And in other news…

Search Engine Terms

These are terms people used to find your blog.

Today

Search Views
somecallmeduh 5
pink truth 2
tinkerbell busty 2
banned from the bitchfest 2
dr. quinn 1
“penis dolls” 1
sickos 1
“down down do ya thang do ya thang” 1
http://www.wordpress.somecallmeduh.com 1
fat white lady 1

Yesterday

Search Views
banned from the bitchfest 5
fat women puking 2
meow mix 2
pink truth 1
commet welcome pharmacy 1
marketing for my mary kay business 1
mary kay pacesetters 1
meow 1
vaginal flatus 1
and ill hang around as long as you 1

 

12 Comments »

  1. Awww, you must be so proud.

  2. BluehairedBebe said

    LOL, aw, you’re right up there w/ vaginal flatus and penis dolls! Don’t let it go to your head all at once!

  3. LOL! I like the “down down do ya thang” one.

  4. commet welcome pharmacy? WTH?!?! What does that even *mean*?

  5. Yeah… I’ve been getting hits for “Breastfeeding Husband” and variations of that. What’s up with THAT??

  6. Not constatnly, but the other day some searched anal drainer and found my blog. WTF??

  7. pppj08 said

    Calling out for Sally.

    Please email me at middletonwiusa@aol.com

    I miss you!

    pppj

  8. Mindi said

    Someone found me by searching “top ten fuckable moms”

    Unfortuantely, I don’t think that they were really looking for me.

    Aren’t WordPress stats wonderful?

    Mindi (you might remember me as MommyMindi)

  9. Duh said

    MommyMindi!! How did you find your way over here? I thought you loved some Pink Truth…

  10. miss3h said

    My favorite is “fat women puking”. What on earth??? Who would even search for that? People are some freaks!

  11. Mindi said

    oh – I love some of everyone (although that makes me sound like quite the little tramp, doesn’t it?)

    Seriously, I never took sides in that. I still visit/lurk PT (although not really the discussion boards) and I’ve been lurking your board for a long time.

    And there’s a few of your regular chickies that have been lurking my bloggy-thingamajig.

    Come on over – I don’t bite!

  12. pppj08 said

    So good to see your name again!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

