. I joined MK in Feb 2007, ordered $600, got my freebies, had a couple of great classes with large sales, ordered some more with money from sales. So far my only investment was the $600 cash and Starter Kit. I found PT (as well as Pink Lighthouse) when searching MK on the internet sometime near mid March. I was banned then allowed but by moderation until I was accepted again. I then signed on PT boards around Mar 20th. I quit posting on June 12 (I think) when I was complaining about voice com charges. I hated the service. I did recently in the last few days post about apricot glazed but it was deleted by Tracy with an email warning to me.

    Anyway, I just didn’t like the way things were going at PT. Those of us that talked, talked about NON-MK stuff. When an MK person came in, they were ridiculed. Well, technically, I am still in MK, just inactive and having to bash MKers to fit in the community made me feel like a hypocrite. So I technically quit except to send DUH some screwed up comments I was finding about Tracy and her selfish ways.

    Anyway, I guess this all goes back way further than I know and maybe my opinions on these standing arguments of the past are way off base. But it does explain why I think this dragging out of old past stuff is silly.

    Sorry to ramble. Just the opnion of a very tired tigger!

  19. Mercedes said

    I have only know these folks about 3 months-trippin’ huh?

  20. ScrewU said

    How long have I ‘known’ these bitches? Somedays, it feels like a long ass time. Funny how time flies when we’re having fun. I’ve been around long enough to understand all the drama. I think everyone thinks it’s silly but we enjoy the entertainment.

    Me lurves me some Dizzy too. She is my bitch. What can I say? I have a soft spot in my heart for hotties. AND she can cuss like a Russian sailor… who doesn’t love that?

    Yes, I agree with D about the PUR thing. She is trying to cover her own ass but I think she is starting to see the truth too. Thats why she hasn’t commented again. You know she is reading but she can’t comment because she can’t deny.

    Kristi
    You are so smart. I wish more people were smart like you. And you were an amazing mole. Have you ever thought about a career in the CIA? You got mad skills

  21. parkerposer said

    Some of you are really late to the party. There’s a bunch of peeps who’ve been dealing with Tracy since MKSurvivors….for a couple of years.

  22. ScrewU,
    My daddy was a bounty hunter and bondsman. I always wanted to do the same, but daddy said I wasn’t allowed. My dad was a big guy and I never really argued with him. Period. So, no bounty hunting for me, but I would help look for information for him. My step-Mom and I have thought about opening a PI service, but alas, we haven’t gotten around to it. Although she is in law enforcement, Daddy would not approve of his little girl doing anything dangerous.

    Even though he passed away in 2004, I still don’t think I could disobey him. Ok, exception, I did get a tatoo which was totally forbidden. “If God wanted you to have one, He’d have put it there.” I was 29/30 and I hid it from daddy for 2 years with gauze and tape. He finally got suspicious and made me show him.

    Anyway, thanks for the compliment and quick trip down memory lane. I really gotta go to work.

    Krysti

  23. throwinguppink said

    I joined the madness last summer during the last week of PC’s blog… I found the most wonderful blog in the world, but it was closing!! Oh, no!

    Then Tracy took PC’s traffice and archives and started mksucks…

    I enjoyed it back then — I enjoyed the seminar photos and all the nasty comments… Why you ask? Because I was AT the dreaded seminar last summer, and all the nasty comments on the blog did not even come CLOSE to all the nasty comments I heard AT seminar…

    Yep, ladies, scary kay women talk SHIT about each other in the hallowed convention center…

  24. I go back to the days of MK Sucks, probably around October, maybe November of last year, since that’s when I started my own blog on WordPress, and that’s how I found MK Sucks. “Left” (got the boot) in May of this year).

  25. Luanne (just for the moment) said

    Been around since MKSurvivors days……..

    Way too much drama in the PT world and I’m not a big fan of discussion boards, never was and probably never will be. Too difficult to keep up with and as far as blogs, I think they’re great if you don’t have to jump through alot of hoops to get to the meat of the blog. I’ll probably be banned from viewing, but whatever. I haven’t been over there in a long time anyway. It’s not fun as much fun as it used to be. It was time for me to move on and I’m so ready to move on from the whole anti-MK stuff anyway.

    Duh et al…….why do you all have to be so darn funny lol – I’m addicted 🙂

    Does it count that I had been given credit for suggesting that the anti-MK movement do blogs to begin with? Seriously, that was me who put that idea out there 🙂 Please don’t throw tomatoes lol

  26. Willie Lump Lump said

    Oh, so you’re the one who started all this shit!?! LOL

  27. Not a Bee-liever said

    New Tag: Blame Luanne.
    Just kidding. But you asked for it.

    dipshit #1

  28. Luanne (just for the moment) said

    ah!! No biggie, I can hang.

    Just ask Laura R. lol She’ll validate that for me.

  29. Not a Bee-liever said

    LOL! You can hang. I like that. 🙂

  30. Luanne (just for the moment) said

    I originally had wanted to start the whole big blog thing, but wasn’t prepared or willing to go up against the “Pink Beast”. Just call me “Paranoid” on that note…. cha cha cha lol

    PC did a fabulous job on Pink Cadillac and it was unfortunate the way things all went to hell in a hand basket there and by no real doings of PC either. Everyone in the anti-MK world wanted to be setting on the “throne” but PC’s throne’s were all in fun, or at least, that’s the way I perceived it.

    PC – I still miss the sparklies and glitteries going on and the names which people where given. You truly had a great little blog going there. Very creative sista. 8)

  31. ScrewU said

    You can be over the whole antiMK thing and still enjoy this blog though. Our main goal I think is to have some fun, make fun of some sh*t and if we get to throw Tracy under the bus at the same time… well even better.

    We are addictive aren’t we? It’s our charming personalities. Even PUR could not resist our charms. We totally and completely rock

  32. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Geez, quit giving PC props, this is MY post. I want all the props you bitches.

    Sickie, you are correct it was on MKV not my blog. Damn. Didn’t she start drama on mine at some point? Hard to keep it all straight since there’s drama everywhere.

    I came on the scene in Jan or Feb I think of last year? God, has it been that long already?

  33. PC said

    Luanne! I haven’t seen you around in a year or more! Nice to see you again. LOL

    What does is say about me that I’m still hanging around, almost two years later? (and hey – sometimes I really miss my old blog too, because it was FUN. Seems like all the fun got sucked out of everything, and everyone started taking themselves SO SERIOUSLY. gah!)

    sorry Dizzy. props for you – you RULE!!!

  34. Thanks for clarifying that Dizzy. I don’t remember PUR causing excessive drama on your blog – no offense diz, but your blog WAS drama. LOL

    Yeah stop giving PC props, she handed over her fun to Tracy. blech.

    **tripping PC as she walks past** 😛

  35. Dizzy you were on MKVoices in December or b4. The closed early January. Am I gunna have to get MKRealist to put on her super thick glasses and go through her dusty files?

  36. ScrewU said

    PC
    What are you talking about? Everyone doesn’t take themselves seriously here. Serious baaad. Fun gooooood

    Dizzy
    You are such a tard. I believe you showed up on MKV in October or November of last year. Silly silly tard girl. Good thing you are so goodlooking or what would we use you for?

  37. Contessa de Tooti-Fruiti said

    Luanne: I completely agree with you about PC’s blog; it was incredibly fun, and I too miss the sparkly dolls 🙂 Since then, I’ve really just lurked on the anti-MK blogs and website. There’s only so much you can say before you start sounding like a broken record… 😛

    Duh, love the blog, it’s fun to read, even if I’ve haven’t been majorly affected by Tracy’s drama. 🙂

  38. Luanne (just for the moment) said

    Contessa!! lol – great to see you

    and hey PC. I’ve been here 😛 😉 But I think you already knew that lol

    TC was only ever really nasty to me (but I wrote it off as I was just being overly sensitive) one time. Heck, she probably doesn’t even realize that I got a bad vibe from her response as I’m not a confrontational type of person. I just considered the source at the time and figured it was just her personality. That was the ole MKSurvivor days. Since then, I knew better than to say anything too incriminating.

  39. mkrealist said

    Wondering how Sickie knew about my glasses?…

    You stalkin’ me heffa?

  40. Contessa de Tooti-Fruiti said

    Luanne, I also wanted to note that I am an “oldie” like you too, from MKSurvivor days. Doesn’t seem like a lot of people left from those days. I remember when all the “shit went down” there. Still don’t really understand it except some of the people who had been helping LauraR with the yahoo group and her had a falling out. It seemed like weeks before things got under control again and there was focus on the anti-MK movement in those community again. Even after, there were still people around trying to “stir the pot” so to speak.

    Maybe that’s why I’ve always just been a lurker since: never wanted to get swept up in anyone’s drama.

  41. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    MKR…..hahaha HEFFA. That’s funny. I haven’t heard that in about a month. LOL

  42. Luanne (just for the moment) said

    Exactly Contessa…….I tend to be rather non-confrontational for the most part. I’m not much into being a pot stirrer and I’m with you PC 😉 in regard to why I stick around. There are certainly alot of interesting characters in our lil ole drama world lol. Crazy isn’t it.

    And Contessa, I tend to think there are probably more of us here than we think. For sure….

  43. eyesicle said

    Heffa? LOL, there MKR, that thar’s funny!

    Lurked on PT since Dec 06. Started posting in Mar or Feb, I think.

  44. prdiva4 said

    Hey Luanne!

    Long time no see LOLLLLL!

    I’ve been around since MKsurvivors days…

    On PC’s blog I was The Duchess of Spunk! 😉

  45. Luanne said

    PR Diva – you crazy woman you 🙂

  46. Mercedes said

    parkerposer said,
    September 28, 2007 @ 8:54 am

    Some of you are really late to the party. There’s a bunch of peeps who’ve been dealing with Tracy since MKSurvivors….for a couple of years.

    You sound proud.

    Thank goodness I’m late!
    My dealings were soooooo uh-nothing that it doesn’t even count.
    Yeehaaa Cowboy-got real dealings to deal with-LIFE!

    You can do it
    Put your back into it…wassup Willie….

  47. bluehairedbebe/rethinkingpink said

    Consider me late to the ‘party’, I’ve only “known” some of you since April of this year, when I googled MK and found PT. Then came the infamous mole hunt. The drama. The mass exodus. Then I found DUH and PTLies. I’m gone for a week and Sickie, PUR and PC are starting shit? Damn I always miss all the drama. Sickie, I emailed you back earlier today.

  48. Willie Lump Lump said

    I can do it
    put your ass into it… 😛
    *smack*

  49. Mercedes said

    That is when I found PT-then I started posting on Pt in July…too cool

    waving to Willie 🙂
    How are ya?

  50. Willie Lump Lump said

    I’m good Mercedes. How are YOU? 🙂

    We drinkin’ and rappin’ again tonight? Kinda in a Ice Cube and DJ Quik mood. LOL

    *A day in the life of a playa named Quik….* 😛

  51. Mercedes said

    I have been listening to Ice Cube today-lol
    Changing completely here:

    Come and listen to a story about a man named Jed
    A poor mountaineer, barely kept his family fed,
    Then one day he was shootin at some food,
    And up through the ground came a bubblin’ crude.

    Oil that is, black gold, Texas tea.

    Well the first thing you know ol’ Jed’s a millionaire,
    Kinfolk said Jed move away from there
    Said Californy is the place you ought to be
    So they loaded up the truck and moved to Beverly.

    Hills, that is.
    Swimmin pools, movie stars.

    The Beverly Hillbillies!

    LMAO! Jedd closes the store at 10:00 tonight so can’t be on too late. I am crazy-I stay on during the week and not on the weekend-unless I go rock him to sleep (his saying) and then get back on-sorry-TMIF!

    Mer
    Whore #3

  52. Willie Lump Lump said

    Here’s a story
    About a bitch named Tracy
    who first started with a very lovely cause
    but then she became too big
    for her britches
    and she really loves to smell her own shit… 😛

  53. Mercedes said

    OMFG!

  54. Mercedes said

    Diamonds on my fingers, a couple on my toes
    Walk in to the party and seen so many hoes
    Can you work wit that
    Can you work wit that
    Can you work wit that
    I can work wit that

  55. Willie Lump Lump said

    or sorry, that last part was supposed to rhyme huh? Ooops. ok, let’s see….

    and she thinks she really has BALLS.

    how’s that?

  56. Willie Lump Lump said

    …she acts like she has big balls?

  57. Ura Ricky Retardo said

    Hahaha rock him to sleep. Man oh man, I lurve me some euphemisms

  58. Mercedes said

    I wasn’t quite sure what that word meant (still in kindergarten)-had to look it up-and yep, it sure is what you said…again you are killing me-LMAO!

    Euphemism is the substitution of an agreeable or less offensive expression for one that may offend or suggest something unpleasant to the listener

    I can’t say that word-or i don’t like saying that word..

    Hi! My name is.. (what?) My name is.. (who?)
    My name is.. [scratches] Mercedes
    Hi! My name is.. (huh?) My name is.. (what?)
    My name is.. [scratches] Mercedes

  59. Mercedes said

    Willie-I think we need to start all the way over…lmao

  60. Ura Ricky Retardo said

    It’s ok Mercedes… we’ll take it in baby steps. And your wittle mouffy wouffy can wearn how to say dem biiiiiiigggg words. You Fa Misms
    Okey dokey artichokey?
    Did you see the new post yet? Am I gonna have to get all medieval on yo asses?

  61. Mercedes said

    okey dokey pokey -me lurves you
    i am pwatisin de wud now. I love inventive spelling-it is wonderful…means they are learning to read and sound out words!
    you fa misms
    you fa misms
    you fa misms

    Now watch me really start spelling it that way.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

