I’m in shock…by Dizzy

You people are CRAZY!! 

OH MY LORD. 

Ok you bitches, it has been a while since I posted or read anything on this here blog.  Not because I don’t like DUH.  That would never happen.  I lurve her. 

But I have been on a mission for 2008 to be a new, positive year for me.  I have vowed to stay away from drama, stay positive and make this a good year.

I was talkin to my good friend ScrewU and she mentioned a thread over on a blog by Unbeelievable.  You can read it here:

http://unbeelievable.wordpress.com/2008/02/14/land-of-the-banned/

Once you read it you will quickly understand WHY I had to put up a post.  First of all, props to DUH for once again keepin’ it real over there.  What completely mind fucked me was I saw a few people….OMG this is so hard to type…I saw a few people……………APOLOGIZE TO TRACY!!???!!!

For what?????  Just because Tracy may have changed her ways (I can’t prove this as I do not visit PT anymore) and made herself look more like a normal human being.  But do you bitches really think that is because she has changed?  Of course not!  I cannot believe some of you people actually apologized to that crazy lady.  Do you see her apologizing to any of you for her bad behavior?  Of course not!

OMG!!!

When will you people learn?  Tracy will always be a nut job.  Apologizing to her for things that were her own damn fault is just retarded.

Wow.  This whole Tracy thing has gone  to a whole new level.  I mean I know not all of us were “behind the scenes” to see the “truth” or whatever you bitches are calling it today.  But Good God  people!  Duh made a good point.  In a few months, they will be apologizing to someone else having been made aware of the “truth”.  What the fuck ever!  It’s the damn internet, people!  Hardly anyone ever tells the truth.  Except for DUH  🙂

I don’t know what else to say here.  STUPID STUPID STUPID!

76 Comments »

  1. ScrewU said

    Preach it, my Dizzle!

    Is it possible to have ‘no drama’ AND the internet? I don’t know, I don’t know. Crazy sheeot for sure to say sorry to Tracy. Crayzee. What’s next? Have Indians started apologizing for us taking their land yet? It’s about damn time if you ask me

  2. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    I seem to have hit a nerve by my comments over on that other blog. It’s like PT all over again LOL

  3. Oh, puh-leeeeze, you girls love the drama. You’re not fooling anyone.

    It’s not at all like PT, Dizzy. You’re welcome to say whatever you want. People may not like it, but your posts will not be deleted, there will be no bannings or secret private messages and/or phone calls about you from the “owner.”

    I’m sort of amused by this whole exchange, actually. Carry on..

  4. Mercedes said

    Me lurves you guys! You are so truthful, honest, and have the facts. Also~you are fun, funny, and a bunch of dingleberries!

    I’ve been trying to bite my tongue about this~but I gave in-GREAT!
    Dizzy~I have been trying to stay away from drama too~And have succeeded!

    BTW~Any of you wanna go to a drama-free zone~come to my place-LOL! My mama is a llama and there ain’t gonna be no drama!

    WOOF!

  5. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Ubee…I wasn’t trying to say that your SITE is like PT. But the way the women are beginning to act certainly is!

  6. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    My initial post over on that thread was not to create drama. Trust me, if I wanted to create drama on purpose, that comment would have been peppered with a lot more than what it was. I just had to say something because apologizing to Tracy was ridiculous in my opinion.

    BUT, when Chaos made a comment, did you really think I could let that one go? Of course not! LOL

  7. Mercedes said

    you go unbee! I got uphold my teacher image at my place-ROFL!

  8. ScrewU said

    Unbee
    You are soooo right! It makes a hellavu entertaining night to witness it. But notice we aren’t ever the shit starters? We just grab our popcorn, watch the action and throw stuff at the screen. Hopefully, we didn’t scare away any of the delicate souls that frequent your blog. Sorry bout that if we did. We don’t mean to have our trash spilleth over. I guess we are just SOOOO amazingly trashy that we just can’t help it.

    Mercedes
    Whats a good soul like you hangin out with such heathens? Don’t you know that we are the devil?

  9. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    That’s a good point ScrewU. We dont’ start the shit but we sure can dish it if we feel like it. It was them damn virginal hussies that got their panties all up in a twist from shockingly, my comment. WTF? I only said two sentences and some people got their wittle feewings hurt.

    TWATeva

  10. yeah, that’s what I said, “Oh, puh-leeeeze, you girls love the drama. You’re not fooling anyone. ”

    Nobody’s accusing anyone of starting anything. DAMN ! Who is like PT now, huh? 🙂

  11. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Unbee…in addition to my monkey translating, the monkey also talks.

    I might have misread your comment. I thought you were getting pissed at our comments but maybe you weren’t.

    Oops, mybad.

    I stand corrected.

  12. Those fucking monkeys…

    “I’m sort of amused by this whole exchange, actually. Carry on..”

    I think you need a better monkey. Maybe Koko is for hire?

    And, no, of course I’m not mad. The reason I started the post was to see what people thought. I was actually pretty surprised there was no drama at *all* in the first place. Clearly I should have sent y’all the memo.

  13. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Hello Unbee…u know we’re down with stirring up the pot. But as far as drama, we don’t cause it, we just keep the fire fueled purely for entertainment purposes. It’s been a while since I’ve gotten a good laugh at some stupid bitches so tonight I figured what the hell, let’s see what’s going on…..

    Good stuff I tell ya, good stuff!

  14. ScrewU said

    I told Dizzy to get rid of that monkey! I told her to upgrade to a lemur but she wouldn’t listen.

    You know the funniest thing Unbee? I feel like everyone reads us wrong. Is that possible? We aren’t full of anger… we’re just talkin. I’m not angry… I’m freakin laughing here. Did you see my Indian comment? How freakin funny was that?

  15. I have to admit ScrewU, that was pretty good.

    I know you gals are just in this for the entertainment value. And yeah, you’re right, many if not most of the people who post on my blog don’t get that. They are probably annoyed with me for engaging with you, but I don’t care.

    If people don’t like what’s on the blog or on certain posts, they just shouldn’t read it. Period. But we all know from the astronomical hits on this site that people *love* this stuff. So even if they’re not getting it, they’re still being entertained. Ya know?

    I actually don’t even know if that made sense. It’s kind of late and I’ve had a bit too much sugar.

  16. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    LOL, damn ScrewU. You are on a fuckin roll tonight. We are SO misunderstood. Can’t people see that we’re having fun? We don’t got no time for real drama. We just like to say wacked out shit sometimes. I think we’ve said many a time that this blog is not for everyone. If you are sensitive then this blog is probably not for you.

    I think it’s rude to be called trash. Can’t they call us, recyclables?

  17. ScrewU said

    Hahaha ROFLMAO Dizzy! It IS rude to call us trash. I don’t think anyone can call us recyclables though because we can’t get used and used again. Zang… whats they gonna call us??? Cuz I know a real ‘lady’ would not ever be so offensive as to call someone a name, ya know.

    Unbee
    You are soooo pickin up what I’m throwin down. Now, just cuz we’re having a good time at it, doesn’t mean I’m not really trying to make a point. I’m really trying to say something but I don’t think they can hear me over Dizzy’s freakin monkey.

  18. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    OMG ScrewU you have such a short memory. The monkey has been fired! Now the monkey is speaking on behalf of Chaos. Haven’t you read that yet? Geez woman, get with it!

  19. ScrewU said

    UGH! I can’t keep up with the freakin monkey!!! I was too hurt by the trash flashbacks I was having. Everytime I hear it now, it’s like a thousand knives are piercing my soul. Stop….. the…. hurting

  20. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    I know! I just literally took out the trash just now and it really bothered me. I mean the thought that we were referenced to the very thing that will be taken to the landfill tomorrow just hurts me so.

    I don’t know if I will be able to function tomorrow. I mean it’s Monday you know. And you know Mondays at the workplace are just horrible. And I really think I should maybe take a Tylenol PM tonight to help me sleep. I mean the nightmares alone, of being referenced to what I throw away. It just really really affected me in a negative way…

  21. ScrewU said

    Dizzy! Don’t do it! DO NOT RESORT TO DRUGS!!!! PUT THE TYLENOL PM DOWN!!!!

    I know it’s hard. I’m deeply scarred and I think I will have to pause dramatically and stare off in the distance from now on when I roll my cart down to the street for the garbage man to take. *sob* The memories are just so terrible.

    It’s hard but we must go on Diz. *sob* *hold my hand*

  22. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    *holding hand*

    Damn your hand is moist!

  23. ScrewU said

    I’m sorry… you didn’t expect trash to be dry, did you? Here… I’ll wipe it on the ground. Is that better?

  24. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Not really! Geez that’s disgusting!

  25. ScrewU said

    Well, I can’t change who I am Dizzy! Only other people can do that. Not me

  26. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Well EFF U then I don’t wanna hold your nasty ass hand!

  27. Mercedes said

    ROFL!

    Goodnight hookers! I am gonna resort to my nightly drugs and get some sleep!

    Dingleberries!

  28. ScrewU said

    Night you dirty birdy 😉

  29. Mercedes said

    Me so dirty~Tweet!

  30. pinkbeefs said

    lol – Yes, Dizzy, don’t do drugs. Dey iz bad fer u and will make u do crazy things, too! So, hands up, step back and away from the Tylenol PM. It’s a slippery slope. Next you’ll be rifling through the cupboards looking for last year’s leftover Nyquil. Not pretty. Not pretty.

  31. LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLL! I love this blog.

  32. pppj08 said

    Who has the monkey?

  33. pppj08 said

    I can’t sleep.

  34. pppj08 said

    Don’t watch in front of the kids, or at work

  35. pinkbeefs said

    The monkey has just been spotted hopping out of the cab of a Lowe’s semi about 20 miles West of Denver on I-70. Rumor has it he’s spending the night at Cher’s place in Vail and then enjoying a few days of hitting the slopes before resuming his westward trek.

  36. Pixie said

    Pppj, that video is AWESOME!!! I totally lost it at Josh Grobin!!

  37. gothchiq said

    *munches popcorn*
    Lord have mercy.

    I am working on an exciting sewing project! *bounces around* Then after that, I have another one lined up!

  38. Dana said

    So has anyone else been reading the finance headlines about google page ad clicks and thinking of our beloved Ms. Coenen…….. poor Tracy. She’ll have “recoup” her PT costs some other way if the trend continues……

  39. pppj08 said

    Pixie,

    I’m glad you liked it. I watched it after the Oscars, and I never stay up that late. I was laughing so hard I woke up some of the kids (bad mommy)

  40. Mercedes said

    I just wanted to say that me lurves all of you hussies here! This is the place to have fun and let it all out. I have two personalities ya know-lol! You guys are welcome to come to my site anytime~I am for free speech and all, but at my place I gotta uphold my teacher personality and there isn’t any drama to throw popcorn at. Me so sorry! But there is some funny shit there and you can bring your funny comments on over-if ya know what I mean?

    And of course there is a lot of dog shit there too-ROFL!

    Oh ya~for anyone that is keeping up with Patch~he does not have lymphoma! WHEW! Dumped Old Doc and gotta New Doc~thankgoodness!

    I have also created another blog for two memes I have started~still under construction~feel free to check it out too: Mercedes Rocks: http://mercedesrocks.wordpress.com/

    Dingleberries!
    WOOF!

    p.s. Thanks for the advertisement space-LOL! Just put it on my bill. LOL

  41. OK. I just watched the YouTube link. EFFIN HILARIOUS!!!

  42. pppj08 said

    Shades,

    You gotta love Matt Damon, Ben Affleck, and the score of celebrities. It’s great to remember “we are the world…” what 80’s memories!

  43. DO TELL said

    DANA! YOO HOO!

    Please elaborate on your Google ad page click info. I’ve not seen the news.

    Plus, I thought Tracy didn’t make any money on those?

  44. Dana said

    I was stretching it to say it would impact Tracy, but Google’s shares dropped below $450 each yesterday on news that their page ad clicks were down a lot. Or maybe they weren’t down but they haven’t increased at all for a year. So zero growth.

    It made me think of Tracy. 🙂

    (And yes, I work in finance. I don’t just follow boring news for fun.)

  45. Ah…the 80’s…:D

  46. 😀 My smilie didn’t show up!

  47. I'll have a cosmo said

    Well, I tried to leave a comment on that blog but it didn’t take??

    Dizzy: I like monkeys!

    Chaos (if you read here): Get spell check, honey. It will make reading your shit so much easier.

    I’m out of triple sec, anyone got some?

  48. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    I think monkeys stink. That’s one of the reasons I had to get rid of mine!

  49. Mercedes said

    I am Miss Meredith the Monkey at school. Our class is Miss Meredith’s Monkeys. LOL

  50. Mercedes said

    so instead of being a dirty birdy~I’m a stinky monkey-ROFL!

  51. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    no more monkeys. they all died.

  52. Goldie said

    Thank goodness. Damn monkeys…

    OH yes, I did cuss…

  53. Mercedes said

    So when is my funeral-lol!

  54. Duh said

    Damn is OK. Although to be sure, you may want to ask Chaos.

  55. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Didn’t take much to stir up drama over there….and it wasn’t even intended. That’s just icing on the cake. People be soooooo sensitive……..

  56. MKShay said

    The monkey’s cousin – Mr. Lemur – said this blog is dead and if it doesn’t get hoppin’ soon he’s gonna take over someone’s keyboard and make cr*p up – just for some excitement. 😉

  57. Duh said

    It’s not dead. It’s sleeping.

    Shhhhhh….

  58. MKShay said

    LOL

  59. Goldie said

    Awwwwwww. They look so peaceful when they’re sleeping. And innocent…

  60. pppj said

    zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  61. Word on the street is that MK is blessed (http://www.franchisepick.com/ex-mary-kay-consultant-shares-her-experience/#comment-30034)

    I believe that makes this site also Banned from BlessedFest. MKLifer and I believe that it’s a wise decision to stay positive in 2008 and away from those who have chosen to step out of the warm, pink light of salvation.

    The Bible says that in the end times the beast will appear as a great deceiver, and you will know her by her wit and unevenly applied Wal-Mart makeup.

  62. Duh said

    That must not be me then. I apply my Wal-Mart makeup evenly to both sides of my face.

    I like to stay away from places that are warm and pink. Is that why they call it “born again”?

  63. pppj said

    zzzzzzzzzzzz

  64. pppj said

    Ok, now I can’t leave feedback? Man, what is up with this?

  65. pppj said

    ok, all my comments have been eaten up – what is up with that?

  66. pppj said

    Oh my – here it is thank goodness

    I wish I was sleeping like the monkey

  67. Mercedes said

    *waving to pppj*
    How are things going in your neck of the woods? Hope all is well!

    WOOF!

  68. pppj said

    Hey Mer!

    Things are going great – lots of snow and more snow. Did I mention we have snow? Hope all is well with you.

    Woof back from my 2 dogs

  69. miss3h said

    It even snowed here in Dallas this week. Curiouser and curiouser. 🙂

  70. Jesus – it’s 80 degrees here!!

  71. Willie Lump Lump said

    Hey ya’ll. Just stopping in real quick to say hello.

    Duh, Dizzy and ScrewU…I see you bitches been acting up on other blogs! *sigh* SMH Ya’ll need to stop going around stirring the pot and learn to be a little more mature….like me! 😛

    I tell ya….can’t take you bitches nowhere!

    LMAO

  72. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    Damn Willy, that was fuckin harsh. Because I”m a girl, i”m going to totally hold a grudge, cry myself to sleep and eat a gallon of Ben and Jerry’s.

    😉

  73. MKRealist said

    Hey there! Ya’ll still behaving?

  74. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy said

    MKR! Good to see you! And hell no we’re not behaving. Do we EVA? 🙂

  75. colleen said

    Ohhhh the realist is back I hope all is well with you girl!!!

  76. Mercedes said

    Willie and Dizzy: Splorf!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

