Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman

drquinn2.jpg

Written By:  ScrewU

Well, I warned you it was coming.  Tracy’s potrayel of a doctor.  And here it is.  She now feels qualified to not only tell women if they should continue taking perscriptions but to also tell her opinion if they are pregnant.  Hmmmm…. I forgot to look for her medical degree.  Gosh… didn’t see it there.  So, I’m sure she is basing it off of her own personal experience with pregnancy.  No, wait a cotten picken second!  She’s never been pregnant, has she?  So what gives her the expertice?  That’s right, a website.  She can google and read.  G D it.  Where is PUR when you need her to tell people to stop handing out medical advice?

TOPIC: Is MKDV24 pregnant??

Forum Tools

#1242

mkdv24 (User)

Pink Truth Rookie

Posts: 12

graphgraph

  
  

Is MKDV24 pregnant?? 3 Days ago Karma: 0  Karma+ Karma-

Ok here it goes ladies….

I am pregnant?

I am on the pill, but took an antibotic without knowing it could interfere with the effectiveness. That was about 2 weeks ago. Now I am offically 6 days late. Last night, I ate dinner and proceeded to throw up. This morning, I woke up and didn’t eat a darn thing until 3PM because I felt so sick. I took a test yesterday (in the evening but not knowing it was suppose to be done in the morning) and it came up negative. HOWEVER, from what I read, the test won’t show pregnancy until at least 10 days after conception. OY!

I called the Doc on Friday, and I couldn’t get past the receptionist (time to find a new doc) she said “take a test, call back if its positive, if negative – then you don’t need to worry” (Gee thanks lady).

Here’s the thing, although a newly wed (5 months in) DH and I are OK if we are pregnant – we just didn’t plan for this to happen so soon.

My main question is the following: I am suppose to start my new pack of BC pills tonight… but if pregnant, I don’t want to do so because I wouldn’t want to do any harm. However, if I am just misfiring (words from my DH ) then I see no problem with jumping back on. Should I not take it tonight? I plan to call my doctor back in the morning to get a better understanding of what I should do… but here’s the BEST part: Did I mention I am in MEXICO and really can’t get a solid answer until the 17th?? Oy again. They have tests down here… but honestly, if you saw them… you wouldn’t trust them.

I know you all aren’t doctors, but I know alot of you are Moms, so I thought maybe someone could shed some light on this subject… how’s that for off topic?

         

 

  

 

He who laughs last thinks the slowest.

    
#1245

pinkmigraine (User)

Pink Truth Rookie

Posts: 10

graphgraph

 

Re:Is MKDV24 pregnant?? 2 Days, 22 Hours ago Karma: 0  Karma+ Karma-

I would put off starting the new pack of pills until you know. Just use condoms until then. In the meantime, you may get a period, or not, but at least you’ll be playing it safe either way until the at-home test is more reliable.

         

 

  

    
#1246

TRACY (Admin)

Pink Truth Rocks!

Admin

Posts: 97

graphgraph

  

Re:Is MKDV24 pregnant?? 2 Days, 22 Hours ago Karma: 13  Karma+ Karma-

Oy! Well howdy to you too… Won’t this be exciting.

According to the Mayo Clinic, you should be okay if you take the pill…

http://www.mayocl…trol-pill/WO00098

What happens if you take birth control pills while you’re pregnant?

If you continued taking your birth control pill because you didn’t realize you were pregnant, don’t be alarmed. Despite years of this accident happening, there’s very little evidence that exposure to the hormones in birth control pills causes birth defects.

Still, the birth control pill is a potent estrogen. Lessons learned from women who took diethylstilbestrol — a synthetic estrogen that was later _link_ed with cancer — to prevent miscarriage in early pregnancy suggest that such exposure should be minimized.

Once you learn that you’re pregnant, stop taking the birth control pill.

         

 
 

The Pink Truth will set you free!

    
#1251

SallyAnxiety (User)

Pink Truth Rookie

Posts: 3

graphgraph

 

Re:Is MKDV24 pregnant?? 2 Days, 18 Hours ago Karma: 0  Karma+ Karma-

You are in Mexico???

This brings a new teist to that old saying

         

 
    
#1271

scarlett (User)

Pink Truth Rookie

Posts: 3

graphgraph

 

Re:Is MKDV24 pregnant?? 2 Days, 5 Hours ago Karma: 0  Karma+ Karma-

Hey there,
I personally would continue to take the pill. The hormones are so low in BCP these days that 4 more days of it won’t hurt anything. But you should weigh the pros and cons – for example, if you are not pregnant, would taking the pill help keep you regular? Does it help keep your periods lighter? Are your emotions more manageable when you are on the pill? Do you want to have this scare again next month? Either choice you make will be physiologically ok, its just important that you make the right choice for you.

Keep us posted!!!

       

 

  

    
#1276

mkdv24 (User)

Pink Truth Rookie

Posts: 12

graphgraph

  
  

Re:Is MKDV24 pregnant?? 2 Days, 4 Hours ago Karma: 0  Karma+ Karma-

Thanks all. I took my pill last night then I finally spoke to my doctor’s nurse this morning. She told me to take another test tomorrow morning… and if it comes up negative, to find a local clinic for a blood test OR I can wait until Monday, and go to her for the blood test. I think I will wait. I am supposed to stop taking the pill until I get to see her (and in the meantime, just use other forms of BC).

Its a little hard not knowing for sure, but I guess another week won’t kill me if tomorrows test shows nothing.

I’ll keep you all posted (and if anyone else would like to weigh in on the topic – feel free) I’m trying to determine what my odds of being pregnant really are…

         

 
 

He who laughs last thinks the slowest.

    
#1281

TRACY (Admin)

Pink Truth Rocks!

Admin

Posts: 97

graphgraph

  

Re:Is MKDV24 pregnant?? 2 Days, 3 Hours ago Karma: 13  Karma+ Karma-

I’ll wager that you’re not pregnant.

        

 

  

 

The Pink Truth will set you free!

    
#1325

unbeelievable (User)

Pink Truth Rookie

Posts: 1

graphgraph

 

Re:Is MKDV24 pregnant?? 1 Day, 5 Hours ago Karma: 0  Karma+ Karma-

My first thought on the nausea was “Montezuma’s revenge?” or “Maybe a little too much fun at the cantina?”

I *think* that it is way too soon to be having morning sickness, since you would have only concieved for 2 weeks, max. Maybe others can weigh in on this better. Has the nausea stopped? If so, I really would suspect food poisioning or something like that.

But being (now way over) 6 days late if you’re on the pill is pretty darn strange. That rarely if ever happens! So, I think your chances are decently high — although, if you were sick recently (hence the antibiotics) and were stressed b/c of your trip, you might have just skipped.

I dunno, though ! I’ll be interested to see what you find out!

         

 
    
#1331

mkdv24 (User)

Pink Truth Rookie

Posts: 12

graphgraph

  
  

Re:Is MKDV24 pregnant?? 1 Day, 1 Hour ago Karma: 0  Karma+ Karma-

Well, I took another test this morning – as instructed my by doctor – and its still negative. Though I am offically 8 days late now. I am also off the pill (once again Doc’s advice). I guess the blood test will be the real answer.

I am still feeling the nausea after each meal, and even threw up again last night. (We arrived on Saturday – and since I was late at that point, I have abstained from all alcohol. )

My DH thinks the nausea is all in my head – and it very well could be.

Think of me on the 17th – that is when I go in for some real answers… honestly, even if I am not pregnant – something is definetly going on.

        

 

  

 

He who laughs last thinks the slowest.

    
#1334

ttp (User)

Gratitude

Pink Truth Regular

Posts: 50

graphgraph

  
  

Re:Is MKDV24 pregnant?? 1 Day ago Karma: 2  Karma+ Karma-

unbeelievable wrote:

I *think* that it is way too soon to be having morning sickness, since you would have only concieved for 2 weeks, max. Maybe others can weigh in on this better.

I started throwing up exactly one week to the day my daughter was conceived. This lasted all day, every day for 5 months. So for me, I knew after a week. A clinic test confirmed it a week later.

One of my co-workers just experienced what you’re going through. Late period, nausea. The particular pill she was taking was starting to cause issues–she wasn’t pregnant after all.

Keep us posted!

         

 
    
#1341

The Scribbler (User)

UNSCRIPTED.

Pink Truth Regular

Posts: 74

graphgraph

  
  

Re:Is MKDV24 pregnant?? 23 Hours, 6 Minutes ago Karma: 8  Karma+ Karma-

Wow; pass that popcorn!

I can’t vouch for the morning sickness; I’m one of those ladies who found out she was with child due to her extreme tiredness. I remember thinking, “I feel like such a bum; so tired, want to nap…what’s wrong with me?”

“DUUUUH – you’re pregnant, dork!”

         

 
 

The truth will set you free; but first it’ll cheese you off!

    
#1343

Christine (User)

Pink Truth Rookie

Posts: 3

graphgraph

 

Re:Is MKDV24 pregnant?? 22 Hours, 35 Minutes ago Karma: 0  Karma+ Karma-

mkdv24 wrote:

I am still feeling the nausea after each meal, and even threw up again last night. (We arrived on Saturday – and since I was late at that point, I have abstained from all alcohol. )

In the space between conception and waiting for my period, I felt very *off* and that included some queasies. Every woman is different and every pregnancy is different. Not trying to freak you out, but the “average” rules for pregnancy aren’t always average.

         

 

  

    

72 Comments »

  1. Duh said

    Hey look! It’s Jesus.

  2. Oh my!! said

    Still no update:

    Thank again everyone. Still no updates. I guess ya’ll will just have to wait for the 17th… or even later, because I am sure the blood test takes a few days.

    Nor is there another diagnosis from the child hater.

  3. Wow. Way to go. She knows the internets backasswards and forwards. Go Tracy and your googling skills!! Finally! They’ve been put to some good use!

  4. pppj said

    ah… i think she is pg.

    And, what pharmacy did she go to when they didn’t tell her that antibiotics don’t interfere with the pill? My gosh, I get lectured EVERY TIME about it – all my life. I remember I had strep in highschool and the doctor and the pharmacisit lectured me and I was 16 and a virgin.

    Oh yeah, I look young for my age too. I probably looked 14 at the time.

  5. daisygirl19 said

    Aaaah. Brings back fond memories of Sunday nights around the tv with my family. Sully. Michaela. The dentist with the funny teeth.

    Good times.

  6. MKDV24 does not care what you think said

    This has nothing to do with any of you and I think you really need to keep your opinions to yourselves.

    I hope those of you who go back and forth between the sites REALLY see the motives here – this is more than an anti PT site.

    I will not be back to “defend” myself. I will not give you the joy or pleasure.

  7. Que tengas un buen dia!

  8. freefrompt said

    Dang, FW I had to go to google to see what that said!

    Welcome MKDV24!

  9. I never knew there were so many doctors who sold, and then became disgruntled with, MK! Bunch of freakin’ geniuses.

    And why the hell would anyone ask a bunch of internet assholes if she is pregnant? How the hell would they know?

  10. I got pregnant while on the pill because I was taking antibiotics at the same time. Actually I was on two different types of antibiotics at the same time – one continuously for Rosacea and one temporarily for a sinus infection. The next month – bingo! Pregnant!

  11. Blessed said

    Sorry this is a bit off topic. I just want to wish all here a very happy and joyful Christmas Holiday.

    Stay well.

    Blessed

  12. “This has nothing to do with any of you and I think you really need to keep your opinions to yourselves.”

    Bah. Free speech. If you didn’t want an opinion, don’t put such topics on a public forum which you do not seek opinions on. Although that’s quite contradictory since you did seek for an opinion on your thread, then telling us here about how we need to keep our opinion to ourselves. Doesn’t make sense.

    I don’t see why you’re all up in arms about this post, we’re more concerned that Tracy seems to think she’s some sort of authority; this really doesn’t have anything to do with you. I don’t know what you’re defending yourself against.

    Good luck, MKDV24, I hope you seek the personal opinion of several professional doctors.

  13. pppj said

    Hey MKDV24,

    I hope you know it wasn’t an attack on you, but I am surprised your doc and pharmacist didn’t tell you as I was always lectured.

    I do hope you feel better, and that you soon have the results you want!
    pppj

  14. pppj said

    PS Also, you don’t need to ‘defend’ anything as not one person is giving you grief. I’m glad you’re reading both sites. I did for awhile, and a lot of things made sense when I could get a fresh perspective.

    Enjoy your holidays

  15. Duh said

    “I hope those of you who go back and forth between the sites REALLY see the motives here – this is more than an anti PT site.”

    I wish you would fill me in on the motives here. I don’t know what they are. Unless it’s the whole making-fun-of-other-people-so-I-feel-better-about-myself thing.

    That’s my motive. Yeah, I’ll cop to that. Anything more sinister than that is beyond me!

  16. Strawberry Shortcake said

    I don’t know mkdv24 from Adam’s house cat. And I do feel sorry for her, if she is pregnant and it was unintended. But I thought everyone knew that antibiotics interfered with BC pills. Or at least the little papers they give you with a prescription tell you that. If she didn’t get those little papers, she needs to raise hell to her pharmacy.

    And to wallow in my self pitty for a moment. As someone who has been trying (unsuccessfully) to get knocked up for 6 months and hasn’t, it makes me mad when someone who isn’t even trying succeeds. Oh the joys of tests that I have to look forward to. Or I could just be getting too old.

    Mkdv24, I’m sure you are still reading. I’m not mad at you, I’m just being a bitch about it to myself. If you are pregnant, I wish you health and happiness.

  17. Duh…you are the devil.

  18. Duh said

    Yes, and I work for Mary Kay Corporate too. I’m evil. EVIL I TELL YOU!

  19. Mercedes said

    Huh??

  20. HAHAHA someone randomly threw out their boob at you Duh at MKCorp????????

  21. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    MKD or whatever her name is MUST be prego if she’s getting all hormonal about what a bunch of internet people said about her, internet people that she doesn’t even KNOW!

    How is everyone????!!!!

  22. This has nothing to do with any of you and I think you really need to keep your opinions to yourselves.

    Hey, MKDV24, remember that time that you turned a Mary Kay lady in to the Ebay authorities because she had a gift certificate for Mary Kay products up for auction? You posted on PT (what I interpreted as bragging) that you had turned her in. Remember how I PM’d you and asked you what your motivation was and why you would bother doing that when it didn’t have anything to do with you?

    signed,
    a bunch of internet people
    Not a Bee-liever

  23. Duh said

    OOOOOOOHHHHHHH, somebody’s BUSTED!!!

  24. I did some petty and impolite things back when I was sharing that one brain cell over at PT, too. 😛 I’m not mad at you either, MKDV24. I’m trying to enlighten you and encourage you to look at the situation from someone else’s point of view. What’s that called? Oh, yeah I remember, “paying it forward.”

  25. chineseambassador said

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAA

    glad I checked in today; it’s been a while. I see nothing has changed in PT-land.
    LOL

  26. pppj said

    man, i wish someone would leave crazy world and join the fun. hmmmmm

    hey has anyone seen the movie, what would jesus buy?

  27. Shay the Starfleet Commander said

    FW –

    I think a lot of us (myself definitely included) did stuff we wish we hadn’t when we were over at PT, passing around the lonely brain cell we all shared. 😀

    So glad I got all of my brain cells back. (Well, what’s left after the kiddos, anyway.)

    MKDV24 –

    Hope everything is okay, preggers or not. 🙂

  28. Dana said

    “I did some petty and impolite things back when I was sharing that one brain cell over at PT, too.”

    To quote Kelly, from Saved by the Bell “If you’re going to share a brain, can you at least get one that works?”

    That was directed at the PT ladies reading, not at any of you fabulous hos.

    So, I’m in a kinda bad mood. 15 inches of snow….. the Christmas play I’ve been rehearsing since September just had a performance cancelled! And last night’s went really bad, so I was hoping for redemption this morning!

  29. Dana said

    And I loved Dr. Quinn as a pre-teen. I had the hugest crush on Sully…..

  30. Mercedes said

    Dana-so sorry you are snowed in. Here in TN we have snow flurries right now-first ones. We had 60-70 degree weather last week. Our weather here is crazy. I doubt I will be out of school tomorrow though. I too am not happy now-but for different reasons. For those that know about Patch-I have updated my blog-got bad news-but we are dealing with it the best we can and trying not to be sad in front of him.

    WOOF!

  31. Dana – haha saaaaaaame here! 🙂

    And we’re having one helluva storm here!

  32. Pixie said

    MFBT said: HAHAHA someone randomly threw out their boob at you Duh at MKCorp????????

    I’m pretty sure that’s a violation of the MK dress code…

    MKDV24 was pretty outspoken one night in chat about the trouble makers (those would be the original pot-stirrers) leaving PT, and how she was glad they were gone so things would go back to normal.

    Snootches!

  33. Starr said

    Things are going down the tubes at PT.

    All the new changes are hiccupping and causing problems of one thing or another. There is hardly any conversation going on either. TC has erased so much of the former place that it is just nothing but cold and sterile over there now. Tsk.

    MKDV24 is talking out of her ass. It bears repeating what was said before. She put the information out and solicited opinions and then has the balls to come over here and tell people to keep their opinions to themselves??

    That’s kinda nutty behavior, if you ask me. But has anyone heard if she is really pregnant or not? I guess that would count for cutting her some slack at least for coming in here and acting stupid.

  34. Mercedes said

    pixie-so do ya think things are back to normal? I think us pot stirrers are the fun ones.

    MKDV24-IMO we are glad we are gone too-and have moved on to much more fun and better places!

  35. Duh said

    Haha! I just watched Knocked Up.

    “I’m glad I’m not a Jew.”

    “So are we. You weren’t chosen for a reason.”

    Muhahaha!

  36. Seven of Nine said

    If you ban all of the people with a difference of opinion, then there is no meaningful conversation.

    Bo-ring.

    JMHO

    —–Shay :o)

  37. pppj said

    Hey Dana,

    You crack me up by quoting saved by the bell. Thanks for the laugh.

    pppj pppj pppj pppj pppj pppj

  38. gothchiq said

    To be fair, Tracy just copied and pasted the info from a reliable website. Conversations like this take place everywhere all the time. *shrug* I would call my doctor, personally, but I’d probably get my friends’ opinions as well. Especially since doctors can be seriously hard to get a hold of.

  39. gothchiq said

    “This has nothing to do with any of you and I think you really need to keep your opinions to yourselves.”

    Nuh-uh, baby. You post something publicly online, it’s fair game.

    My unsolicited opinion is that if you can’t get a hold of the doctor, try calling the pharmacist.

  40. pppj said

    hey Gothie – how are you?

  41. Pixie said

    Mercedes: Of course we were the fun ones…its no coincidence that the site TANKED after all the pot-stirring trouble makers left. Remember how quiet and BORING the classroom was when all the bad kids got the boot? Same thing. Less hormones. And personally, I always found normal boring.

    I, for one, would LOVE to see TC screw things up so badly that she turns into a reclusive, obsessive compulsive female Howard Hughes (no offence to OCD sufferers…I’m one of them). She can grow a huge beard, wear old MK product boxes on her feet, and save her bodily fluids in old moisturizer jars…I might actually go back to PT to see that!

    Snooooooooooootch.

  42. Curious, along with Trixie the Cat said

    What I really found interesting was her second statement:

    “I hope those of you who go back and forth between the sites REALLY see the motives here – this is more than an anti PT site.”

    Actually MKDV24, you’re right. It absolutely is much more for at least one of us, as I told you when you PM’d me a couple of months ago asking me why I had started posting here while I was (and occasionally still am) posting on PT. And it’s still the same answer. A lot of interesting and fun people were banned and landed here. I personally didn’t want to exclude these people from my life just because Tracy didn’t want them on PT and I suspect I may not be the only one who posts in both places who feels this way.

    In either event, I hope you’re doing well MKDV24 and that the results of the pregnancy test turn out the way you want them to.

  43. HH said

    MKDV24 putting aside all of the rhetoric and drama, I too hope things work out for you.

  44. gothchiq said

    pppj, I’m fine but keep getting colds… it’s slowing down my holiday activities, dammit! My tree ain’t even up. I forgot to grab the boxed panettone to send to ppl this AM. sigh!

  45. Holla CDSS! said

    Hey Strawberry! I can wallow with you for a bit. If it makes you feel better, it’s all in the timing. I went without ANY birth control for 3 years before I got pregnant with my son. It’s been over two years this go around and there isn’t anything “wrong” with me. I’ve been to the doctor and checked out, it’s just the timing which frankly pisses me off. Sometimes I think it’d be easier to have a reason and then I wouldn’t be worried about it anymore. I have no problem with adopting but everyone says to wait and see.

    Now, I can say this, if you go out there and broadcast your situation, don’t be surprised or pissed later on when it’s discussed. I get asked ALL THE FRICKING TIME when I’m going to have another kid all because I said “oh, we’re trying” when someone asked and now they all want to ask and if they’re not asking, they’re giving advice.

    So, anyway, pregnancy tests are not always as reliable as they’re advertised. I read on one of the pregnancy sites years ago where the woman continued her pills, had several negatives come up and even received a shot to start her period and after a month it turned out she was pregnant. So, the best way to know for sure is to have a doctor check it out.

  46. unbee said

    Thumbs up to Curious (and Missy):

    “Actually MKDV24, you’re right. It absolutely is much more for at least one of us, as I told you when you PM’d me a couple of months ago asking me why I had started posting here while I was (and occasionally still am) posting on PT. And it’s still the same answer. A lot of interesting and fun people were banned and landed here. I personally didn’t want to exclude these people from my life just because Tracy didn’t want them on PT and I suspect I may not be the only one who posts in both places who feels this way. ”

    I couldn’t have said it better myself.

    But uh, apparently it doesn’t matter cause there is some sort of “glitch” when I try to log in to Pink Truth. So I guess the posting in two places has been fixed, at least for me. Thanks, totally random computer problem!

  47. Pixie said

    Every time I look at that picture of Jane Seymour, all I can think is “Call me…Kitty Cat”. (Wedding Crashers…I’m not that sick)

  48. Oh my!! said

    I’m sure this is a glitch, but it seems like it takes several clicks before the discussion board will pull up. Anyway….

    Re:Is MKDV24 pregnant??
    Oooo.. I know so many of you are waiting to hear the results of the blood test.

    I went to the doctor at 11:00 AM today and got the results at 6:30 PM tonight.

    I am not pregnant. (I’m going to pretend thats a “phew” smiley).

    DH and were a little disapointed – but realistically, we knew this was probably for the best. Maybe in a year or two.

    Now the doctor is going to run other tests to see why I skipped this month, and why I am still feeling nausea.

    Thanks for all of your support, I really appreciate it.

    Still a moron for not paying attention to detail (or maybe the pharmacist/doctor) antibiotics reducing the effectiveness of the pill….

    I know that whenever I went in, I made sure that whatever they gave me would be okay as I was an extended breastfeeding mom.

  49. Oh my!! said

    Crap… Can that be edited to un-italicize the moron part to the end?

  50. ScrewU said

    I tried. It is obviously beyond my talents. Maybe the Duh will fix it right.

  51. Oh my!! said

    ummm… Go to Commets, edit. type

  52. Duh said

    I tried too. It’s impossible.

  53. Oh my!! said

    Well, what goos are you?? j/k you are the bestest.

  54. Oh my!! said

    Arrgh… I’m not sure my comments are posting.

    You should be able to…. Go to comments and type the following with no spaces…

  55. freefrompt said

    Oh my!! Maybe your comments aren’t posting cuz you put a santa hat on a football. ROFL!

  56. Oh my!! said

    I’ts not a football… It’s a brown egg. {sniff} You don’t like my little brown egg?

  57. Duh said

    Is that a football? I thought it was a boob.

  58. HH said

    Duh are boob obsessed????? First you got some old lady whipping em out at your work now your thinking the M&M with the santa hat is a boob. ROF

  59. Willie Lump Lump said

    Ya’ll are some dumb bitches. That’s a brown egg. 😛

  60. HH said

    Looks like an Advil tablet to me

  61. Dang it!! My comments aren’t showing again.. Have you banned me??

  62. freefrompt said

    I can see you Miss Blushing….or are you having problems elsewhere? 😉

  63. formerlyPLZ said

    Whatever it is…its brown with a smiley face. Like that poo dude on South Park

  64. pppj said

    I thought it was a faceless mr. potato head without legs. Now, I see a brown something with a hat. Seriously thought it was mr. potato head. Have you seen darth vadar potato head? Darn, that’s hot

  65. unbee said

    ohhh, it’s an *Egg*

    I thought it was a balloon with a smiley face.

    Hmmm–maybe you were banned for your crazy avatar? 😉

  66. It’s not just any egg, unbee… It’s one with a santa hat on it! LOL!!! Does it look familiar??

  67. freefrompt said

    Yeah it’s an egg. I dunno how Willie always gets that stuff right. LOL

  68. unbee said

    Well, I think it’s the santa hat that did you in, if you want to know the truth! 😉

  69. Willie Lump Lump said

    Big Willie’s a rocket scientist, yo. 😉

  70. Sheerblushing, you little snitch! I didn’t know you were Oh My!! Why don’t you tell me these things? I like your football/egg/boob/potato. It’s very festive.

  71. Mercedes said

    Hey SheerBlushing-How are you?

    Mercedes
    fka~Miss Periwinkle

  72. Hee hee!! FW: I wasn’t ready to come out of the closet yet…

    Doing good Mercedes!!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

